September 2016

Wed 07 Sep

Wed 07 Sep
Season Launch Night
Venue: J1
Wed 07 Sep
Bromance
Venue: J2

Thu 08 Sep

Thu 08 Sep
Bromance
Venue: J2

Wed 14 Sep

Wed 14 Sep
Jamie Wood: O No!
Venue: J2

Tue 20 Sep

Tue 20 Sep
Wrecking Ball
Venue: J2

Wed 28 Sep

Wed 28 Sep
Mark Thomas: The Red Shed
Venue: J2

Thu 29 Sep

Thu 29 Sep
Leviathan
Venue: J2

October 2016

Mon 03 Oct

Mon 03 Oct
Morgan & West: Parlour Tricks
Venue: J2

Tue 04 Oct

Tue 04 Oct
Two Man Show
Venue: J2

Wed 05 Oct

Wed 05 Oct
Alba
Venue: J2

Sat 08 Oct

Sat 08 Oct
Fire in the North Sky: Epic Tales from Finland
Venue: J2

Mon 10 Oct

Mon 10 Oct
DOMESTICA
Venue: J2

Thu 13 Oct

Thu 13 Oct
CounterActs
Venue: J2

Tue 18 Oct

Tue 18 Oct
World Factory
Venue: J2

Wed 19 Oct

Wed 19 Oct
World Factory
Venue: J2

Thu 20 Oct

Thu 20 Oct
World Factory
Venue: J2

Fri 21 Oct

Fri 21 Oct
World Factory
Venue: J2

Wed 26 Oct

Wed 26 Oct
Kissing The Shotgun Goodnight
Venue: J2

Thu 27 Oct

Thu 27 Oct
The Duke
Venue: Around Cambridge

Fri 28 Oct

Fri 28 Oct
The Duke
Venue: Around Cambridge

November 2016

Tue 01 Nov

Tue 01 Nov
Views from the ‘Bridge
Venue: J2
Tue 01 Nov
The Duke
Venue: Around Cambridge

Tue 08 Nov

Tue 08 Nov
Pinocchio
Venue: J2

Wed 09 Nov

Wed 09 Nov
Pinocchio
Venue: J2

Mon 14 Nov

Mon 14 Nov
Bryony Kimmings & Tim Grayburn: Fake it ‘Til You Make It - CANCELLED
Venue: J2

Tue 15 Nov

Tue 15 Nov
Bryony Kimmings & Tim Grayburn: Fake it ‘Til You Make It - CANCELLED
Venue: J2

Wed 16 Nov

Wed 16 Nov
Harrogate
Venue: J2

Tue 22 Nov

Tue 22 Nov
Gasp!
Venue: J2

December 2016

Sat 10 Dec

Sat 10 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2

Sun 11 Dec

Sun 11 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2

Sat 17 Dec

Sat 17 Dec
Sing-a-long-a Muppets Christmas Carol
Venue: J3

Sun 18 Dec

Sun 18 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2

Mon 19 Dec

Mon 19 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2

Tue 20 Dec

Tue 20 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2

Thu 22 Dec

Thu 22 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2

Fri 23 Dec

Fri 23 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2

Sat 24 Dec

Sat 24 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2

Tue 27 Dec

Tue 27 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2

Wed 28 Dec

Wed 28 Dec
Beauty and the Beast: Relaxed Performance
Venue: J2
Wed 28 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2

Thu 29 Dec

Thu 29 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2

Fri 30 Dec

Fri 30 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2

Sat 31 Dec

Sat 31 Dec
Beauty and the Beast
Venue: J2