All Events:

April 2018

Sat 21 Apr

Sat 21 Apr
Rejjie Snow
Venue: J1
Sat 21 Apr
Tez Ilyas: Teztify
Venue: J3
Sat 21 Apr
Aidan O'Rourke & Kit Downes
Venue: J2

Sun 22 Apr

Sun 22 Apr
Megson Family Folk Show
Venue: J2
Sun 22 Apr
Rachel Parris - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Tue 24 Apr

Tue 24 Apr
Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Venue: J2

Wed 25 Apr

Wed 25 Apr
Views from The ‘Bridge
Venue: J2

Thu 26 Apr

Thu 26 Apr
Toko Telo
Venue: J2

Fri 27 Apr

Fri 27 Apr
Cambridge Band Competition Final
Venue: J1
Fri 27 Apr
Anuvab Pal: The Empire
Venue: J2

Sat 28 Apr

Sat 28 Apr
Carl Hutchinson: Live!
Venue: J3
Sat 28 Apr
Austin Gold
Venue: J2 (standing)
Sat 28 Apr
Jacfest presents Todd Terry
Venue: J1

Sun 29 Apr

Sun 29 Apr
Eaten
Venue: J3
Sun 29 Apr
WiFi Wars
Venue: J2

Mon 30 Apr

Mon 30 Apr
Peter Hammill
Venue: J2

May 2018

Tue 01 May

Tue 01 May
An Evening with Vadé - CANCELLED
Venue: J2

Wed 02 May

Wed 02 May
PALMYRA
Venue: J2

Thu 03 May

Thu 03 May
Joseph Morpurgo: Hammerhead
Venue: J2

Fri 04 May

Fri 04 May
Hammer & Tongue May
Venue: J3
Fri 04 May
Jesterlarf Comedy Club - May
Venue: J2

Sat 05 May

Sat 05 May
New Routes: May
Venue: J3
Sat 05 May
Shazia Mirza: With Love From St Tropez
Venue: J2

Sun 06 May

Sun 06 May
The Selfish Giant
Venue: J2

Mon 07 May

Mon 07 May
DMA'S
Venue: J1
Mon 07 May
Sam Lee’s Singing With Nightingales
Venue: J2

Tue 08 May

Tue 08 May
Danny Bryant
Venue: J2

Thu 10 May

Thu 10 May
eLife Innovation Sprint
Venue: J3
Thu 10 May
We Are Ian
Venue: J2

Fri 11 May

Fri 11 May
eLife Innovation Sprint
Venue: J3
Fri 11 May
OUTLANDS #1 Matana Roberts & Kelly Jayne Jones
Venue: St Barnabas Church, Cambridge
Fri 11 May
Radio Active
Venue: J1 (seated show)
Fri 11 May
Shappi Khorsandi: Mistress and Misfit
Venue: J2

Sat 12 May

Sat 12 May
Cambridge Ska & Reggae Festival 2018
Venue: J1
Sat 12 May
Samantha Baines: 1 Woman, A High Flyer And A Flat Bottom
Venue: J3
Sat 12 May
Emily Maguire
Venue: J2

Sun 13 May

Sun 13 May
Chalk About
Venue: J2
Sun 13 May
Luke Daniels & Tim Edey
Venue: J3

Tue 15 May

Tue 15 May
Elephant Sessions
Venue: J2

Wed 16 May

Wed 16 May
DollyWould
Venue: J2

Thu 17 May

Thu 17 May
Angela Barnes: Fortitude
Venue: J2

Fri 18 May

Fri 18 May
The Fiver - May
Venue: J1
Fri 18 May
Robin Ince: Pragmatic Insanity
Venue: J2

Sat 19 May

Sat 19 May
Ben Glover
Venue: J3
Sat 19 May
Will Robert
Venue: J2

Sun 20 May

Sun 20 May
The Gingerbread Man
Venue: J2

Mon 21 May

Mon 21 May
Car Seat Headrest
Venue: J1
Mon 21 May
Wreckless Eric
Venue: J2

Tue 22 May

Tue 22 May
The Rutles: Major Happy Tour
Venue: J1 (seated show)
Tue 22 May
CoCo and The Butterfields
Venue: J2

Sat 26 May

Sat 26 May
WATCH OUT
Venue: Throughout the venue
Sat 26 May
Timberlina
Venue: Throughout the venue
Sat 26 May
Collusion: VR Playtime
Venue: The Boardroom
Sat 26 May
Cruising for Art
Venue: J2 foyer
Sat 26 May
Quote Unquote Collective / Why Not Theatre: MOUTHPIECE
Venue: J2
Sat 26 May
Roxanne Carney: I’m The Hero of This Story
Venue: J3
Sat 26 May
Figs In Wigs: Little Wimmin
Venue: J2
Sat 26 May
Made In China: Super Duper Close Up
Venue: J2
Sat 26 May
Anna Brownsted: My Vinyl Ate Your MP3
Venue: J3
Sat 26 May
Rachael Young: NIGHTCLUBBING
Venue: J1
Sat 26 May
Seke Chimutengwende and Alexandrina Hemsley: Black Holes
Venue: J2

