All Events:

July 2017

Mon 31 Jul

Mon 31 Jul
Big Bang Theory
Venue: J1

August 2017

Thu 03 Aug

Thu 03 Aug
Rapademic
Venue: J2

Fri 04 Aug

Fri 04 Aug
BoM: Business of Music
Venue: J2
Fri 04 Aug
The High Fiver
Venue: J1
Fri 04 Aug
Bullish
Venue: J3

Sat 05 Aug

Sat 05 Aug
Junkyard Festival: Summer Daze
Venue: J2 & J3
Sat 05 Aug
Kite High
Venue: J1 bars

Sat 12 Aug

Sat 12 Aug
Warning
Venue: J1

Sat 19 Aug

Sat 19 Aug
Nexus: Whispers
Venue: J2
Sat 19 Aug
Roy Ayers
Venue: J1

September 2017

Sat 02 Sep

Sat 02 Sep
Shuggie Otis
Venue: J1

Mon 04 Sep

Mon 04 Sep
Curtis Eller’s American Circus
Venue: J2

Tue 05 Sep

Tue 05 Sep
Danny Bhoy: Make Something Great Again For Stronger Better Future Tomorrow Together
Venue: J2

Thu 07 Sep

Thu 07 Sep
Woodley Taylor
Venue: J2 (standing)

Sat 09 Sep

Sat 09 Sep
Tom Stade: I Swear
Venue: J2

Sun 10 Sep

Sun 10 Sep
The Adventures of Walter Lemonface
Venue: J2

Tue 12 Sep

Tue 12 Sep
Lucy McCormick: Three Easy Steps to Becoming a Triple Threat
Venue: J3

Wed 13 Sep

Wed 13 Sep
Cruising for Art
Venue: Throughout the venue
Wed 13 Sep
Triple Threat
Venue: J2

Thu 14 Sep

Thu 14 Sep
Jess and the Bandits
Venue: J2 (standing)

Sat 16 Sep

Sat 16 Sep
Paul Chowdhry: Live innit - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Sun 17 Sep

Sun 17 Sep
The Girl and the Giraffe
Venue: J2
Sun 17 Sep
Andy Parsons: Peak Bullsh*t
Venue: J2

Mon 18 Sep

Mon 18 Sep
The Rails
Venue: J2

Tue 19 Sep

Tue 19 Sep
Danny & The Champions Of The World
Venue: J2

Wed 20 Sep

Wed 20 Sep
Sleeping Trees at The Movies: Sci-Fi? & Mafia?
Venue: J2

Fri 22 Sep

Fri 22 Sep
Abandoman: Life + Rhymes
Venue: J2

Sat 23 Sep

Sat 23 Sep
Circus: Anyday
Venue: J2

Sun 24 Sep

Sun 24 Sep
Phill Jupitus: Juplicity
Venue: J2

Tue 26 Sep

Tue 26 Sep
Mayday Parade
Venue: J1

Wed 27 Sep

Wed 27 Sep
Frogman
Venue: J2

Thu 28 Sep

Thu 28 Sep
Frogman
Venue: J2
Thu 28 Sep
Lee Nelson: Serious Joker
Venue: J2
Thu 28 Sep
Frogman
Venue: J2

Fri 29 Sep

Fri 29 Sep
The Fiver - September
Venue: J1
Fri 29 Sep
Frogman
Venue: J2
Fri 29 Sep
Nick Helm: SOLD OUT
Venue: J2
Fri 29 Sep
Frogman
Venue: J2

Sat 30 Sep

Sat 30 Sep
Practical Workshop: fundraising for artists
Venue: J3
Sat 30 Sep
Pajama Men: Pterodactyl Nights
Venue: J2

October 2017

Sun 01 Oct

Sun 01 Oct
Stories in the Dark
Venue: J3
Sun 01 Oct
Martin Carthy & Eliza Carthy
Venue: J2
Sun 01 Oct
Steve Bugeja: Summer Camp
Venue: J3

Tue 03 Oct

Tue 03 Oct
Amber Run
Venue: J1
Tue 03 Oct
Daniel Sloss: NOW
Venue: J2

Wed 04 Oct

Wed 04 Oct
Igor & Moreno Leaning and Falling
Venue: J3

Thu 05 Oct

Thu 05 Oct
Recreation
Venue: J2

Sat 07 Oct

Sat 07 Oct
John Hegley: Peace, Love & Potatoes
Venue: J2

Sun 08 Oct

Sun 08 Oct
Your Toys
Venue: J2

Mon 09 Oct

Mon 09 Oct
Twelfth Day
Venue: J2

Tue 10 Oct

Tue 10 Oct
François Testory: Solo Performance
Venue: J3
Tue 10 Oct
Lucy Spraggan
Venue: J1
Tue 10 Oct
Jeremy Hardy 2017
Venue: J2

Wed 11 Oct

Wed 11 Oct
Coasts
Venue: J1
Wed 11 Oct
Medea, written in rage
Venue: J2

Thu 12 Oct

Thu 12 Oct
Starsailor
Venue: J1
Thu 12 Oct
Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage
Venue: J2

