All Events:

May 2018

Sat 26 May

Sat 26 May
WATCH OUT
Venue: Throughout the venue
Sat 26 May
Timberlina
Venue: Throughout the venue
Sat 26 May
Collusion: VR Playtime
Venue: The Boardroom
Sat 26 May
Quote Unquote Collective / Why Not Theatre: MOUTHPIECE
Venue: J2
Sat 26 May
Cruising for Art
Venue: J2 foyer
Sat 26 May
Roxanne Carney: I’m The Hero of This Story
Venue: J3
Sat 26 May
Figs In Wigs: Little Wimmin
Venue: J2
Sat 26 May
Made In China: Super Duper Close Up
Venue: J2
Sat 26 May
Anna Brownsted: My Vinyl Ate Your MP3
Venue: J3
Sat 26 May
Rachael Young: NIGHTCLUBBING
Venue: J1
Sat 26 May
Seke Chimutengwende and Alexandrina Hemsley: Black Holes
Venue: J2

Sun 27 May

Sun 27 May
OUTLANDS Workshop: Kelly Jayne Jones
Venue: J3
Sun 27 May
Moishe’s Bagel
Venue: J2

Tue 29 May

Tue 29 May
Beth Ditto
Venue: J1
Tue 29 May
ARU Performance Showcase
Venue: J2

Wed 30 May

Wed 30 May
ARU Performance Showcase
Venue: J2

Thu 31 May

Thu 31 May
Youth Folk Sampler Day
Venue: J3 & Foyer
Thu 31 May
ARU Performance Showcase
Venue: J2

June 2018

Fri 01 Jun

Fri 01 Jun
ARU Band Showcase
Venue: J1
Fri 01 Jun
Hammer & Tongue June
Venue: J3
Fri 01 Jun
Jesterlarf Comedy Club - June
Venue: J2

Sat 02 Jun

Sat 02 Jun
Bharatanatyam Arangetram of Tani Gill
Venue: J2
Sat 02 Jun
Tiff Stevenson: Bombshell
Venue: J3
Sat 02 Jun
CATCH A FIRE: SASASAS
Venue: J1

Sun 03 Jun

Sun 03 Jun
FREE workshop for Directors and Theatre Makers
Venue: J3
Sun 03 Jun
Bodywork Company presents: Urban Styles 2018 - A Night At The Movies.
Venue: J2

Mon 04 Jun

Mon 04 Jun
Bodywork Company presents: Urban Styles 2018 - A Night At The Movies.
Venue: J2

Tue 05 Jun

Tue 05 Jun
Bodywork Company presents: Urban Styles 2018 - A Night At The Movies.
Venue: J2

Wed 06 Jun

Wed 06 Jun
Tim Key: Megadate
Venue: J2

Thu 07 Jun

Thu 07 Jun
Tim Key: Megadate
Venue: J2

Fri 08 Jun

Fri 08 Jun
Notflix
Venue: J2

Sat 09 Jun

Sat 09 Jun
Stuart Goldsmith: Like I Mean It
Venue: J3

Sun 10 Jun

Sun 10 Jun
Tracy Beaker Gets Real
Venue: J2

Mon 11 Jun

Mon 11 Jun
Jack Carty and Maz O’Connor
Venue: J2

Tue 12 Jun

Tue 12 Jun
Cambridge School of Art Graduate Fashion Show 2018
Venue: J2

Wed 13 Jun

Wed 13 Jun
Mo Gilligan AKA Mo the Comedian
Venue: J2

Thu 14 Jun

Thu 14 Jun
Lisa Knapp
Venue: J2

Fri 15 Jun

Fri 15 Jun
The Fiver - Jun
Venue: J1
Fri 15 Jun
The All New Scummy Mummies Show - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Sat 16 Jun

Sat 16 Jun
Master The Mic
Venue: J2

Sun 17 Jun

Sun 17 Jun
The Russian Ballet School: Mood Music
Venue: J2

Thu 21 Jun

Thu 21 Jun
Ralph McTell & Wizz Jones
Venue: J2

Fri 22 Jun

Fri 22 Jun
Miles Kane
Venue: J1

Sun 24 Jun

Sun 24 Jun
Maple at the Musicals
Venue: J2

Mon 25 Jun

Mon 25 Jun
Rura
Venue: J2

Tue 26 Jun

Tue 26 Jun
Collusion Seminar: Artificially Intelligent
Venue: J2

Thu 28 Jun

Thu 28 Jun
OUTLANDS #2: Yunohana Variations
Venue: J2

Fri 29 Jun

Fri 29 Jun
Beltane Fire
Venue: J2 (standing)

