March 2017

Thu 30 Mar

Thu 30 Mar
The Electric Rodeo Circus - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Fri 31 Mar

Fri 31 Mar
The Electric Rodeo Circus - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

April 2017

Tue 11 Apr

Tue 11 Apr
margate/dreamland
Venue: J3

Thu 13 Apr

Thu 13 Apr
JYC Presents: Talk Me Down
Venue: J2

Sat 15 Apr

Sat 15 Apr
Rob Auton: The Sleep Show
Venue: J3

Wed 19 Apr

Wed 19 Apr
The Talk
Venue: J3

Fri 21 Apr

Fri 21 Apr
Luke Wright: The Toll
Venue: J3

Mon 24 Apr

Mon 24 Apr
Offside
Venue: J2

Wed 26 Apr

Wed 26 Apr
Ventoux
Venue: J2

May 2017

Wed 03 May

Wed 03 May
Rosalind
Venue: J2

Wed 10 May

Wed 10 May
Views from the ‘Bridge
Venue: J2

Fri 19 May

Fri 19 May
Another Distinguée
Venue: J1

Sat 20 May

Sat 20 May
Another Distinguée
Venue: J1

Sat 27 May

Sat 27 May
Watch Out Festival
Venue: Throughout the venue

October 2017

Tue 17 Oct

Tue 17 Oct
The Cambridge Pentacle Magic Club presents The Magic Show
Venue: J2

November 2017

Sun 19 Nov

Sun 19 Nov
WiFi Wars
Venue: J2