Fri 13 Oct

Fri 13 Oct
Hot 8 Brass Band
Venue: J1
Fri 13 Oct
Matt Richardson
Venue: J2

Sat 14 Oct

Sat 14 Oct
Fickle Friends
Venue: J2 (standing)

Sun 15 Oct

Sun 15 Oct
Handa's Surprise
Venue: J2
Sun 15 Oct
Jolie Holland and Samantha Parton
Venue: J2 (standing)
Sun 15 Oct
Mae Martin: Dope
Venue: J3

Mon 16 Oct

Mon 16 Oct
Nick Mulvey
Venue: J1
Mon 16 Oct
Leveret
Venue: J2

Tue 17 Oct

Tue 17 Oct
The Cambridge Pentacle Magic Club presents The Magic Show
Venue: J2

Wed 18 Oct

Wed 18 Oct
Me & Robin Hood
Venue: J2

Thu 19 Oct

Thu 19 Oct
CC Smugglers
Venue: J1
Thu 19 Oct
Cambridge Storytellers: 7th Annual Cambridge Contest of Liars
Venue: J2

Fri 20 Oct

Fri 20 Oct
Simon Day: In Character
Venue: J2

Sat 21 Oct

Sat 21 Oct
From the Jam: 'The Gift' 35th Anniversary Tour
Venue: J1
Sat 21 Oct
Angelos & Barry: The New Power Generation
Venue: J2

Sun 22 Oct

Sun 22 Oct
Tales of Birbal
Venue: J2
Sun 22 Oct
Gabrielle Aplin
Venue: J1
Sun 22 Oct
Ed Gamble: Mammoth
Venue: J2

Mon 23 Oct

Mon 23 Oct
Heg & The Wolf Chorus
Venue: J2

Tue 24 Oct

Tue 24 Oct
Y&T
Venue: J1
Tue 24 Oct
Smack That (a conversation)
Venue: J2

Thu 26 Oct

Thu 26 Oct
Morgan & West: More Magic For Kids!
Venue: J2
Thu 26 Oct
The Horrors
Venue: J1

Fri 27 Oct

Fri 27 Oct
Morgan & West: More Magic For Kids!
Venue: J2
Fri 27 Oct
Morgan & West: Time-Travelling Magicians
Venue: J2

Sat 28 Oct

Sat 28 Oct
20 Questions
Venue: J2
Sat 28 Oct
Neon Moon Grand Halloween Ball: HELLFIRE
Venue: J1

Mon 30 Oct

Mon 30 Oct
The Furrow Collective
Venue: J2
Mon 30 Oct
Pigeon Detectives + Little Comets
Venue: J1

November 2017

Wed 01 Nov

Wed 01 Nov
The North
Venue: J2

Thu 02 Nov

Thu 02 Nov
Ghostpoet
Venue: J1
Thu 02 Nov
Hugh Cornwell
Venue: J2

Sat 04 Nov

Sat 04 Nov
Hackney Colliery Band
Venue: J2 (standing)

Sun 05 Nov

Sun 05 Nov
Ugly Duckling
Venue: J2

Mon 06 Nov

Mon 06 Nov
The Saz'iso Project
Venue: J2

Tue 07 Nov

Tue 07 Nov
Real Magic
Venue: J2

Wed 08 Nov

Wed 08 Nov
Shôn Dale-Jones: What’s the Story?
Venue: J3
Wed 08 Nov
Billy Bragg
Venue: J1
Wed 08 Nov
Mark Thomas: A Show that Gambles on the Future
Venue: J2

Thu 09 Nov

Thu 09 Nov
Spoon
Venue: J1
Thu 09 Nov
Lee Nelson: Serious Joker
Venue: J2

Fri 10 Nov

Fri 10 Nov
Big Country
Venue: J1
Fri 10 Nov
Gary Delaney: There's Something About Gary
Venue: J2

Sat 11 Nov

Sat 11 Nov
Jerry Sadowitz: Comedian, Magician, Psychopath!
Venue: J2
Sat 11 Nov
System 7/Mirror System
Venue: J1

Sun 12 Nov

Sun 12 Nov
Tidy Up
Venue: J2
Sun 12 Nov
Deaf Havana
Venue: J1
Sun 12 Nov
Nick Helm: There is nothing you can do to me that I haven't already done to myself
Venue: J2

Tue 14 Nov

Tue 14 Nov
Andante
Venue: J2

Wed 15 Nov

Wed 15 Nov
Afro Celt Sound System
Venue: J1
Wed 15 Nov
Simon Amstell: What is this?
Venue: J2

Thu 16 Nov

Thu 16 Nov
Newton Faulkner
Venue: J1
Thu 16 Nov
Simon Amstell: What is this?
Venue: J2

Fri 17 Nov

Fri 17 Nov
Festival of the Spoken Nerd: You Can’t Polish a Nerd
Venue: J2

Sat 18 Nov

Sat 18 Nov
Festival of the Spoken Nerd: You Can’t Polish a Nerd
Venue: J2

Sun 19 Nov

Sun 19 Nov
WiFi Wars
Venue: J2

Mon 20 Nov

Mon 20 Nov
Frigg’s Finnish Fiddle Tunes workshop for all string players
Venue: J2
Mon 20 Nov
Frigg (Finland)
Venue: J2

