All Events:

May 2017

Sat 27 May

Sat 27 May
Jamal Harewood: Word
Venue: J2
Sat 27 May
Tim Spooner: The Voice of Nature
Venue: J1
Sat 27 May
Frauke Requardt: Mothers
Venue: J2

Sun 28 May

Sun 28 May
Hunt & Darton: 24 hour Radio Local
Venue: Cambridge Leisure Park

Mon 29 May

Mon 29 May
Wheatus
Venue: J1

Tue 30 May

Tue 30 May
Ward Thomas - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1
Tue 30 May
Anglia Contemporary Theatre
Venue: J2

Wed 31 May

Wed 31 May
Anglia Contemporary Theatre
Venue: J2

June 2017

Thu 01 Jun

Thu 01 Jun
Anglia Contemporary Theatre
Venue: J2

Fri 02 Jun

Fri 02 Jun
ARU Band Showcase
Venue: J2
Fri 02 Jun
Justin Currie and the Pallbearers
Venue: J1
Fri 02 Jun
Hammer & Tongue June
Venue: J3

Sat 03 Jun

Sat 03 Jun
My Darling Clementine
Venue: J2
Sat 03 Jun
Warning 22nd Birthday Part II: Outlook Festival Launch Party
Venue: J1

Sun 04 Jun

Sun 04 Jun
Katy Brand: I Was a Teenage Christian
Venue: J2

Tue 06 Jun

Tue 06 Jun
Sons Of Pitches: SOPTV
Venue: J1

Wed 07 Jun

Wed 07 Jun
Thea Gilmore
Venue: J2

Fri 09 Jun

Fri 09 Jun
The London African Gospel Choir Perform Paul Simon’s ‘Graceland’
Venue: J1
Fri 09 Jun
New Routes
Venue: J3

Wed 14 Jun

Wed 14 Jun
Fashion Show: The Last Word
Venue: J2

Thu 15 Jun

Thu 15 Jun
Skids
Venue: J1

Fri 16 Jun

Fri 16 Jun
Sugarbeat
Venue: J1
Fri 16 Jun
Panic Room
Venue: J2 (standing)

Sat 17 Jun

Sat 17 Jun
Sean Kelly: Sold Your Way!
Venue: J2
Sat 17 Jun
Mac & Eden: The Unbearable Pleasure of Being A Woman
Venue: J3

Sun 18 Jun

Sun 18 Jun
Dramawise Showcase
Venue: J2

Tue 20 Jun

Tue 20 Jun
Modulus Quartet
Venue: J2

Fri 23 Jun

Fri 23 Jun
The Lambrettas - CANCELLED
Venue: J1

Sat 24 Jun

Sat 24 Jun
Fusion Theatre Festival: Full Day Festival Pass
Venue: All venues & Robinson Theatre
Sat 24 Jun
Fusion Theatre Festival: ORIGIN Pass
Venue: J2 & Robinson Theatre
Sat 24 Jun
Fusion Theatre Festival: Complicite Theatre Workshop
Venue: J3
Sat 24 Jun
Fusion Theatre Festival: Phil Hulford Movement Workshop
Venue: J3

Sun 25 Jun

Sun 25 Jun
Susan Calman: The Calman Before the Storm - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Tue 27 Jun

Tue 27 Jun
Real Estate
Venue: J1

Fri 30 Jun

Fri 30 Jun
The Fiver - June
Venue: J1
Fri 30 Jun
Azaadi: Freedom
Venue: J2

July 2017

Sat 01 Jul

Sat 01 Jul
Future Islands - SOLD OUT
Venue: Cambridge Corn Exchange
Sat 01 Jul
Urban Styles 2017
Venue: J2

