February 2020

Thu 27 Feb

Thu 27 Feb
Louis Vanhaverbeke: Mikado Remix
Venue: J2

Sat 29 Feb

Sat 29 Feb
Rob Auton: The Time Show
Venue: J2

March 2020

Thu 05 Mar

Thu 05 Mar
Made In China: Super Duper Close Up
Venue: J2

Wed 11 Mar

Wed 11 Mar
New International Encounter: I Will Be Everything…
Venue: J2

Tue 17 Mar

Tue 17 Mar
Ant Hampton & Christophe Meierhans: The THING - SOLD OUT
Venue: The Boardroom

Thu 19 Mar

Thu 19 Mar
Laura Murphy: Contra
Venue: J2

Wed 25 Mar

Wed 25 Mar
BSL Poetry Workshop led by Donna Williams
Venue: J3
Wed 25 Mar
Sophie Woolley: Augmented
Venue: J2

Thu 26 Mar

Thu 26 Mar
Third Angel: The Department of Distractions
Venue: J2

Sat 28 Mar

Sat 28 Mar
Ant Hampton & Christophe Meierhans: The THING (Group 2)
Venue: The Boardroom

April 2020

Thu 02 Apr

Thu 02 Apr
Creative Careers Evening
Venue: Throughout the venue
Thu 02 Apr
Amy Bell: The Forecast
Venue: J2

Wed 08 Apr

Wed 08 Apr
Daniel Oliver: Weird Seance
Venue: J2

Thu 30 Apr

Thu 30 Apr
Sung Im Her: NUTCRUSHER
Venue: J2

May 2020

Thu 07 May

Thu 07 May
Jamal Gerald: Idol
Venue: J2

Thu 14 May

Thu 14 May
Scottee & Friends LTD: Class
Venue: J2

Thu 21 May

Thu 21 May
Views From the 'Bridge
Venue: J2

Fri 29 May

Fri 29 May
DISRUPT Festival
Venue: J2 & J3

Sat 30 May

Sat 30 May
DISRUPT Festival
Venue: J2 & J3