February 2021

Sun 28 Feb

Sun 28 Feb
Queer Valentines
Venue: Online Event

March 2021

Sat 06 Mar

Sat 06 Mar
SWIMMING HOME
Venue: Online Event

Wed 10 Mar

Wed 10 Mar
Breaking Up With Reality
Venue: Online Event

Thu 11 Mar

Thu 11 Mar
Breaking Up With Reality
Venue: Online Event
Thu 11 Mar
The House Never Wins
Venue: Online Event

Fri 12 Mar

Fri 12 Mar
Breaking Up With Reality
Venue: Online Event

Sat 13 Mar

Sat 13 Mar
Breaking Up With Reality
Venue: Online Event

Sun 14 Mar

Sun 14 Mar
Breaking Up With Reality
Venue: Online Event

Mon 15 Mar

Mon 15 Mar
Breaking Up With Reality
Venue: Online Event

Tue 16 Mar

Tue 16 Mar
Breaking Up With Reality
Venue: Online Event

Wed 17 Mar

Wed 17 Mar
Breaking Up With Reality
Venue: Online Event
Wed 17 Mar
One Woman by Cheryl Martin
Venue: Online Event

Thu 18 Mar

Thu 18 Mar
The House Never Wins
Venue: Online Event

Thu 25 Mar

Thu 25 Mar
The House Never Wins
Venue: Online Event

Fri 26 Mar

Fri 26 Mar
Wild Dress
Venue: Offsite

April 2021

Thu 01 Apr

Thu 01 Apr
METIS presents Love Letters to a Liveable Future: a Conversation
Venue: Online Event

Sun 04 Apr

Sun 04 Apr
Wild Dress
Venue: Offsite

March 2022

Sat 12 Mar

Sat 12 Mar
The Day of the Triffids: A Gig Theatre Adventure
Venue: J3