June 2021

Thu 24 Jun

Thu 24 Jun
Idle Hour
Venue: Cambridge Leisure Park (outside socially distanced event)

Sat 26 Jun

Sat 26 Jun
Jamie Gledhill: The Multitude
Venue: J2

July 2021

Thu 01 Jul

Thu 01 Jul
Producer Gathering Live Event
Venue: J2 (seated socially distanced event)

Wed 07 Jul

Wed 07 Jul
Fire Works
Venue: Cambridge Junction Courtyard (outside seated socially distanced event)

Thu 08 Jul

Thu 08 Jul
Figs In Wigs: Astrology Bingo
Venue: J1 (seated socially distanced event)

Sat 17 Jul

Sat 17 Jul
Hotbed Festival Day Pass
Venue: J2 & J3

Sun 18 Jul

Sun 18 Jul
Hotbed Festival Day Pass
Venue: J2 & J3

Wed 21 Jul

Wed 21 Jul
METIS: Love Letters to a Liveable Future
Venue: J2

Thu 22 Jul

Thu 22 Jul
METIS: Love Letters to a Liveable Future
Venue: J2

Fri 23 Jul

Fri 23 Jul
All Star Cabaret Threesome
Venue: J1 (seated socially distanced event)

Sat 24 Jul

Sat 24 Jul
Wild Dress
Venue: CoFarm Cambridge

March 2022

Sat 12 Mar

Sat 12 Mar
The Day of the Triffids: A Gig Theatre Adventure
Venue: J3