All Events:

March 2019

Sun 24 Mar

Sun 24 Mar
Omar Souleyman - POSTPONED
Venue: J1
Sun 24 Mar
Wille & The Bandits
Venue: J2 (standing)

Thu 28 Mar

Thu 28 Mar
First Manoeuvres - March
Venue: J3

Fri 29 Mar

Fri 29 Mar
Gentleman's Dub Club
Venue: J1
Fri 29 Mar
Theatre Replacement: Mine
Venue: J2

Sat 30 Mar

Sat 30 Mar
Theatre Replacement: Mine
Venue: J2
Sat 30 Mar
Big 10
Venue: J1
Sat 30 Mar
Theatre Replacement: Mine
Venue: J2

Sun 31 Mar

Sun 31 Mar
Theatre Replacement: Mine
Venue: J2

April 2019

Mon 01 Apr

Mon 01 Apr
Drenge
Venue: J1
Mon 01 Apr
Mo Amer & Guz Khan
Venue: J2

Tue 02 Apr

Tue 02 Apr
The Shape of Pain: Masterclass with Rachel Bagshaw & Chris Thorpe
Venue: J3
Tue 02 Apr
Benjamin Francis Leftwich
Venue: J2 (standing)

Wed 03 Apr

Wed 03 Apr
Rachel Bagshaw and Chris Thorpe: The Shape of the Pain
Venue: J2

Thu 04 Apr

Thu 04 Apr
Sam Kelly & Ruth Notman
Venue: J2

Fri 05 Apr

Fri 05 Apr
Half Man Half Biscuit
Venue: J1
Fri 05 Apr
Hammer & Tongue April
Venue: J3
Fri 05 Apr
Jesterlarf Comedy Club: April
Venue: J2

Sat 06 Apr

Sat 06 Apr
Carl Hutchinson: I Know I Shouldn't Behave Like This...
Venue: J3
Sat 06 Apr
Mànran
Venue: J2
Sat 06 Apr
Brighter Days
Venue: J1

Sun 07 Apr

Sun 07 Apr
WOW! It’s Night-time
Venue: J2
Sun 07 Apr
Kiri Pritchard - McLean
Venue: J3
Sun 07 Apr
Tom Stade: I Swear To…
Venue: J2

Mon 08 Apr

Mon 08 Apr
Mary Coughlan
Venue: J2

Tue 09 Apr

Tue 09 Apr
Daoirí Farrell
Venue: J2

Wed 10 Apr

Wed 10 Apr
Skinny Lister
Venue: J1

Thu 11 Apr

Thu 11 Apr
Luca Silvestrini’s Protein: The Little Prince
Venue: J2

Fri 12 Apr

Fri 12 Apr
Collusion 2019: An exploration of emerging technology through extraordinary art
Venue: Cambridge Leisure Park
Fri 12 Apr
CC Smugglers
Venue: J1
Fri 12 Apr
Micky P. Kerr: Z-List Celebrity
Venue: J2

Sat 13 Apr

Sat 13 Apr
New Routes: Roswell + Tom Leader
Venue: J3
Sat 13 Apr
CoCo and the Butterfields
Venue: J2
Sat 13 Apr
Warning 24th Birthday!
Venue: J1

Sun 14 Apr

Sun 14 Apr
The Tin Foil Astronaut
Venue: J2
Sun 14 Apr
WiFi Wars
Venue: J2
Sun 14 Apr
Sean McLoughlin
Venue: J3

Tue 16 Apr

Tue 16 Apr
Tommy Tiernan: Paddy Crazy Horse
Venue: West Road Concert Hall

Wed 17 Apr

Wed 17 Apr
Nick Heyward
Venue: J1
Wed 17 Apr
Junction Young Company: Orginal Devised Production
Venue: J2

Thu 18 Apr

Thu 18 Apr
Junction Young Company: Orginal Devised Production
Venue: J2

Fri 19 Apr

Fri 19 Apr
The Fiver - April
Venue: J1
Fri 19 Apr
Brennan Reece: Evermore
Venue: J3
Fri 19 Apr
Andrew Maxwell
Venue: J2

Sat 20 Apr

Sat 20 Apr
Ferocious Dog
Venue: J1
Sat 20 Apr
Rob Auton: The Talk Show
Venue: J3
Sat 20 Apr
Dirty Dike
Venue: J2 (standing)

Sun 21 Apr

Sun 21 Apr
Nouvelle Vague
Venue: J1
Sun 21 Apr
Tom Neenan: It’s Always Infinity
Venue: J3

Tue 23 Apr

Tue 23 Apr
Teleman
Venue: J1

Wed 24 Apr

Wed 24 Apr
M Huncho
Venue: J1
Wed 24 Apr
José Triguero and Chris Patfield: Gibbon
Venue: J2

Thu 25 Apr

Thu 25 Apr
Wilko Johnson with special guest Glenn Tilbrook
Venue: J1
Thu 25 Apr
Coda Sessions - Lydia Kitto & Friends
Venue: J2

