May 2021

Thu 20 May

Thu 20 May
Joan As Police Woman
Venue: J1 (seated show)

June 2021

Tue 01 Jun

Tue 01 Jun
Belshazzar’s Feast
Venue: J1 (seated socially distanced event)

Tue 15 Jun

Tue 15 Jun
The Rheingans Sisters
Venue: J1 (seated socially distanced event)

Mon 21 Jun

Mon 21 Jun
Belinda O’Hooley: Solo Piano
Venue: J1 (seated socially distanced event)

July 2021

Tue 06 Jul

Tue 06 Jul
The Beat
Venue: J1

Fri 09 Jul

Fri 09 Jul
Martin Kemp's Ultimate 80's DJ Set
Venue: J1

Thu 22 Jul

Thu 22 Jul
Central Cee Live
Venue: J1

Sat 31 Jul

Sat 31 Jul
Stone Foundation
Venue: J2 (standing)

August 2021

Thu 12 Aug

Thu 12 Aug
CRASH! BANG! WALLOP!: THE PRIMITIVES
Venue: J1

Thu 19 Aug

Thu 19 Aug
Lucinda Williams
Venue: J1

Fri 20 Aug

Fri 20 Aug
Smoove & Turrell
Venue: J2 (standing)

Sat 21 Aug

Sat 21 Aug
Punk & Disorderly Festival: The Members
Venue: J1
Sat 21 Aug
Sweet Crisis
Venue: J2
Sat 21 Aug
Christian Smith
Venue: J3

Mon 23 Aug

Mon 23 Aug
Declan McKenna - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1

September 2021

Wed 01 Sep

Wed 01 Sep
Roy Ayers Ubiquity
Venue: J1

Fri 03 Sep

Fri 03 Sep
The South
Venue: J1

Sat 04 Sep

Sat 04 Sep
Annie Dressner
Venue: J2

Tue 07 Sep

Tue 07 Sep
The Wendy James Band
Venue: J2 (standing)
Tue 07 Sep
Blossoms - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1

Fri 10 Sep

Fri 10 Sep
The Blockheads
Venue: J1

Mon 13 Sep

Mon 13 Sep
Beabadoobee
Venue: J1

Tue 14 Sep

Tue 14 Sep
Mason Hill + Hollowstar + Empyre
Venue: J2

Wed 15 Sep

Wed 15 Sep
HENGE
Venue: J2 (standing)

Sat 18 Sep

Sat 18 Sep
The Fratellis
Venue: J1

Mon 20 Sep

Mon 20 Sep
The Quireboys: 35th Anniversary tour
Venue: J1

Tue 21 Sep

Tue 21 Sep
John McCusker & Friends
Venue: J2

Wed 22 Sep

Wed 22 Sep
Flint Moore
Venue: J1

Thu 23 Sep

Thu 23 Sep
Skindred
Venue: J1

Fri 24 Sep

Fri 24 Sep
The Staves
Venue: J1

Sat 25 Sep

Sat 25 Sep
Cambridge Ska Festival 6
Venue: J1
Sat 25 Sep
Cara Dillon
Venue: J2

Tue 28 Sep

Tue 28 Sep
Sam Carter
Venue: J2

Wed 29 Sep

Wed 29 Sep
Magnum
Venue: J1

Thu 30 Sep

Thu 30 Sep
Flyte
Venue: J2 (standing)
Thu 30 Sep
John Grant
Venue: J1

October 2021

Fri 01 Oct

Fri 01 Oct
House Gospel Choir
Venue: J1

Sat 02 Oct

Sat 02 Oct
Luca Stricagnoli
Venue: J2

Sun 03 Oct

Sun 03 Oct
Megson Family Folk Show
Venue: J2

Mon 04 Oct

Mon 04 Oct
The Lathums
Venue: J1
Mon 04 Oct
Kitty Macfarlane
Venue: J2

Tue 05 Oct

Tue 05 Oct
The Psychedelic Furs
Venue: J1
Tue 05 Oct
Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Venue: J2

Wed 06 Oct

Wed 06 Oct
The Slow Readers Club
Venue: J1

Thu 07 Oct

Thu 07 Oct
The Blow Monkeys
Venue: J1

Fri 08 Oct

Fri 08 Oct
Turin Brakes
Venue: J1

Mon 11 Oct

Mon 11 Oct
KSI - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1

Tue 12 Oct

Tue 12 Oct
Scouting For Girls
Venue: J1

Wed 13 Oct

Wed 13 Oct
The Skints
Venue: J1
Wed 13 Oct
Andy Irvine
Venue: J2

Thu 14 Oct

Thu 14 Oct
Martin Taylor & Martin Simpson
Venue: J2

Sun 17 Oct

Sun 17 Oct
Villagers
Venue: J1

Mon 18 Oct

Mon 18 Oct
Grace Petrie
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Tue 19 Oct

Tue 19 Oct
Spiers & Boden
Venue: J2

Wed 20 Oct

Wed 20 Oct
GoGo Penguin
Venue: J1

Thu 21 Oct

Thu 21 Oct
Lonely The Brave
Venue: J2 (standing)

Fri 22 Oct

Fri 22 Oct
King King
Venue: J1

Tue 26 Oct

Tue 26 Oct
Orlando Weeks
Venue: J1
Tue 26 Oct
Peatbog Faeries
Venue: J2 (standing)

Fri 29 Oct

Fri 29 Oct
Toyah
Venue: J1

November 2021

Thu 04 Nov

Thu 04 Nov
Jim Bob
Venue: J2 (standing)

