All Events:

May 2019

Mon 20 May

Mon 20 May
The Scummy Mummies Show - Edinburgh Preview
Venue: J2

Tue 21 May

Tue 21 May
Paul Mayhew-Archer: Incurable Optimist
Venue: J2

Wed 22 May

Wed 22 May
Writing Better Funding Applications
Venue: The Boardroom

Thu 23 May

Thu 23 May
Ross Edgley: World's Fittest Live Show
Venue: J1 (seated show)
Thu 23 May
Sam Lee’s Singing With Nightingales LIVE
Venue: J2

Sat 25 May

Sat 25 May
WATCH OUT
Venue: Throughout the venue
Sat 25 May
Samira Elagoz: Cock Cock.. Who’s There?
Venue: J2
Sat 25 May
The Curious Parcel
Venue: J2 foyer
Sat 25 May
Luca Rutherford’s Political Party Disco
Venue: J2 foyer
Sat 25 May
Vijay Patel (host)
Venue: Throughout the venue
Sat 25 May
Lola Maury: BROUHAHA
Venue: J2
Sat 25 May
Made In China: Smithereens (work in progress)
Venue: J3
Sat 25 May
Junction Young Company: Nobody's Hero
Venue: J2
Sat 25 May
Igor and Moreno: Beat (work in progress)
Venue: J1
Sat 25 May
Hannah De Meyer/Toneelhuis: Levitations
Venue: J2
Sat 25 May
Lucy McCormick - Life: Live! (work in progress)
Venue: J1
Sat 25 May
Ira Brand: Ways To Submit

Sun 26 May

Sun 26 May
Big Thief
Venue: J1
Sun 26 May
Shappi Khorsandi: Skittish Warrior...Confessions of a Club Comic
Venue: J2

Tue 28 May

Tue 28 May
ARU Performance Showcase
Venue: J2

Wed 29 May

Wed 29 May
Headie One
Venue: J1
Wed 29 May
ARU Performance Showcase
Venue: J2

Thu 30 May

Thu 30 May
Interactive Workshop: The New Creatives - South East
Venue: J3
Thu 30 May
ARU Performance Showcase
Venue: J2

Fri 31 May

Fri 31 May
ARU Band showcase
Venue: J1
Fri 31 May
Andrew Lawrence: Clean
Venue: J2

June 2019

Sat 01 Jun

Sat 01 Jun
Harriet Kemsley: Slutty Joan
Venue: J3
Sat 01 Jun
The Ukrainians
Venue: J2
Sat 01 Jun
Mr Whippy presents One Foot in the gRAVE
Venue: J1

Sun 02 Jun

Sun 02 Jun
Emily Mae Winters
Venue: J2

Mon 03 Jun

Mon 03 Jun
Hollowstar and Friends
Venue: J2

Thu 06 Jun

Thu 06 Jun
The Steve Hillage Band
Venue: J1

Fri 07 Jun

Fri 07 Jun
The Fiver - June
Venue: J1
Fri 07 Jun
Jesterlarf Comedy Club: June
Venue: J2

Sat 08 Jun

Sat 08 Jun
Motherworks
Venue: J2 & J3
Sat 08 Jun
Welcome and Introduction
Venue: J2
Sat 08 Jun
Search Party: Playing Kate: Her Royal Pieness
Venue: J2 foyer
Sat 08 Jun
Anna Furse and Nina Klaff: To the Moon and Back
Venue: J2
Sat 08 Jun
Edith Tankus: Wild Country (in development)
Venue: J3
Sat 08 Jun
Workshop: Hand and Foot Massage
Venue: The Boardroom
Sat 08 Jun
Hunt and Darton: Radio Local Motherworks
Venue: J2 foyer
Sat 08 Jun
The Extreme of the Mainstream: Discussion and Q & A
Venue: J3
Sat 08 Jun
Frauke Requardt and Daniel Oliver: Dadderrs (in development)
Venue: J2
Sat 08 Jun
Laura Godfrey Isaacs: Maternal Journal Exhibition
Venue: J2 Mezzanine

Sun 09 Jun

Sun 09 Jun
Fusion Theatre Festival: 5 Minute Call
Venue: J2

Mon 10 Jun

Mon 10 Jun
Sharon Shannon & Seckou Keita
Venue: J2

Tue 11 Jun

Tue 11 Jun
Graduate Fashion Show
Venue: J2

Thu 13 Jun

Thu 13 Jun
The Story Collider: True Stories about Science
Venue: J3

Fri 14 Jun

Fri 14 Jun
Garbage - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1
Fri 14 Jun
Hammer & Tongue June
Venue: J3

Mon 17 Jun

Mon 17 Jun
Irish Mythen
Venue: J2

Tue 18 Jun

Tue 18 Jun
Samia Malik
Venue: J3
Tue 18 Jun
Fracture Patterns
Venue: J1
Tue 18 Jun
Gordie MacKeeman & His Rhythm Boys
Venue: J2