Fri 26 Apr

Fri 26 Apr
I'm Here, Where Are You?
Venue: Throughout the venue
Fri 26 Apr
Felix Peckitt: The Goldilocks Mixer
Venue: J2 Mezzanine
Fri 26 Apr
Vince Laws
Venue: J2 foyer
Fri 26 Apr
Kristina Veasey: My Dirty Secret!
Venue: J2 Mezzanine
Fri 26 Apr
Cambridge Band Competition Final
Venue: J1
Fri 26 Apr
Sofie Hagen: Bubblewrap
Venue: J2

Sat 27 Apr

Sat 27 Apr
Felix Peckitt: The Goldilocks Mixer
Venue: J2 Mezzanine
Sat 27 Apr
Owen Lowery
Venue: The Boardroom
Sat 27 Apr
Vince Laws
Venue: J2 foyer
Sat 27 Apr
Kristina Veasey: My Dirty Secret!
Venue: J2 Mezzanine
Sat 27 Apr
I'm Here, Where Are You?
Venue: Throughout the venue
Sat 27 Apr
BBC OUCH: The Disability Talk Podcast Recording
Venue: J1
Sat 27 Apr
Jane Carter Woodrow: Whack-A-Mole
Venue: J2
Sat 27 Apr
Joel Brown & Eve Mutso: 111
Venue: J2
Sat 27 Apr
Jackie Hagan: This is Not A Safe Space
Venue: J2

Sun 28 Apr

Sun 28 Apr
Alfie Brown: Lunatic
Venue: J3
Sun 28 Apr
Martha Tilston
Venue: J2

Tue 30 Apr

Tue 30 Apr
Grace Petrie
Venue: J2

May 2019

Wed 01 May

Wed 01 May
Honeyblood
Venue: J2 (standing)
Wed 01 May
Idlewild
Venue: J1

Thu 02 May

Thu 02 May
Lee Fields & The Expressions
Venue: J1
Thu 02 May
Views from The ‘Bridge
Venue: J2

Fri 03 May

Fri 03 May
Secret Affair
Venue: J2
Fri 03 May
Hammer & Tongue May
Venue: J3

Sat 04 May

Sat 04 May
Jim Tavare: Deadpan to Bedpan
Venue: J2
Sat 04 May
The Just Us League present MARVELus
Venue: J3

Sun 05 May

Sun 05 May
Muckers
Venue: J2

Tue 07 May

Tue 07 May
Kris Drever
Venue: J2

Wed 08 May

Wed 08 May
Tom Baxter
Venue: J2

Thu 09 May

Thu 09 May
Hannah Jane Walker: Highly Sensitive
Venue: J2

Fri 10 May

Fri 10 May
Sleaford Mods
Venue: J1

Sat 11 May

Sat 11 May
New Routes: Burning Salt + Neil Graham
Venue: J3
Sat 11 May
Mark Steel: Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright
Venue: J2
Sat 11 May
Neon Moon Club Cirque: Tropicana
Venue: J1

Sun 12 May

Sun 12 May
Out of the Hat
Venue: J2

Mon 13 May

Mon 13 May
Samantha Fish
Venue: J2 (standing)

Wed 15 May

Wed 15 May
Wheatus
Venue: J1
Wed 15 May
Aakash Odedra Company: #JeSuis
Venue: J2

Thu 16 May

Thu 16 May
Aldous Harding - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2 (standing)

Fri 17 May

Fri 17 May
The Fiver - May
Venue: J1
Fri 17 May
The Tiger Lillies: Devil’s Fairground
Venue: J2

Sat 18 May

Sat 18 May
Cambridge Ska Fest 3
Venue: J1
Sat 18 May
Elephant Sessions
Venue: J2 (standing)
Sat 18 May
Croft & Pearce: Double Take
Venue: J3

Sun 19 May

Sun 19 May
Duckie
Venue: J2

Mon 20 May

Mon 20 May
The Scummy Mummies Show - Edinburgh Preview
Venue: J2

Tue 21 May

Tue 21 May
Paul Mayhew-Archer: Incurable Optimist
Venue: J2

Thu 23 May

Thu 23 May
Ross Edgley: World's Fittest Live Show
Venue: J1 (seated show)
Thu 23 May
Sam Lee’s Singing With Nightingales LIVE
Venue: J2

Sun 26 May

Sun 26 May
Big Thief
Venue: J1
Sun 26 May
Shappi Khorsandi: Skittish Warrior...Confessions of a Club Comic
Venue: J2

Fri 31 May

Fri 31 May
Andrew Lawrence: Clean
Venue: J2

June 2019

Sat 01 Jun

Sat 01 Jun
The Ukrainians
Venue: J2
Sat 01 Jun
Harriet Kemsley: Slutty Joan
Venue: J3
Sat 01 Jun
Mr Whippy presents One Foot in the gRAVE
Venue: J1

