All Events:

August 2019

Wed 21 Aug

Wed 21 Aug
Rapademic
Venue: J1

Sat 24 Aug

Sat 24 Aug
Cambridge Comic Con
Venue: Throughout the venue

Sun 25 Aug

Sun 25 Aug
Cambridge Comic Con
Venue: Throughout the venue

Fri 30 Aug

Fri 30 Aug
Martin Kemp: Back To The 80s Party
Venue: J1
Fri 30 Aug
Israel Nash
Venue: J2

Sat 31 Aug

Sat 31 Aug
The Undertones
Venue: J1

September 2019

Sun 01 Sep

Sun 01 Sep
Dramawise: Pollyanna
Venue: J2

Wed 04 Sep

Wed 04 Sep
eLife Innovation Sprint 2019
Venue: J2

Thu 05 Sep

Thu 05 Sep
eLife Innovation Sprint 2019
Venue: J2

Fri 06 Sep

Fri 06 Sep
Half Man Half Biscuit
Venue: J1
Fri 06 Sep
Sindhu Vee: Sandhog
Venue: J2
Fri 06 Sep
Hammer & Tongue September
Venue: J3

Sun 08 Sep

Sun 08 Sep
BiT: I’m Non-Typical, Typical
Venue: J2

Mon 09 Sep

Mon 09 Sep
Duncan Chisholm
Venue: J2

Wed 11 Sep

Wed 11 Sep
CREATIVE CAREERS: INDUSTRY DAY
Venue: Throughout the venue
Wed 11 Sep
Tom Dale Company: Masterclass
Venue: J3

Thu 12 Sep

Thu 12 Sep
REACTOR Showcase
Venue: J3

Fri 13 Sep

Fri 13 Sep
Flint Moore
Venue: J1
Fri 13 Sep
Gill Sims - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Sat 14 Sep

Sat 14 Sep
New Routes: Will Robert
Venue: J3
Sat 14 Sep
The Blackheart Orchestra
Venue: J2

Sun 15 Sep

Sun 15 Sep
Over the Moon
Venue: J3

Wed 18 Sep

Wed 18 Sep
Tom Rosenthal: Manhood
Venue: J2

Thu 19 Sep

Thu 19 Sep
SALON: BODY
Venue: J3
Thu 19 Sep
Julia Croft & Nisha Madhan: Power Ballad
Venue: J2

Fri 20 Sep

Fri 20 Sep
The FIVER - September
Venue: J1
Fri 20 Sep
Coda Sessions: Top Cat Collective
Venue: J2 (standing)

Sat 21 Sep

Sat 21 Sep
Cambridge Ska Fest 4
Venue: J1
Sat 21 Sep
Fern Brady: Power and Chaos
Venue: J2

Sun 22 Sep

Sun 22 Sep
Vikki Stone: Songbird
Venue: J3

Wed 25 Sep

Wed 25 Sep
First Manoeuvres - September
Venue: J3
Wed 25 Sep
Skrapz - Cancelled
Venue: J1
Wed 25 Sep
London Artists Projects: Truth to Power Café
Venue: J2

Thu 26 Sep

Thu 26 Sep
Devoted & Disgruntled
Venue: J3
Thu 26 Sep
Rachel Mars: Your Sexts Are Shit: Older Better Letters
Venue: J2

Fri 27 Sep

Fri 27 Sep
King's X
Venue: J1
Fri 27 Sep
The Variables Present: Lifelab Special
Venue: J3
Fri 27 Sep
Jonny & the Baptists Love Cambridge and Hate Bastards
Venue: J2

Sat 28 Sep

Sat 28 Sep
Dervish
Venue: J2

Sun 29 Sep

Sun 29 Sep
Rise and Fall
Venue: J2

Mon 30 Sep

Mon 30 Sep
Kathryn Williams
Venue: J2

October 2019

Tue 01 Oct

Tue 01 Oct
Martin Harley Band
Venue: J2

Wed 02 Oct

Wed 02 Oct
Breach Theatre Devising from Historical Sources
Venue: J3
Wed 02 Oct
Headie One
Venue: J1

