April 2020

Wed 08 Apr

Wed 08 Apr
Daniel Oliver: Weird Séance - Cancelled
Venue: J2

Wed 22 Apr

Wed 22 Apr
First Manoeuvres - Cancelled
Venue: J3

Thu 30 Apr

Thu 30 Apr
Sung Im Her: NUTCRUSHER - Cancelled
Venue: J2

May 2020

Thu 07 May

Thu 07 May
Jamal Gerald: Idol - Cancelled
Venue: J2

Thu 14 May

Thu 14 May
Scottee & Friends LTD: Class - Cancelled
Venue: J2

Sun 17 May

Sun 17 May
BLISS by Fraser Grace - Cancelled
Venue: J3

Thu 21 May

Thu 21 May
Views From the 'Bridge - Cancelled
Venue: J2

Fri 29 May

Fri 29 May
DISRUPT Festival - Postponed
Venue: J2 & J3

Sat 30 May

Sat 30 May
DISRUPT Festival - Postponed
Venue: J2 & J3

October 2020

Sat 10 Oct

Sat 10 Oct
The Day of the Triffids: A Gig Theatre Adventure
Venue: J3