Fri 05 Nov

Fri 05 Nov
Lau
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Tue 09 Nov

Tue 09 Nov
This is The Kit
Venue: J1

Thu 11 Nov

Thu 11 Nov
Snapped Ankles
Venue: J1
Thu 11 Nov
Talisk
Venue: J2

Fri 12 Nov

Fri 12 Nov
Cambridge (Northern) Soul Festival 2: The Flirtations with The Signatures
Venue: J1

Thu 18 Nov

Thu 18 Nov
Fish
Venue: J1

Mon 22 Nov

Mon 22 Nov
Melt Yourself Down
Venue: J2 (standing)

Tue 23 Nov

Tue 23 Nov
shame
Venue: J1

Wed 24 Nov

Wed 24 Nov
The Wedding Present
Venue: J1

Thu 25 Nov

Thu 25 Nov
Hayseed Dixie
Venue: J1

Mon 29 Nov

Mon 29 Nov
Siobhan Miller
Venue: J2

Tue 30 Nov

Tue 30 Nov
Black Country, New Road
Venue: J1

December 2021

Wed 01 Dec

Wed 01 Dec
The Trials Of Cato
Venue: J1

Thu 02 Dec

Thu 02 Dec
Bad Manners
Venue: J1
Thu 02 Dec
Beans On Toast
Venue: Storey’s Field Centre

Tue 07 Dec

Tue 07 Dec
Amy Wadge
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Sat 11 Dec

Sat 11 Dec
Ezio
Venue: J1

Fri 17 Dec

Fri 17 Dec
The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club
Venue: J1

Wed 29 Dec

Wed 29 Dec
(PRE) NYE ACID JAZZ PARTY: Corduroy
Venue: J1

January 2022

Thu 27 Jan

Thu 27 Jan
LoneLady
Venue: J2

Fri 28 Jan

Fri 28 Jan
The Brass Funkeys
Venue: J2 (standing)

Sat 29 Jan

Sat 29 Jan
The London Boys: The Aim
Venue: J1

February 2022

Tue 01 Feb

Tue 01 Feb
Diamond Head
Venue: J1

Wed 02 Feb

Wed 02 Feb
The Sharon Shannon Quartet
Venue: J2

Thu 03 Feb

Thu 03 Feb
Brendan Benson
Venue: J2

Fri 04 Feb

Fri 04 Feb
Chameleons
Venue: J1

Sat 05 Feb

Sat 05 Feb
Aoife O’Donovan
Venue: J2

Tue 15 Feb

Tue 15 Feb
The Night Cafe
Venue: J2 (standing)

Fri 25 Feb

Fri 25 Feb
Local Heroes: The Grenadiers
Venue: J1

March 2022

Tue 01 Mar

Tue 01 Mar
Peggy Seeger with Calum MacColl
Venue: J2

Thu 03 Mar

Thu 03 Mar
Big Country
Venue: J1
Thu 03 Mar
Ricky Warwick & The Fighting Hearts
Venue: J2 (standing)

Fri 11 Mar

Fri 11 Mar
Nouvelle Vague
Venue: J1

Sat 12 Mar

Sat 12 Mar
The Day of the Triffids: A Gig Theatre Adventure
Venue: J3

Sat 19 Mar

Sat 19 Mar
Harley, Kimbro, Lewis
Venue: J2

Thu 24 Mar

Thu 24 Mar
Wille and the Bandits
Venue: J2

Sat 26 Mar

Sat 26 Mar
Big 10 & The Dekkertones
Venue: J1

Mon 28 Mar

Mon 28 Mar
Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage
Venue: J2

Tue 29 Mar

Tue 29 Mar
Warmduscher
Venue: J2 (standing)

Wed 30 Mar

Wed 30 Mar
Therapy?
Venue: J1

Thu 31 Mar

Thu 31 Mar
Hang Massive
Venue: J2 (standing)

April 2022

Mon 11 Apr

Mon 11 Apr
The Lovely Eggs
Venue: J2 (standing)
Mon 11 Apr
Mystery Jets
Venue: J1

Tue 12 Apr

Tue 12 Apr
Hawklords
Venue: J2 (standing)

Mon 25 Apr

Mon 25 Apr
India Electric Co.
Venue: J2

Fri 29 Apr

Fri 29 Apr
Cambridge Ska Festival 5
Venue: J1

May 2022

Thu 05 May

Thu 05 May
Sam Sweeney
Venue: J2

Sat 07 May

Sat 07 May
The Ukrainians
Venue: J2 (standing)

Mon 09 May

Mon 09 May
Osees (Oh Sees)
Venue: J1

Wed 11 May

Wed 11 May
Brothers Osborne
Venue: J1

Sat 21 May

Sat 21 May
West End Musical: The All Or Nothing Experience
Venue: J1
Sat 21 May
Jessica Lynn
Venue: J2

June 2022

Mon 13 Jun

Mon 13 Jun
Jacob Collier
Venue: J1

Tue 21 Jun

Tue 21 Jun
The Dead South
Venue: J1

Sat 25 Jun

Sat 25 Jun
The Summer Of Love Festival: Voodoo Room
Venue: J1

July 2022

Sat 30 Jul

Sat 30 Jul
The Makin' Tea Festival: Fay Hallam
Venue: J1

November 2022

Sat 26 Nov

Sat 26 Nov
Skerryvore
Venue: J2 (standing)