Thu 03 Oct

Thu 03 Oct
PP Arnold featuring Steve Cradock
Venue: J1
Thu 03 Oct
Breach Theatre: It’s True, It’s True, It’s True
Venue: J2

Fri 04 Oct

Fri 04 Oct
40th Anniversary of 2 Tone feat. Neville Staple Band
Venue: J1
Fri 04 Oct
Hammer & Tongue October
Venue: J3

Sat 05 Oct

Sat 05 Oct
The Pentacle Club presents: The Magic Show
Venue: J3
Sat 05 Oct
Ellie Taylor: Don’t Got This - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2
Sat 05 Oct
Jacfest Presents The Cambridge Night Festival 2019
Venue: J1

Sun 06 Oct

Sun 06 Oct
Jamie Wood: O No!
Venue: J3
Sun 06 Oct
Bo Ningen
Venue: J2 (standing)

Mon 07 Oct

Mon 07 Oct
The Night Cafe
Venue: J1
Mon 07 Oct
Arcade feat. Heidi Talbot & Adam Holmes
Venue: J2

Tue 08 Oct

Tue 08 Oct
New Hope Club
Venue: J1

Wed 09 Oct

Wed 09 Oct
Nicola Gunn: Piece for Person and Ghetto Blaster
Venue: J2

Thu 10 Oct

Thu 10 Oct
Lucy Spraggan
Venue: J1
Thu 10 Oct
Glenn Moore: Love Don't Live Here Glenny Moore
Venue: J2

Fri 11 Oct

Fri 11 Oct
The Fiver - October
Venue: J1
Fri 11 Oct
Christina Bianco: First Impressions
Venue: J2
Fri 11 Oct
Luke Wright: Poet Laureate
Venue: J3

Sat 12 Oct

Sat 12 Oct
Frisky & Mannish: PopLab
Venue: J2

Sun 13 Oct

Sun 13 Oct
Megson Family Folk Show
Venue: J2

Mon 14 Oct

Mon 14 Oct
Amber Run
Venue: J1
Mon 14 Oct
The Beatles – Hornsey Road with Mark Lewisohn
Venue: J2

Tue 15 Oct

Tue 15 Oct
The Wildhearts
Venue: J1
Tue 15 Oct
Hugh Hughes Presents Shôn Dale-Jones: The Duke
Venue: Offsite
Tue 15 Oct
9Bach
Venue: J2

Wed 16 Oct

Wed 16 Oct
Wishbone Ash
Venue: J1
Wed 16 Oct
Hugh Hughes presents Shôn Dale-Jones: Me & Robin Hood
Venue: Offsite
Wed 16 Oct
Talking Politics Podcast
Venue: J2

Thu 17 Oct

Thu 17 Oct
Turin Brakes: Acoustic
Venue: J1
Thu 17 Oct
Chris Thorpe: Status
Venue: J2

Fri 18 Oct

Fri 18 Oct
Shôn Dale-Jones Presents Hugh Hughes: The Ladder
Venue: J2
Fri 18 Oct
Luke Kempner: House of Faces
Venue: J2

Sat 19 Oct

Sat 19 Oct
Jason Byrne: Wrecked but Ready
Venue: J2
Sat 19 Oct
Rhys James: Snitch
Venue: J3

Sun 20 Oct

Sun 20 Oct
Re-play: Swap & Talk About Toys and Plastics
Venue: J3
Sun 20 Oct
Morgan & West: Unbelievable Science
Venue: J2
Sun 20 Oct
Lamb
Venue: J1

Mon 21 Oct

Mon 21 Oct
Morgan & West: Unbelievable Science
Venue: J2
Mon 21 Oct
Sheila Ghelani and Sue Palmer: Common Salt
Venue: J3
Mon 21 Oct
Barns Courtney
Venue: J1
Mon 21 Oct
Sheila Ghelani and Sue Palmer: Common Salt
Venue: J3