Tue 21 Nov

Tue 21 Nov
Scouting For Girls
Venue: Cambridge Corn Exchange
Tue 21 Nov
Jinkx Monsoon & Major Scales: The Vaudevillians
Venue: J2

Wed 22 Nov

Wed 22 Nov
An Evening with an Immigrant
Venue: J2

Thu 23 Nov

Thu 23 Nov
Lucy Rose
Venue: J2

Fri 24 Nov

Fri 24 Nov
Jason Byrne: The Man With Three Brains
Venue: J2

Sat 25 Nov

Sat 25 Nov
The Buildy-uppy Dance Show
Venue: J2

Mon 27 Nov

Mon 27 Nov
The Harry and Chris: Show 2
Venue: J2

Tue 28 Nov

Tue 28 Nov
Melrose Quartet
Venue: J2

Thu 30 Nov

Thu 30 Nov
James Acaster: Classic Scrapes Book Tour
Venue: J2

December 2017

Fri 01 Dec

Fri 01 Dec
Beans on Toast & Skinny Lister
Venue: J1

Sun 03 Dec

Sun 03 Dec
Lau
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Wed 06 Dec

Wed 06 Dec
Rapunzel
Venue: J2

Thu 07 Dec

Thu 07 Dec
Rapunzel
Venue: J2
Thu 07 Dec
Dr Feelgood + Eddie & The Hot Rods
Venue: J1

Sat 09 Dec

Sat 09 Dec
Rapunzel
Venue: J2
Sat 09 Dec
Yianni Agisilaou: The Simpsons Taught Me Everything I Know
Venue: J3

Sun 10 Dec

Sun 10 Dec
Rapunzel
Venue: J2

Tue 12 Dec

Tue 12 Dec
Rapunzel
Venue: J2

Thu 14 Dec

Thu 14 Dec
Rapunzel
Venue: J2

Fri 15 Dec

Fri 15 Dec
Sh!t Theatre’s original sing-a-long-a muppet Christmas carol
Venue: J2

Sat 16 Dec

Sat 16 Dec
Rapunzel
Venue: J2
Sat 16 Dec
Ezio
Venue: J1
Sat 16 Dec
Sofie Hagen: Dead Baby Frog
Venue: J3

Sun 17 Dec

Sun 17 Dec
Rapunzel
Venue: J2

Wed 20 Dec

Wed 20 Dec
Rapunzel
Venue: J2

Thu 21 Dec

Thu 21 Dec
Rapunzel
Venue: J2

Fri 22 Dec

Fri 22 Dec
Rapunzel
Venue: J2
Fri 22 Dec
The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club
Venue: J1

Sat 23 Dec

Sat 23 Dec
Rapunzel
Venue: J2

Sun 24 Dec

Sun 24 Dec
Rapunzel
Venue: J2

Wed 27 Dec

Wed 27 Dec
Rapunzel
Venue: J2

Thu 28 Dec

Thu 28 Dec
Rapunzel
Venue: J2
Thu 28 Dec
Rapunzel - Relaxed Performance
Venue: J2
Thu 28 Dec
Rapunzel
Venue: J2

Fri 29 Dec

Fri 29 Dec
Rapunzel
Venue: J2

Sat 30 Dec

Sat 30 Dec
Rapunzel
Venue: J2

Sun 31 Dec

Sun 31 Dec
Rapunzel
Venue: J2

January 2018

Fri 12 Jan

Fri 12 Jan
The Scummy Mummies Show
Venue: J2

Sat 20 Jan

Sat 20 Jan
Martyn Joseph
Venue: J2
Sat 20 Jan
Team Viking: James Rowland
Venue: J3

Fri 26 Jan

Fri 26 Jan
Ahir Shah: Control
Venue: J2

Sat 27 Jan

Sat 27 Jan
Pama International perform the Trojan Records songbook
Venue: J2 (standing)

February 2018

Thu 01 Feb

Thu 01 Feb
Stephen K Amos: Bread and Circuses
Venue: J2

Sat 03 Feb

Sat 03 Feb
Rob Auton: The Hair Show
Venue: J3

Mon 19 Feb

Mon 19 Feb
Martin Harley & Daniel Kimbro
Venue: J2

Thu 22 Feb

Thu 22 Feb
Jimeoin: Ridiculous
Venue: J2

Sat 24 Feb

Sat 24 Feb
Chouk Bwa Libète
Venue: J2

March 2018

Mon 05 Mar

Mon 05 Mar
Sam Kelly and The Lost Boys
Venue: J2 (standing)

Sat 10 Mar

Sat 10 Mar
John Robins: The Darkness of Robins
Venue: J2

Sat 17 Mar

Sat 17 Mar
Daliso Chaponda: What The African Said…
Venue: J2

Tue 20 Mar

Tue 20 Mar
O’Hooley & Tidow
Venue: J2

April 2018

Thu 26 Apr

Thu 26 Apr
Toko Telo
Venue: J2