Sat 30 Jun

Sat 30 Jun
Raspberry Fields
Venue: Throughout the venue

July 2018

Sun 01 Jul

Sun 01 Jul
Raspberry Fields
Venue: Throughout the venue

Tue 03 Jul

Tue 03 Jul
Heidi Talbot & John McCusker
Venue: J2

Thu 05 Jul

Thu 05 Jul
Y9 Bandstravaganza
Venue: J1

Sat 07 Jul

Sat 07 Jul
Blazin’ Fiddles
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Fri 13 Jul

Fri 13 Jul
Oh Sees
Venue: J1

Sat 14 Jul

Sat 14 Jul
Plagiarised
Venue: J2

Sun 15 Jul

Sun 15 Jul
Plagiarised
Venue: J2

Mon 16 Jul

Mon 16 Jul
Diverse Actions Critical Writing Workshop
Venue: J3

Wed 18 Jul

Wed 18 Jul
Adam Buxton: BUG X
Venue: J2
Wed 18 Jul
Catherine Bohart
Venue: J4
Wed 18 Jul
Elf Lyons: ChiffChaff
Venue: J3
Wed 18 Jul
Jesterlarf Comedy Club - Wednesday
Venue: J1
Wed 18 Jul
Olaf Falafel: There’s No i In Idiot
Venue: J4
Wed 18 Jul
Tony Law: A Lost Show
Venue: J3
Wed 18 Jul
Simon Brodkin is not Lee Nelson
Venue: J2

Thu 19 Jul

Thu 19 Jul
Tom Ward: Popcorn Lung
Venue: J4
Thu 19 Jul
Griff Rhys Jones: Where Was I
Venue: J2
Thu 19 Jul
George Egg: DIY Chef
Venue: J3
Thu 19 Jul
Jesterlarf Comedy Club - Thursday
Venue: J1
Thu 19 Jul
Ashley Blaker: Observant Jew
Venue: J4
Thu 19 Jul
Geoff Norcott: Traditionalism
Venue: J3
Thu 19 Jul
Tom Stade: I Swear To…
Venue: J2
Thu 19 Jul
Adam Vincent: Stuck In The Suburbs With You
Venue: J4

Fri 20 Jul

Fri 20 Jul
Jo Caulfield: Killing Time
Venue: J2
Fri 20 Jul
Christopher Macarthur-Boyd: Home sweet Home
Venue: J4
Fri 20 Jul
The Elvis Dead
Venue: J3
Fri 20 Jul
Jesterlarf Comedy Club - Friday
Venue: J1
Fri 20 Jul
Simon Evans: Genius
Venue: J2
Fri 20 Jul
Darren Harriott: Visceral
Venue: J4
Fri 20 Jul
Jarred Christmas: Remarkably Average
Venue: J3

Sat 21 Jul

Sat 21 Jul
Comedy Club 4 Kids
Venue: J2
Sat 21 Jul
SESKA: Spot The Difference
Venue: J2
Sat 21 Jul
The Greatest Goat Of All Time
Venue: J2
Sat 21 Jul
Henry Paker
Venue: J4
Sat 21 Jul
Zoe Lyons: Entry Level Human
Venue: J2
Sat 21 Jul
Sara Barron: For Worse
Venue: J4
Sat 21 Jul
Charlie Baker
Venue: J3
Sat 21 Jul
Jesterlarf Comedy Club - Saturday
Venue: J1
Sat 21 Jul
Maisie Adams: Vague
Venue: J4
Sat 21 Jul
Andrew Maxwell: Shake A Leg
Venue: J2
Sat 21 Jul
Comedy Collision
Venue: J3

Mon 23 Jul

Mon 23 Jul
The Flaming Lips - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1

Wed 25 Jul

Wed 25 Jul
Big Bang Theory
Venue: J1

Fri 27 Jul

Fri 27 Jul
The High Fiver
Venue: J1
Fri 27 Jul
Renata Rosa
Venue: J2

Sat 28 Jul

Sat 28 Jul
Bronze Weekend Pass
Venue: J2
Sat 28 Jul
Silver Weekend Pass
Venue: J2
Sat 28 Jul
Platinum Weekend Pass
Venue: J2
Sat 28 Jul
Suburban Commando
Venue: J2
Sat 28 Jul
Diamond Weekend Pass
Venue: J2
Sat 28 Jul
Saturday Pass
Venue: J2
Sat 28 Jul
The Gate
Venue: J2
Sat 28 Jul
Death Race 2000
Venue: J2
Sat 28 Jul
Samurai Cop
Venue: J2

Sun 29 Jul

Sun 29 Jul
Sunday Pass
Venue: J2
Sun 29 Jul
Time Machine
Venue: J2
Sun 29 Jul
Platinum Weekend Pass
Venue: J2
Sun 29 Jul
Bronze Weekend Pass
Venue: J2
Sun 29 Jul
Diamond Weekend Pass
Venue: J2
Sun 29 Jul
Silver Weekend Pass
Venue: J2
Sun 29 Jul
House
Venue: J2
Sun 29 Jul
Dark Angel (I Come In Peace)
Venue: J2
Sun 29 Jul
Q -The winged serpent
Venue: J2