Tue 22 Oct

Tue 22 Oct
First Manoeuvres - October
Venue: J3
Tue 22 Oct
Henge
Venue: J2

Wed 23 Oct

Wed 23 Oct
Effortlessly Funny: Creative Masterclass with Jamie Wood

Thu 24 Oct

Thu 24 Oct
Shout!
Venue: J2

Fri 25 Oct

Fri 25 Oct
Inglorious
Venue: J1
Fri 25 Oct
Matt Chorley: This.Is.Not.Normal
Venue: J2

Sat 26 Oct

Sat 26 Oct
James Rowland: Revelations
Venue: J3
Sat 26 Oct
Holy Moly & The Crackers
Venue: J2
Sat 26 Oct
Neon Moon Halloween: Club Cirque - Necropolis
Venue: J1

Mon 28 Oct

Mon 28 Oct
Caroline Spence
Venue: J2

Tue 29 Oct

Tue 29 Oct
The Scummy Mummies Show
Venue: J2

Wed 30 Oct

Wed 30 Oct
The Long Ryders
Venue: J1
Wed 30 Oct
Ron Athey: Acephalous Monster
Venue: J2

Thu 31 Oct

Thu 31 Oct
Big Country
Venue: J1

November 2019

Fri 01 Nov

Fri 01 Nov
CC Smugglers
Venue: J1
Fri 01 Nov
Hammer & Tongue November
Venue: J3

Sat 02 Nov

Sat 02 Nov
Clive Carroll
Venue: J2
Sat 02 Nov
Adam Rowe: Pinnacle
Venue: J3

Sun 03 Nov

Sun 03 Nov
Narky Sizzle and the Coconuts
Venue: J2

Mon 04 Nov

Mon 04 Nov
The Noise Next Door: Remix
Venue: J2

Tue 05 Nov

Tue 05 Nov
Mystery Jets
Venue: J1
Tue 05 Nov
Making Tracks
Venue: J2

Wed 06 Nov

Wed 06 Nov
Bertrand Lesca and Nasi Voutsas: ONE
Venue: J2

Fri 08 Nov

Fri 08 Nov
Cambridge Soul Festival with Geno Washington & The Ram Jam Band
Venue: J1
Fri 08 Nov
Ed Gamble: Blizzard
Venue: J2

Sat 09 Nov

Sat 09 Nov
Outlands #6: QUJAKU + IMPATV with GROUP A
Venue: J1
Sat 09 Nov
New Routes: Annie Dressner & Luke James Williams
Venue: J3
Sat 09 Nov
Ye Vagabonds
Venue: J2

Sun 10 Nov

Sun 10 Nov
The Boy Who Cried Wolf
Venue: J2
Sun 10 Nov
Luke Daniels: Old Friends & Exhausted Enemies
Venue: J3

Mon 11 Nov

Mon 11 Nov
Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Venue: J1
Mon 11 Nov
Bella Hardy: Postcards and Pocketbooks
Venue: J2

Tue 12 Nov

Tue 12 Nov
Julia Kent & Daniel Thorne
Venue: J2

Wed 13 Nov

Wed 13 Nov
Renegade Brass Band and The Ashton Jones Project
Venue: J1
Wed 13 Nov
John Robins: Hot Shame 2019 Tour
Venue: West Road Concert Hall

Thu 14 Nov

Thu 14 Nov
The Brand New Heavies
Venue: J1
Thu 14 Nov
The Local Honeys
Venue: J2

Fri 15 Nov

Fri 15 Nov
New Model Army
Venue: J1
Fri 15 Nov
Nick Helm: Phoenix From The Flames
Venue: J2

Sat 16 Nov

Sat 16 Nov
Robin Ince's Chaos of Delights
Venue: J2
Sat 16 Nov
Warning presents ANDY C!
Venue: Cambridge Corn Exchange

Sun 17 Nov

Sun 17 Nov
The Snow Dragon
Venue: J2

Mon 18 Nov

Mon 18 Nov
Talisk
Venue: J2

Tue 19 Nov

Tue 19 Nov
Arts Council England Project Grants Seminar
Venue: The Boardroom
Tue 19 Nov
Glenn Hughes performs Classic Deep Purple Live
Venue: J1
Tue 19 Nov
Yazz Ahmed: Polyhymnia
Venue: J2