Thu 20 Jun

Thu 20 Jun
REACTOR Showcase
Venue: J1
Thu 20 Jun
The Adam Riches Experience
Venue: J2

Sat 22 Jun

Sat 22 Jun
Bharatnatyam Arangetram of Linnéa Husmann
Venue: J2

Sun 23 Jun

Sun 23 Jun
Eddi Reader
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Mon 24 Jun

Mon 24 Jun
Juliette Burton: Defined
Venue: J2

Sat 29 Jun

Sat 29 Jun
Ahbab
Venue: J1

Sun 30 Jun

Sun 30 Jun
Natyanjali Dance School: Chilanka Pooja
Venue: J2

July 2019

Tue 02 Jul

Tue 02 Jul
Sharon Van Etten
Venue: J1

Wed 10 Jul

Wed 10 Jul
CREATIVE CAREERS: INDUSTRY DAY
Venue: Throughout the venue

Fri 12 Jul

Fri 12 Jul
Sparks Theatre Productions: Armadia – A New Musical
Venue: J2

Sat 13 Jul

Sat 13 Jul
Urban Styles 2019 - A History of Hip Hop
Venue: J2

Sun 14 Jul

Sun 14 Jul
Urban Styles 2019 - A History of Hip Hop
Venue: J2

Mon 15 Jul

Mon 15 Jul
Hot 8 Brass Band
Venue: J1

Tue 23 Jul

Tue 23 Jul
The Big Bang Theory
Venue: J1

Thu 25 Jul

Thu 25 Jul
SALON: MIND
Venue: J3

Fri 26 Jul

Fri 26 Jul
The Fiver - July
Venue: J1

Mon 29 Jul

Mon 29 Jul
Milton Jones: Work In Progress - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

August 2019

Wed 14 Aug

Wed 14 Aug
Rapademic
Venue: J1

Fri 16 Aug

Fri 16 Aug
Mallory Knox
Venue: J1

Mon 19 Aug

Mon 19 Aug
Inside Making a Murderer Part 2
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Sat 24 Aug

Sat 24 Aug
Cambridge Comic Con
Venue: Throughout the venue

Sun 25 Aug

Sun 25 Aug
Cambridge Comic Con
Venue: Throughout the venue

Fri 30 Aug

Fri 30 Aug
Martin Kemp: Back To The 80s Party
Venue: J1
Fri 30 Aug
Israel Nash
Venue: J2

September 2019

Fri 06 Sep

Fri 06 Sep
Half Man Half Biscuit
Venue: J1
Fri 06 Sep
Sindhu Vee: Sandhog
Venue: J2

Mon 09 Sep

Mon 09 Sep
Duncan Chisholm
Venue: J2

Fri 13 Sep

Fri 13 Sep
Flint Moore
Venue: J1
Fri 13 Sep
Why Mummy Doesn’t Give A **** - An Evening with Gill Sims - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Fri 20 Sep

Fri 20 Sep
FIVER - September
Venue: J1

Sat 21 Sep

Sat 21 Sep
Cambridge Ska Fest 4
Venue: J1
Sat 21 Sep
Fern Brady: Power and Chaos
Venue: J3

Sun 22 Sep

Sun 22 Sep
Vikki Stone: Songbird
Venue: J3

Tue 24 Sep

Tue 24 Sep
Belinda O’Hooley: Solo Piano
Venue: J2

Wed 25 Sep

Wed 25 Sep
Skrapz
Venue: J1

Fri 27 Sep

Fri 27 Sep
King's X
Venue: J1
Fri 27 Sep
Jonny & the Baptists Love Cambridge and Hate Bastards
Venue: J2

Sat 28 Sep

Sat 28 Sep
Dervish
Venue: J2

Mon 30 Sep

Mon 30 Sep
Kathryn Williams
Venue: J2

October 2019

Tue 01 Oct

Tue 01 Oct
Martin Harley Band
Venue: J2

Fri 04 Oct

Fri 04 Oct
40th Anniversary of 2 Tone feat. Neville Staple Band
Venue: J1

Sat 05 Oct

Sat 05 Oct
The Pentacle Club presents: The Magic Show
Venue: J3
Sat 05 Oct
Ellie Taylor: Don’t Got This
Venue: J2
Sat 05 Oct
Jacfest Presents The Cambridge Night Festival 2019
Venue: J1

Sun 06 Oct

Sun 06 Oct
Bo Ningen
Venue: J2 (standing)

Mon 07 Oct

Mon 07 Oct
The Night Cafe
Venue: J1
Mon 07 Oct
Arcade feat. Heidi Talbot & Adam Holmes
Venue: J2