Sun 02 Jul

Sun 02 Jul
Urban Styles 2017
Venue: J2

Tue 04 Jul

Tue 04 Jul
St Paul & The Broken Bones
Venue: J1

Wed 05 Jul

Wed 05 Jul
Pixies - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1

Fri 07 Jul

Fri 07 Jul
Joyce Sims
Venue: J1

Sat 08 Jul

Sat 08 Jul
Hotbed Theatre Festival
Venue: J2 & J3
Sat 08 Jul
Pink Festival: Wonderland
Venue: J1

Mon 10 Jul

Mon 10 Jul
Milton Jones: is Nearly Out There (Work in Progress)
Venue: J2

Wed 12 Jul

Wed 12 Jul
Dave Gorman: TV Dry Runs - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Fri 14 Jul

Fri 14 Jul
Dave Gorman: TV Dry Runs - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Sat 15 Jul

Sat 15 Jul
Love Will Find A Way
Venue: J1

Mon 17 Jul

Mon 17 Jul
Dave Gorman: TV Dry Runs - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Wed 19 Jul

Wed 19 Jul
Cambridge Comedy Festival 2017
Venue: Jesus Green
Wed 19 Jul
Jordan Brookes: Body of Work
Venue: Jesus Green
Wed 19 Jul
PunjabTronix
Venue: J2
Wed 19 Jul
Paul McCaffrey
Venue: Jesus Green
Wed 19 Jul
Joe Lycett
Venue: Jesus Green
Wed 19 Jul
Jenny Collier
Venue: Jesus Green
Wed 19 Jul
Jesterlarf Comedy Club Marquee
Venue: Jesus Green
Wed 19 Jul
The Not So Late Show
Venue: Jesus Green
Wed 19 Jul
Robin Ince
Venue: Jesus Green
Wed 19 Jul
NeverMind The Bus Stops
Venue: Jesus Green

Thu 20 Jul

Thu 20 Jul
Sara Pascoe
Venue: Jesus Green
Thu 20 Jul
Nick Revell
Venue: Jesus Green
Thu 20 Jul
Dave Johns: I Filum Star
Venue: Jesus Green
Thu 20 Jul
Ed Gamble
Venue: Jesus Green
Thu 20 Jul
Jesterlarf Comedy Club Marquee
Venue: Jesus Green
Thu 20 Jul
Dane Baptiste: G.O.D. (Gold. Oils. Drugs)
Venue: Jesus Green
Thu 20 Jul
Tom Lucy
Venue: Jesus Green
Thu 20 Jul
NeverMind The Bus Stops
Venue: Jesus Green

Fri 21 Jul

Fri 21 Jul
Nick Helm: Masterworks in Progress 17
Venue: Jesus Green
Fri 21 Jul
John Robins: The Darkness Of Robins
Venue: Jesus Green
Fri 21 Jul
Lauren Pattison
Venue: Jesus Green
Fri 21 Jul
Jesterlarf Comedy Club Marquee
Venue: Jesus Green
Fri 21 Jul
Jo Caulfield
Venue: Jesus Green
Fri 21 Jul
Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert
Venue: Jesus Green
Fri 21 Jul
NeverMind The Bus Stops
Venue: Jesus Green

Sat 22 Jul

Sat 22 Jul
How 2 Drive a Bus
Venue: Jesus Green
Sat 22 Jul
Pub Quiz For Kids
Venue: Jesus Green
Sat 22 Jul
Comedy Club 4 Kids
Venue: Jesus Green
Sat 22 Jul
Tiernan Douieb: Miserably Happy
Venue: Jesus Green
Sat 22 Jul
Chris Kent
Venue: Jesus Green
Sat 22 Jul
Arthur Smith Sings Leonard Cohen Vol. 2
Venue: Jesus Green
Sat 22 Jul
Abandoman: The Musical In My Mind
Venue: Jesus Green
Sat 22 Jul
KD Academy: Disney’s BEAUTY AND THE BEAST Jr
Venue: J2
Sat 22 Jul
Eleanor Tiernan
Venue: Jesus Green
Sat 22 Jul
Jesterlarf Comedy Club Marquee
Venue: Jesus Green
Sat 22 Jul
The Elvis Dead
Venue: Jesus Green
Sat 22 Jul
Andrew Maxwell
Venue: Jesus Green
Sat 22 Jul
NeverMind The Bus Stops
Venue: Jesus Green