Thu 21 Nov

Thu 21 Nov
Tom Dale Company: Step Sonic
Venue: J2

Fri 22 Nov

Fri 22 Nov
Spontaneous Potter
Venue: J2

Sat 23 Nov

Sat 23 Nov
Vir Das: Loved
Venue: J2

Sun 24 Nov

Sun 24 Nov
Woodland Tales with Granddad
Venue: J2

Mon 25 Nov

Mon 25 Nov
Whitney
Venue: J1

Tue 26 Nov

Tue 26 Nov
Billy Bragg: One Step Forward. Two Steps Back
Venue: J1
Tue 26 Nov
Gecko and Mind the Gap: A Little Space
Venue: The Mumford Theatre, Anglia Ruskin University
Tue 26 Nov
Twelfth Day
Venue: J2

Wed 27 Nov

Wed 27 Nov
Billy Bragg: One Step Forward. Two Steps Back
Venue: J1
Wed 27 Nov
Travis Alabanza: BURGERZ
Venue: J2
Wed 27 Nov
Gecko and Mind the Gap: A Little Space
Venue: The Mumford Theatre, Anglia Ruskin University

Thu 28 Nov

Thu 28 Nov
Ardal O’Hanlon
Venue: West Road Concert Hall
Thu 28 Nov
Billy Bragg: One Step Forward. Two Steps Back
Venue: J1
Thu 28 Nov
Views from the ‘Bridge
Venue: J2

Fri 29 Nov

Fri 29 Nov
Dodgy
Venue: J1

Sat 30 Nov

Sat 30 Nov
The Comet is Coming
Venue: J2 (standing)
Sat 30 Nov
Brighter Days: End Of Year Party
Venue: J1

December 2019

Mon 02 Dec

Mon 02 Dec
Antenatal Classes with Bump and Baby Club
Venue: J3

Tue 03 Dec

Tue 03 Dec
Harry and Chris: This One's For The Aliens
Venue: J2

Wed 04 Dec

Wed 04 Dec
The Wedding Present
Venue: J1
Wed 04 Dec
Scottee & Friends LTD: Working Class Dinner Party
Venue: J3

Thu 05 Dec

Thu 05 Dec
Bad Manners
Venue: J1
Thu 05 Dec
The Story Collider: True Stories about Science
Venue: J3
Thu 05 Dec
Ahir Shah: Dots
Venue: J2

Fri 06 Dec

Fri 06 Dec
Nine Below Zero
Venue: J1
Fri 06 Dec
Hammer & Tongue December
Venue: J3

Mon 09 Dec

Mon 09 Dec
Antenatal Classes with Bump and Baby Club
Venue: J3

Wed 11 Dec

Wed 11 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2
Wed 11 Dec
Aitch
Venue: J1

Thu 12 Dec

Thu 12 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Fri 13 Dec

Fri 13 Dec
Dr Feelgood & The Climax Blues Band
Venue: J1

Sat 14 Dec

Sat 14 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Sun 15 Dec

Sun 15 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Mon 16 Dec

Mon 16 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2
Mon 16 Dec
Antenatal Classes with Bump and Baby Club
Venue: J3

Tue 17 Dec

Tue 17 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Wed 18 Dec

Wed 18 Dec
Demon Barbers: The Lock In ‘Christmas Carol’
Venue: J1

Thu 19 Dec

Thu 19 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Fri 20 Dec

Fri 20 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Sat 21 Dec

Sat 21 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Sun 22 Dec

Sun 22 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Mon 23 Dec

Mon 23 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Tue 24 Dec

Tue 24 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Fri 27 Dec

Fri 27 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Sat 28 Dec

Sat 28 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Sun 29 Dec

Sun 29 Dec
The Wind in the Willows - Relaxed Performance
Venue: J2
Sun 29 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Mon 30 Dec