Sun 27 May

Sun 27 May
OUTLANDS Workshop: Kelly Jayne Jones
Venue: J3
Sun 27 May
Moishe’s Bagel
Venue: J2

Tue 29 May

Tue 29 May
Beth Ditto
Venue: J1

June 2018

Fri 01 Jun

Fri 01 Jun
ARU Band Showcase
Venue: J1
Fri 01 Jun
Hammer & Tongue June
Venue: J3
Fri 01 Jun
Jesterlarf Comedy Club - June
Venue: J2

Sat 02 Jun

Sat 02 Jun
Tiff Stevenson: Bombshell
Venue: J3
Sat 02 Jun
CATCH A FIRE: SASASAS
Venue: J1

Sun 03 Jun

Sun 03 Jun
Bodywork Company presents: Urban Styles 2018 - A Night At The Movies.
Venue: J2

Mon 04 Jun

Mon 04 Jun
Bodywork Company presents: Urban Styles 2018 - A Night At The Movies.
Venue: J2

Tue 05 Jun

Tue 05 Jun
Bodywork Company presents: Urban Styles 2018 - A Night At The Movies.
Venue: J2

Wed 06 Jun

Wed 06 Jun
Tim Key: Megadate
Venue: J2

Thu 07 Jun

Thu 07 Jun
Tim Key: Megadate
Venue: J2

Fri 08 Jun

Fri 08 Jun
Notflix
Venue: J2

Sat 09 Jun

Sat 09 Jun
Stuart Goldsmith: Like I Mean It
Venue: J3
Sat 09 Jun
Shuggie Otis - cancelled
Venue: J2 (standing)

Sun 10 Jun

Sun 10 Jun
Tracy Beaker Gets Real
Venue: J2

Mon 11 Jun

Mon 11 Jun
Jack Carty and Maz O’Connor
Venue: J2

Tue 12 Jun

Tue 12 Jun
Cambridge School of Art Graduate Fashion Show 2018
Venue: J2

Wed 13 Jun

Wed 13 Jun
Mo Gilligan AKA Mo the Comedian
Venue: J2

Thu 14 Jun

Thu 14 Jun
Lisa Knapp
Venue: J2

Fri 15 Jun

Fri 15 Jun
The Fiver - Jun
Venue: J1
Fri 15 Jun
The All New Scummy Mummies Show
Venue: J2

Sat 16 Jun

Sat 16 Jun
Master The Mic
Venue: J2

Sun 17 Jun

Sun 17 Jun
The Russian Ballet School: Mood Music
Venue: J2

Wed 20 Jun

Wed 20 Jun
Aaron Calvert: Awaken
Venue: J2

Thu 21 Jun

Thu 21 Jun
Ralph McTell & Wizz Jones
Venue: J2

Fri 22 Jun

Fri 22 Jun
Miles Kane
Venue: J1

Sun 24 Jun

Sun 24 Jun
Maple at the Musicals
Venue: J2

Mon 25 Jun

Mon 25 Jun
Rura
Venue: J2

Tue 26 Jun

Tue 26 Jun
Collusion Seminar: Artificially Intelligent
Venue: J2 foyer

Thu 28 Jun

Thu 28 Jun
OUTLANDS #2 YUNOHANA VARIATIONS
Venue: J2

Fri 29 Jun

Fri 29 Jun
Beltane Fire
Venue: J2 (standing)

Sat 30 Jun

Sat 30 Jun
Raspberry Fields
Venue: Throughout the venue

July 2018

Sun 01 Jul

Sun 01 Jul
Raspberry Fields
Venue: Throughout the venue

Tue 03 Jul

Tue 03 Jul
Heidi Talbot & John McCusker
Venue: J2

Sat 07 Jul

Sat 07 Jul
Blazin’ Fiddles
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Fri 13 Jul

Fri 13 Jul
Oh Sees
Venue: J1

Sat 14 Jul

Sat 14 Jul
Plagiarised
Venue: J2

Sun 15 Jul

Sun 15 Jul
Plagiarised
Venue: J2

Mon 16 Jul

Mon 16 Jul
Diverse Actions Critical Writing Workshop
Venue: J3

Mon 23 Jul

Mon 23 Jul
The Flaming Lips - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1

Mon 30 Jul

Mon 30 Jul
Doom's Day
Venue: J2

September 2018

Mon 03 Sep

Mon 03 Sep
The Willows
Venue: J2 (standing)

Fri 07 Sep

Fri 07 Sep
Alfie Moore: Getting Away with Murder
Venue: J2

Sat 08 Sep

Sat 08 Sep
The Vapors
Venue: J2 (standing)

Tue 11 Sep

Tue 11 Sep
Jim White
Venue: J2

Thu 13 Sep

Thu 13 Sep
Molotov Jukebox
Venue: J2 (standing)

Fri 14 Sep

Fri 14 Sep
Cambridge Pentacle Club Presents: The Magic Show - Up Close and Personal!
Venue: J2
Fri 14 Sep
Jamali Maddix: Vape Lord
Venue: J2