Sun 23 Jul

Sun 23 Jul
How 2 Drive a Bus
Venue: Jesus Green
Sun 23 Jul
Kidocracy: Where Kids Rule The World…or at least a bit of it
Venue: Jesus Green
Sun 23 Jul
Jarred Christmas: The Mighty Kids Beatbox Game Show
Venue: Jesus Green
Sun 23 Jul
KD Academy: Disney’s BEAUTY AND THE BEAST Jr
Venue: J2
Sun 23 Jul
Rob Rouse
Venue: Jesus Green
Sun 23 Jul
David Trent: Here’s Your Future
Venue: Jesus Green
Sun 23 Jul
Glenn Wool: Viva Forever
Venue: Jesus Green
Sun 23 Jul
Lucy Hopkins: Powerful Women Are About
Venue: Jesus Green
Sun 23 Jul
Bob Slayer: The Arctic Monkeys & Me
Venue: Jesus Green
Sun 23 Jul
Jesterlarf Comedy Club Marquee
Venue: Jesus Green
Sun 23 Jul
Marlon Davis
Venue: Jesus Green
Sun 23 Jul
Stephen K Amos
Venue: Jesus Green
Sun 23 Jul
NeverMind The Bus Stops
Venue: Jesus Green
Sun 23 Jul
Cambridge Comedy Festival 2017
Venue: Jesus Green

August 2017

Fri 04 Aug

Fri 04 Aug
High Fiver
Venue: J1

Sat 05 Aug

Sat 05 Aug
Kite High
Venue: J1 bars

Sat 12 Aug

Sat 12 Aug
Warning
Venue: J1

Sat 19 Aug

Sat 19 Aug
Roy Ayers
Venue: J1

September 2017

Tue 05 Sep

Tue 05 Sep
Danny Bhoy: Make Something Great Again For Stronger Better Future Tomorrow Together
Venue: J2

Thu 07 Sep

Thu 07 Sep
Woodley Taylor
Venue: J2 (standing)

Sat 09 Sep

Sat 09 Sep
Tom Stade: I Swear
Venue: J2

Sat 16 Sep

Sat 16 Sep
Paul Chowdhry: Live innit - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Sun 17 Sep

Sun 17 Sep
Andy Parsons: Peak Bullsh*t
Venue: J2

Tue 19 Sep

Tue 19 Sep
Danny & The Champions Of The World
Venue: J2

Fri 22 Sep

Fri 22 Sep
Abandoman: Life + Rhymes
Venue: J2

Sun 24 Sep

Sun 24 Sep
Phil Jupitus: Juplicity
Venue: J2

Tue 26 Sep

Tue 26 Sep
Mayday Parade
Venue: J1

Thu 28 Sep

Thu 28 Sep
Lee Nelson: Serious Joker
Venue: J2

Fri 29 Sep

Fri 29 Sep
Nick Helm: SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

October 2017

Sun 01 Oct

Sun 01 Oct
Martin Carthy & Eliza Carthy
Venue: J2
Sun 01 Oct
Steve Bugeja: Summer Camp
Venue: J3

Tue 03 Oct

Tue 03 Oct
Amber Run
Venue: J1
Tue 03 Oct
Daniel Sloss: NOW
Venue: J2

Tue 10 Oct

Tue 10 Oct
Lucy Spraggan
Venue: J1
Tue 10 Oct
Jeremy Hardy 2017
Venue: J2

Thu 12 Oct

Thu 12 Oct
Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage
Venue: J2

Fri 13 Oct

Fri 13 Oct
Matt Richardson
Venue: J2

Sun 15 Oct

Sun 15 Oct
Jolie Holland and Samantha Parton
Venue: J2 (standing)