Mon 30 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Tue 31 Dec

Tue 31 Dec
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

January 2020

Thu 02 Jan

Thu 02 Jan
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Fri 03 Jan

Fri 03 Jan
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Sat 04 Jan

Sat 04 Jan
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Sun 05 Jan

Sun 05 Jan
The Wind in the Willows
Venue: J2

Tue 14 Jan

Tue 14 Jan
All Wrapped Up
Venue: J2

Wed 15 Jan

Wed 15 Jan
All Wrapped Up
Venue: J2

Fri 17 Jan

Fri 17 Jan
Josie Long: Tender
Venue: J2

Sat 18 Jan

Sat 18 Jan
Shave the Monkey
Venue: J2
Sat 18 Jan
Ivan Brackenbury supports Tom Binns: The ‘Psychic’ Comedium
Venue: J3

Tue 21 Jan

Tue 21 Jan
The East Pointers
Venue: J2

Wed 22 Jan

Wed 22 Jan
Della Mae
Venue: J2

Fri 24 Jan

Fri 24 Jan
Megson
Venue: Storey’s Field Centre
Fri 24 Jan
Stephen K Amos: Everyman
Venue: J2

Tue 28 Jan

Tue 28 Jan
The Felice Brothers
Venue: J2 (standing)

Fri 31 Jan

Fri 31 Jan
Brett Eldredge
Venue: J1
Fri 31 Jan
The Brass Funkeys
Venue: J2 (standing)

February 2020

Sat 01 Feb

Sat 01 Feb
James Taylor Quartet
Venue: J2

Sun 02 Feb

Sun 02 Feb
A Bellydance Odyssey
Venue: J2

Tue 04 Feb

Tue 04 Feb
Maz O’Connor
Venue: J2

Sat 08 Feb

Sat 08 Feb
Sam Avery: Toddlergeddon
Venue: J2

Sun 09 Feb

Sun 09 Feb
Lou Sanders: Say Hello To Your New Step-Mummy
Venue: J2

Sat 22 Feb

Sat 22 Feb
Michael McGoldrick, John McCusker and John Doyle
Venue: J2

Fri 28 Feb

Fri 28 Feb
The Rezillos
Venue: J1
Fri 28 Feb
Stuart Goldsmith: End Of
Venue: J2

Sat 29 Feb

Sat 29 Feb
Rob Auton: The Time Show
Venue: J2
Sat 29 Feb
Jayde Adams' The Ballad Of Kylie Jenner's Old Face
Venue: J3

March 2020

Sat 07 Mar

Sat 07 Mar
Daliso Chaponda: Blah Blah Blacklist
Venue: J2

Tue 10 Mar

Tue 10 Mar
Danny Bryant
Venue: J2

Mon 16 Mar

Mon 16 Mar
Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Venue: J2

Fri 20 Mar

Fri 20 Mar
Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This?
Venue: J2

Sat 21 Mar

Sat 21 Mar
Jen Brister: Under Privilege
Venue: J2

Sun 22 Mar

Sun 22 Mar
John Kearns: Double Take and Fade Away
Venue: J2

Mon 23 Mar

Mon 23 Mar
Flo and Joan: Before The Screaming Starts
Venue: J2

Wed 25 Mar

Wed 25 Mar
LOUISE REDKNAPP
Venue: J1

Fri 27 Mar

Fri 27 Mar
The Thinking Drinkers: Heroes of Hooch
Venue: J2

Sat 28 Mar

Sat 28 Mar
John Shuttleworth's Back!
Venue: J2

Tue 31 Mar

Tue 31 Mar
The Trials Of Cato
Venue: J2 (standing)

April 2020

Tue 07 Apr

Tue 07 Apr
Belinda O’Hooley: Solo Piano
Venue: J2

Fri 10 Apr

Fri 10 Apr
Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Venue: J2

Sat 25 Apr

Sat 25 Apr
Suzi Ruffell: Dance Like Everyone’s Watching
Venue: J2

May 2020

Tue 05 May

Tue 05 May
Grace Petrie
Venue: J2

Fri 08 May

Fri 08 May
Lucy Porter: Be Prepared
Venue: J2

Sat 09 May

Sat 09 May
Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing
Venue: J2

Mon 11 May

Mon 11 May
Sam Sweeney
Venue: J2

Fri 15 May

Fri 15 May
Pete Firman & The Amazing TBC
Venue: J2