September 2019

Sun 22 Sep

Sun 22 Sep
Calling all Life: An Extinction Rebellion Gathering
Venue: Throughout the venue

Thu 26 Sep

Thu 26 Sep
Devoted & Disgruntled
Venue: J3

Fri 27 Sep

Fri 27 Sep
The Variables Present: Lifelab Special
Venue: J3

Sat 28 Sep

Sat 28 Sep
2nd Taste of Anatolia - Films from Turkey
Venue: J3 + The Old Divinity School

Sun 29 Sep

Sun 29 Sep
2nd Taste of Anatolia - Films from Turkey
Venue: J3 + The Old Divinity School

October 2019

Sat 05 Oct

Sat 05 Oct
The Pentacle Club presents: The Magic Show
Venue: J3

Sun 20 Oct

Sun 20 Oct
Re-play: Swap & Talk About Toys and Plastics
Venue: J3

Thu 24 Oct

Thu 24 Oct
Shout!
Venue: J2

December 2019

Mon 02 Dec

Mon 02 Dec
Antenatal Classes with Bump and Baby Club
Venue: J3

Thu 05 Dec

Thu 05 Dec
The Story Collider: True Stories about Science
Venue: J3

Mon 09 Dec

Mon 09 Dec
Antenatal Classes with Bump and Baby Club
Venue: J3

Mon 16 Dec

Mon 16 Dec
Antenatal Classes with Bump and Baby Club
Venue: J3

February 2020

Sun 02 Feb

Sun 02 Feb
A Bellydance Odyssey
Venue: J2