December 2016

Sat 10 Dec

Sat 10 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2

Sun 11 Dec

Sun 11 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2

Wed 14 Dec

Wed 14 Dec
Arty Farty Christmas Party
Venue: J3

Fri 16 Dec

Fri 16 Dec
Sh!T Theatre's Sing-a-long-a Muppets Christmas Carol: SOLD OUT
Venue: J3

Sat 17 Dec

Sat 17 Dec
Sh!T Theatre's Sing-a-long-a Muppets Christmas Carol: SOLD OUT
Venue: J3

Sun 18 Dec

Sun 18 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2

Mon 19 Dec

Mon 19 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2

Tue 20 Dec

Tue 20 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2

Thu 22 Dec

Thu 22 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2

Fri 23 Dec

Fri 23 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2

Sat 24 Dec

Sat 24 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2

Tue 27 Dec

Tue 27 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2

Wed 28 Dec

Wed 28 Dec
Beauty and the Beast: Relaxed Performance
Venue: J2
Wed 28 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2

Thu 29 Dec

Thu 29 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2

Fri 30 Dec

Fri 30 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2

Sat 31 Dec

Sat 31 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2

February 2017

Sat 04 Feb

Sat 04 Feb
Hunting the Giant’s Daughter
Venue: J2