July 2019

Tue 23 Jul

Tue 23 Jul
The Big Bang Theory - Sound Tech Course
Venue: J1

Thu 25 Jul

Thu 25 Jul
SALON: MIND
Venue: J3

Sat 27 Jul

Sat 27 Jul
A Mermazing Pirate Adventure
Venue: J2

August 2019

Tue 06 Aug

Tue 06 Aug
Make, Code and Light Up Your City!
Venue: J2 Mezzanine
Tue 06 Aug
Makey Makey Arcade
Venue: J2 Mezzanine

Wed 07 Aug

Wed 07 Aug
Sounds of the City
Venue: J2 Mezzanine
Wed 07 Aug
Electric Textiles
Venue: J2 Mezzanine

Thu 08 Aug

Thu 08 Aug
Virtual Reality Sculpture Park
Venue: J2 Mezzanine
Thu 08 Aug
Virtual Reality Vehicles
Venue: J2 Mezzanine

Fri 09 Aug

Fri 09 Aug
VJ the City
Venue: J2 Mezzanine

Mon 12 Aug

Mon 12 Aug
Theatre Summer School: Make Show
Venue: J3

Wed 21 Aug

Wed 21 Aug
Rapademic
Venue: J1

Sat 24 Aug

Sat 24 Aug
Cambridge Comic Con
Venue: Throughout the venue

Sun 25 Aug

Sun 25 Aug
Cambridge Comic Con
Venue: Throughout the venue

September 2019

Thu 26 Sep

Thu 26 Sep
Devoted & Disgruntled
Venue: J3

Fri 27 Sep

Fri 27 Sep
The Variables Present: Lifelab Special
Venue: J3

October 2019

Sat 05 Oct

Sat 05 Oct
The Pentacle Club presents: The Magic Show
Venue: J3

Sun 20 Oct

Sun 20 Oct
Re-play: Swap & Talk About Toys and Plastics
Venue: J3

Thu 24 Oct

Thu 24 Oct
Shout!
Venue: J2

December 2019

Mon 02 Dec

Mon 02 Dec
Antenatal Classes with Bump and Baby Club
Venue: J3

Thu 05 Dec

Thu 05 Dec
The Story Collider: True Stories about Science
Venue: J3

Mon 09 Dec

Mon 09 Dec
Antenatal Classes with Bump and Baby Club
Venue: J3

Mon 16 Dec

Mon 16 Dec
Antenatal Classes with Bump and Baby Club
Venue: J3