Mon 17 Sep

Mon 17 Sep
Andy McKee
Venue: J2

Wed 19 Sep

Wed 19 Sep
Suicide Notes... the spoken word of Christopher Brett Bailey
Venue: J2

Fri 21 Sep

Fri 21 Sep
Hal Cruttenden: Chubster
Venue: J2

Sat 22 Sep

Sat 22 Sep
They Might Be Giants
Venue: J1
Sat 22 Sep
Scott Gibson
Venue: J3
Sat 22 Sep
London Astrobeat Orchestra
Venue: J2 (standing)

Wed 26 Sep

Wed 26 Sep
Addictive TV: Orchestra Of Samples
Venue: J2

Fri 28 Sep

Fri 28 Sep
Jason Byrne: You Can Come In, But Don’t Start Anything
Venue: J2

Sat 29 Sep

Sat 29 Sep
Vikki Stone
Venue: J3
Sat 29 Sep
Cara Dillon
Venue: J2

October 2018

Mon 01 Oct

Mon 01 Oct
Sam Carter
Venue: J2

Tue 02 Oct

Tue 02 Oct
Luca Stricagnoli
Venue: J2

Thu 04 Oct

Thu 04 Oct
The Lake Poets
Venue: J2

Sat 06 Oct

Sat 06 Oct
JILTED JOHN: 40th ANNIVERSARY TOUR
Venue: J2

Tue 09 Oct

Tue 09 Oct
Hunter & The Bear
Venue: J1

Fri 12 Oct

Fri 12 Oct
Pete Firman: Marvels
Venue: J2

Sat 13 Oct

Sat 13 Oct
Paul Foot: Image Conscious
Venue: J2

Wed 17 Oct

Wed 17 Oct
Austentatious – The Improvised Jane Austen Novel
Venue: West Road Concert Hall

Fri 19 Oct

Fri 19 Oct
Ayesha Hazarika: Girl On Girl - The Fight for Feminism
Venue: J2

Sat 20 Oct

Sat 20 Oct
Bollywood Brass Band
Venue: J2 (standing)
Sat 20 Oct
Fickle Friends
Venue: J1
Sat 20 Oct
Darren Harriott: Visceral
Venue: J3

Tue 23 Oct

Tue 23 Oct
Karine Polwart
Venue: J1

Thu 25 Oct

Thu 25 Oct
Lord Huron
Venue: J1

Fri 26 Oct

Fri 26 Oct
Superorganism
Venue: J1
Fri 26 Oct
Zoe Lyons: Entry Level Human
Venue: J2

Mon 29 Oct

Mon 29 Oct
Blue Rose Code
Venue: J2

Wed 31 Oct

Wed 31 Oct
Baka Beyond
Venue: J2

November 2018

Thu 01 Nov

Thu 01 Nov
David O'Doherty: You Have to Laugh
Venue: West Road Concert Hall

Fri 02 Nov

Fri 02 Nov
Lewis Capaldi
Venue: J1

Sat 03 Nov

Sat 03 Nov
Holy Moly and the Crackers
Venue: J2 (standing)

Mon 05 Nov

Mon 05 Nov
Breabach
Venue: J2

Tue 06 Nov

Tue 06 Nov
Frigg’s Finnish Fiddle Tunes workshop for all string players
Venue: J2
Tue 06 Nov
Frigg (Finland)
Venue: J2

Wed 07 Nov

Wed 07 Nov
Neil Hilborn
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Sat 10 Nov

Sat 10 Nov
Stick in the Wheel
Venue: J2

Tue 13 Nov

Tue 13 Nov
GoGo Penguin
Venue: J1

Fri 16 Nov

Fri 16 Nov
Dane Baptiste: G.O.D. (Gold. Oil. Drugs)
Venue: J2

Sat 17 Nov

Sat 17 Nov
Camille O’Sullivan - Where are We Now?
Venue: J2

Mon 19 Nov

Mon 19 Nov
Jon Culshaw & Bill Dare: The Great British Take Off
Venue: J2

Fri 23 Nov

Fri 23 Nov
Richard Carpenter is Close To You
Venue: J2

Sat 24 Nov

Sat 24 Nov
Fred's House
Venue: J2 (standing)

Wed 28 Nov

Wed 28 Nov
Midland
Venue: J1

Fri 30 Nov

Fri 30 Nov
Marcus Brigstocke: Devil May Care
Venue: J2

December 2018

Sat 01 Dec

Sat 01 Dec
Chris Wood
Venue: J2

Fri 07 Dec

Fri 07 Dec
Dr Feelgood + Eddie & The Hot Rods
Venue: J1

Wed 12 Dec

Wed 12 Dec
Tom Allen : Absolutely
Venue: West Road Concert Hall

Fri 14 Dec

Fri 14 Dec
Alabama 3
Venue: J1

February 2019

Fri 01 Feb

Fri 01 Feb
The Skids
Venue: J1

April 2019

Fri 19 Apr

Fri 19 Apr
Andrew Maxwell
Venue: J2