March 2019

Thu 28 Mar

Thu 28 Mar
First Manoeuvres - March
Venue: J3

Fri 29 Mar

Fri 29 Mar
Theatre Replacement: Mine
Venue: J2

Sat 30 Mar

Sat 30 Mar
Theatre Replacement: Mine
Venue: J2

Sun 31 Mar

Sun 31 Mar
Theatre Replacement: Mine
Venue: J2

April 2019

Wed 03 Apr

Wed 03 Apr
Rachel Bagshaw and Chris Thorpe: The Shape of the Pain
Venue: J2

Thu 11 Apr

Thu 11 Apr
Luca Silvestrini’s Protein: The Little Prince
Venue: J2

Wed 17 Apr

Wed 17 Apr
Junction Young Company: Orginal Devised Production
Venue: J2

Thu 18 Apr

Thu 18 Apr
Junction Young Company: Orginal Devised Production
Venue: J2

Sat 20 Apr

Sat 20 Apr
Rob Auton: The Talk Show
Venue: J3

Wed 24 Apr

Wed 24 Apr
José Triguero and Chris Patfield: Gibbon
Venue: J2

Fri 26 Apr

Fri 26 Apr
I'm Here, Where Are You?
Venue: Throughout the venue

Sat 27 Apr

Sat 27 Apr
I'm Here, Where Are You?
Venue: Throughout the venue

May 2019

Thu 02 May

Thu 02 May
Views from The ‘Bridge
Venue: J2

Thu 09 May

Thu 09 May
Hannah Jane Walker: Highly Sensitive
Venue: J2

Wed 15 May

Wed 15 May
Aakash Odedra Company: #JeSuis
Venue: J2