Mon 16 Oct

Mon 16 Oct
Leveret
Venue: J2

Tue 17 Oct

Tue 17 Oct
The Cambridge Pentacle Magic Club presents The Magic Show
Venue: J2

Fri 20 Oct

Fri 20 Oct
Simon Day: In Character
Venue: J2

Sat 21 Oct

Sat 21 Oct
From the Jam: 'The Gift' 35th Anniversary Tour
Venue: J1
Sat 21 Oct
Angelos & Barry: The New Power Generation
Venue: J2

Sun 22 Oct

Sun 22 Oct
Gabrielle Aplin
Venue: J1
Sun 22 Oct
Ed Gamble: Mammoth
Venue: J2

Mon 23 Oct

Mon 23 Oct
Heg & The Wolf Chorus
Venue: J2

Tue 24 Oct

Tue 24 Oct
Y&T
Venue: J1

Sat 28 Oct

Sat 28 Oct
Neon Moon: Grand Halloween Ball *HELLFIRE*
Venue: J1

Mon 30 Oct

Mon 30 Oct
The Furrow Collective
Venue: J2

November 2017

Thu 02 Nov

Thu 02 Nov
Ghostpoet
Venue: J1

Sat 04 Nov

Sat 04 Nov
Hackney Colliery Band
Venue: J2 (standing)

Tue 07 Nov

Tue 07 Nov
Real Magic
Venue: J2

Wed 08 Nov

Wed 08 Nov
Billy Bragg
Venue: J1
Wed 08 Nov
Mark Thomas: A Show that Gambles on the Future.
Venue: J2

Thu 09 Nov

Thu 09 Nov
Spoon
Venue: J1
Thu 09 Nov
Lee Nelson: Serious Joker
Venue: J2

Fri 10 Nov

Fri 10 Nov
Big Country
Venue: J1

Sat 11 Nov

Sat 11 Nov
Jerry Sadowitz: Comedian, Magician, Psychopath!
Venue: J2
Sat 11 Nov
System 7/Mirror System
Venue: J1

Sun 12 Nov

Sun 12 Nov
Nick Helm: There is nothing you can do to me that I haven't already done to myself
Venue: J2

Wed 15 Nov

Wed 15 Nov
Afro Celt Sound System
Venue: J1
Wed 15 Nov
Simon Amstell: What is this?
Venue: J2

Thu 16 Nov

Thu 16 Nov
Newton Faulkner
Venue: J1
Thu 16 Nov
Simon Amstell: What is this?
Venue: J2

Sun 19 Nov

Sun 19 Nov
WiFi Wars
Venue: J2

Tue 21 Nov

Tue 21 Nov
Scouting For Girls
Venue: Cambridge Corn Exchange
Tue 21 Nov
Jinkx Monsoon & Major Scales: The Vaudevillians
Venue: J2

Fri 24 Nov

Fri 24 Nov
Jason Byrne: The Man With Three Brains
Venue: J2

Mon 27 Nov

Mon 27 Nov
The Harry and Chris: Show 2
Venue: J2

Tue 28 Nov

Tue 28 Nov
Melrose Quartet
Venue: J2

Thu 30 Nov

Thu 30 Nov
James Acaster: Classic Scrapes Book Tour
Venue: J2

December 2017

Sun 03 Dec

Sun 03 Dec
Lau
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Thu 07 Dec

Thu 07 Dec
Dr Feelgood + Eddie & The Hot Rods
Venue: J1

Sat 09 Dec

Sat 09 Dec
Yianni Agisilaou: The Simpsons Taught Me Everything I Know
Venue: J3

Sat 16 Dec

Sat 16 Dec
Ezio
Venue: J1
Sat 16 Dec
Sofie Hagen: Dead Baby Frog
Venue: J3

Fri 22 Dec

Fri 22 Dec
The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club
Venue: J1