Fri 11 Oct

Fri 11 Oct
Christina Bianco: First Impressions
Venue: J2

Sat 12 Oct

Sat 12 Oct
Frisky & Mannish: PopLab
Venue: J2

Sun 13 Oct

Sun 13 Oct
Megson Family Folk Show
Venue: J2

Mon 14 Oct

Mon 14 Oct
Amber Run
Venue: J1

Tue 15 Oct

Tue 15 Oct
9Bach
Venue: J2

Wed 16 Oct

Wed 16 Oct
Wishbone Ash
Venue: J1

Thu 17 Oct

Thu 17 Oct
Turin Brakes: Acoustic
Venue: J1

Fri 18 Oct

Fri 18 Oct
Luke Kempner: House of Faces
Venue: J2

Sat 19 Oct

Sat 19 Oct
Jason Byrne: Wrecked but Ready
Venue: J2

Mon 21 Oct

Mon 21 Oct
Barns Courtney
Venue: J1

Sat 26 Oct

Sat 26 Oct
Holy Moly & The Crackers
Venue: J2
Sat 26 Oct
Neon Moon Halloween: Club Cirque - Necropolis
Venue: J1

Mon 28 Oct

Mon 28 Oct
Caroline Spence
Venue: J2

Tue 29 Oct

Tue 29 Oct
The Scummy Mummies Show
Venue: J2

Thu 31 Oct

Thu 31 Oct
Big Country
Venue: J1

November 2019

Fri 01 Nov

Fri 01 Nov
CC Smugglers
Venue: J1

Sat 02 Nov

Sat 02 Nov
Clive Carroll
Venue: J2

Mon 04 Nov

Mon 04 Nov
The Noise Next Door: Remix
Venue: J2

Fri 08 Nov

Fri 08 Nov
Cambridge Soul Festival with Geno Washington & The Ram Jam Band
Venue: J1
Fri 08 Nov
Ed Gamble - Blizzard (2nd Date)
Venue: J2

Wed 13 Nov

Wed 13 Nov
John Robins: Hot Shame 2019 Tour
Venue: West Road Concert Hall

Fri 15 Nov

Fri 15 Nov
New Model Army
Venue: J1
Fri 15 Nov
Nick Helm: Phoenix From The Flames
Venue: J2

Sat 16 Nov

Sat 16 Nov
Robin Ince's Chaos of Delights
Venue: J2
Sat 16 Nov
Warning presents ANDY C!
Venue: Cambridge Corn Exchange

Mon 18 Nov

Mon 18 Nov
Talisk
Venue: J2

Tue 19 Nov

Tue 19 Nov
Glenn Hughes
Venue: J1

Fri 22 Nov

Fri 22 Nov
Spontaneous Potter
Venue: J2

Mon 25 Nov

Mon 25 Nov
Whitney
Venue: J1

Tue 26 Nov

Tue 26 Nov
Billy Bragg: One Step Forward. Two Steps Back
Venue: J1

Wed 27 Nov

Wed 27 Nov
Billy Bragg: One Step Forward. Two Steps Back
Venue: J1

Thu 28 Nov

Thu 28 Nov
Ardal O’Hanlon
Venue: West Road Concert Hall
Thu 28 Nov
Billy Bragg: One Step Forward. Two Steps Back
Venue: J1

Fri 29 Nov

Fri 29 Nov
Dodgy
Venue: J1

Sat 30 Nov

Sat 30 Nov
The Comet Is Coming
Venue: J2 (standing)

December 2019

Wed 04 Dec

Wed 04 Dec
The Wedding Present
Venue: J1

Thu 05 Dec

Thu 05 Dec
Bad Manners
Venue: J1

Fri 06 Dec

Fri 06 Dec
Nine Below Zero
Venue: J1

Fri 13 Dec

Fri 13 Dec
Dr Feelgood & The Climax Blues Band
Venue: J1

Wed 18 Dec

Wed 18 Dec
Demon Barbers: The Lock In ‘Christmas Carol’
Venue: J1

January 2020

Fri 24 Jan

Fri 24 Jan
Megson
Venue: Storey’s Field Centre
Fri 24 Jan
Stephen K Amos: Everyman
Venue: J2

Tue 28 Jan

Tue 28 Jan
The Felice Brothers
Venue: J2 (standing)

Fri 31 Jan

Fri 31 Jan
The Brass Funkeys
Venue: J2 (standing)

February 2020

Sat 08 Feb

Sat 08 Feb
Sam Avery: Toddlergeddon
Venue: J2

Sat 22 Feb

Sat 22 Feb
Michael McGoldrick, John McCusker and John Doyle
Venue: J2

Fri 28 Feb

Fri 28 Feb
Stuart Goldsmith: End Of
Venue: J2

March 2020

Wed 25 Mar

Wed 25 Mar
Louise
Venue: J1

Fri 27 Mar

Fri 27 Mar
The Thinking Drinkers: Heroes of Hooch
Venue: J2