Mon 03 Jun

Mon 03 Jun
Hollowstar and Friends
Venue: J2

Thu 06 Jun

Thu 06 Jun
The Steve Hillage Band
Venue: J1

Fri 07 Jun

Fri 07 Jun
The Fiver - June
Venue: J1

Mon 10 Jun

Mon 10 Jun
Sharon Shannon & Seckou Keita
Venue: J2

Fri 14 Jun

Fri 14 Jun
Garbage
Venue: J1
Fri 14 Jun
Hammer & Tongue June
Venue: J3

Mon 17 Jun

Mon 17 Jun
Irish Mythen
Venue: J2

Tue 18 Jun

Tue 18 Jun
Gordie MacKeeman & His Rhythm Boys
Venue: J2
Tue 18 Jun
Fracture Patterns
Venue: J1
Tue 18 Jun
Samia Malik
Venue: J2

Thu 20 Jun

Thu 20 Jun
The Adam Riches Experience
Venue: J2

Sat 22 Jun

Sat 22 Jun
Bharatnatyam Arangetram of Linnéa Husmann
Venue: J2

Sun 23 Jun

Sun 23 Jun
Eddi Reader
Venue: J1 (seated show)

July 2019

Tue 02 Jul

Tue 02 Jul
Sharon Van Etten
Venue: J1

Mon 15 Jul

Mon 15 Jul
Hot 8 Brass Band
Venue: J1

Mon 29 Jul

Mon 29 Jul
Milton Jones: Work In Progress
Venue: J2

August 2019

Fri 16 Aug

Fri 16 Aug
Rapademic
Venue: J1

Sat 24 Aug

Sat 24 Aug
Cambridge Comic Con
Venue: Throughout the venue

Sun 25 Aug

Sun 25 Aug
Cambridge Comic Con
Venue: Throughout the venue

Fri 30 Aug

Fri 30 Aug
Israel Nash
Venue: J2

September 2019

Fri 06 Sep

Fri 06 Sep
Sindhu Vee: Sandhog
Venue: J2

Fri 13 Sep

Fri 13 Sep
Why Mummy Doesn’t Give A **** - An Evening with Gill Sims
Venue: J2

Sat 21 Sep

Sat 21 Sep
Cambridge Ska Fest 4 - 40th Anniversary of 2 Tone
Venue: J1
Sat 21 Sep
Fern Brady: Power and Chaos
Venue: J2

Tue 24 Sep

Tue 24 Sep
Belinda O’Hooley: Solo Piano
Venue: J2

Fri 27 Sep

Fri 27 Sep
King's X
Venue: J1
Fri 27 Sep
Jonny & the Baptists Love Cambridge and Hate Bastards
Venue: J2

Sat 28 Sep

Sat 28 Sep
Dervish
Venue: J2

Mon 30 Sep

Mon 30 Sep
Kathryn Williams
Venue: J2

October 2019

Tue 01 Oct

Tue 01 Oct
Martin Harley Band
Venue: J2

Sat 05 Oct

Sat 05 Oct
Ellie Taylor: Don’t Got This
Venue: J2
Sat 05 Oct
The Pentacle Club presents: The Magic Show
Venue: J3
Sat 05 Oct
Jacfest Presents The Cambridge Night Festival 2019
Venue: J1

Sat 12 Oct

Sat 12 Oct
Frisky & Mannish: PopLab
Venue: J2

Sun 13 Oct

Sun 13 Oct
Megson Family Folk Show
Venue: J2

Mon 14 Oct

Mon 14 Oct
Amber Run
Venue: J1

Wed 16 Oct

Wed 16 Oct
Wishbone Ash
Venue: J1

Thu 17 Oct

Thu 17 Oct
Turin Brakes: Acoustic
Venue: J1

Fri 18 Oct

Fri 18 Oct
Luke Kempner: House of Faces
Venue: J2

Sat 19 Oct

Sat 19 Oct
Jason Byrne: Wrecked but Ready
Venue: J2

Thu 31 Oct

Thu 31 Oct
Big Country
Venue: J1

November 2019

Mon 04 Nov

Mon 04 Nov
The Noise Next Door: Remix
Venue: J2

Fri 08 Nov

Fri 08 Nov
Ed Gamble - Blizzard (2nd Date)
Venue: J2

Wed 13 Nov

Wed 13 Nov
John Robins: Hot Shame 2019 Tour
Venue: West Road Concert Hall

Mon 18 Nov

Mon 18 Nov
Talisk
Venue: J2

Mon 25 Nov

Mon 25 Nov
Whitney
Venue: J1

Tue 26 Nov

Tue 26 Nov
Billy Bragg: One Step Forward. Two Steps Back
Venue: J1

Wed 27 Nov

Wed 27 Nov
Billy Bragg: One Step Forward. Two Steps Back
Venue: J1

Thu 28 Nov

Thu 28 Nov
Ardal O’Hanlon
Venue: West Road Concert Hall
Thu 28 Nov
Billy Bragg: One Step Forward. Two Steps Back
Venue: J1

December 2019

Fri 06 Dec

Fri 06 Dec
Nine Below Zero
Venue: J1

Fri 13 Dec

Fri 13 Dec
Dr Feelgood & The Climax Blues Band
Venue: J1

February 2020

Sat 22 Feb

Sat 22 Feb
Michael McGoldrick, John McCusker and John Doyle
Venue: J2

Fri 28 Feb

Fri 28 Feb
Stuart Goldsmith: End Of
Venue: J2