Mon 30 Jul

Mon 30 Jul
Doom's Day
Venue: J2

August 2018

Sat 04 Aug

Sat 04 Aug
Junkyard presents Jam Baxter
Venue: J2

Sat 18 Aug

Sat 18 Aug
Warning
Venue: J1

Fri 31 Aug

Fri 31 Aug
Enchanté
Venue: J2

September 2018

Sat 01 Sep

Sat 01 Sep
Enchanté
Venue: J2

Mon 03 Sep

Mon 03 Sep
The Willows
Venue: J2 (standing)

Fri 07 Sep

Fri 07 Sep
Alfie Moore: Getting Away with Murder
Venue: J2

Sat 08 Sep

Sat 08 Sep
The Vapors
Venue: J2 (standing)

Tue 11 Sep

Tue 11 Sep
Jim White
Venue: J2

Thu 13 Sep

Thu 13 Sep
Molotov Jukebox
Venue: J2 (standing)

Fri 14 Sep

Fri 14 Sep
Jamali Maddix: Vape Lord
Venue: J2
Fri 14 Sep
Cambridge Pentacle Club Presents: The Magic Show - Up Close and Personal!
Venue: J3

Mon 17 Sep

Mon 17 Sep
Andy McKee
Venue: J2

Wed 19 Sep

Wed 19 Sep
Suicide Notes... the spoken word of Christopher Brett Bailey
Venue: J2

Thu 20 Sep

Thu 20 Sep
Nish Kumar: It’s in Your Nature to Destroy Yourselves
Venue: J2

Fri 21 Sep

Fri 21 Sep
Hal Cruttenden: Chubster
Venue: J2

Sat 22 Sep

Sat 22 Sep
They Might Be Giants
Venue: J1
Sat 22 Sep
Scott Gibson
Venue: J3
Sat 22 Sep
London Astrobeat Orchestra
Venue: J2 (standing)

Tue 25 Sep

Tue 25 Sep
Seann Walsh: After This One, I’m Going Home
Venue: J2

Wed 26 Sep

Wed 26 Sep
Addictive TV: Orchestra Of Samples
Venue: J2

Fri 28 Sep

Fri 28 Sep
Jason Byrne: You Can Come In, But Don’t Start Anything
Venue: J2

Sat 29 Sep

Sat 29 Sep
Cara Dillon
Venue: J2
Sat 29 Sep
Vikki Stone
Venue: J3
Sat 29 Sep
Jacfest Presents 'British House Masters'
Venue: J1

October 2018

Mon 01 Oct

Mon 01 Oct
Sam Carter
Venue: J2

Tue 02 Oct

Tue 02 Oct
Luca Stricagnoli
Venue: J2

Thu 04 Oct

Thu 04 Oct
The Lake Poets
Venue: J2

Sat 06 Oct

Sat 06 Oct
JILTED JOHN: 40th ANNIVERSARY TOUR
Venue: J2

Mon 08 Oct

Mon 08 Oct
Chris Ramsey: LIVE 2018
Venue: J2

Tue 09 Oct

Tue 09 Oct
Hunter & The Bear
Venue: J1

Wed 10 Oct

Wed 10 Oct
Jasmin Vardimon: Medusa
Venue: J2

Thu 11 Oct

Thu 11 Oct
Will Varley
Venue: J2 (standing)

Fri 12 Oct

Fri 12 Oct
Pete Firman: Marvels
Venue: J2

Sat 13 Oct

Sat 13 Oct
Paul Foot: Image Conscious
Venue: J2

Sun 14 Oct

Sun 14 Oct
Jen Brister
Venue: J3

Mon 15 Oct

Mon 15 Oct
Abandoman (aka Rob Broderick): Pirate Radio
Venue: J2

Tue 16 Oct

Tue 16 Oct
Emily Mae Winters
Venue: J2

Wed 17 Oct

Wed 17 Oct
Macka B
Venue: J1
Wed 17 Oct
Austentatious – The Improvised Jane Austen Novel
Venue: West Road Concert Hall

Fri 19 Oct

Fri 19 Oct
Ayesha Hazarika: Girl On Girl - The Fight for Feminism
Venue: J2

Sat 20 Oct

Sat 20 Oct
Fickle Friends
Venue: J1
Sat 20 Oct
Bollywood Brass Band
Venue: J2 (standing)
Sat 20 Oct
Darren Harriott: Visceral
Venue: J3

Tue 23 Oct

Tue 23 Oct
Karine Polwart
Venue: J1

Wed 24 Oct

Wed 24 Oct
Coasts
Venue: J1

Thu 25 Oct

Thu 25 Oct
Lord Huron
Venue: J1
Thu 25 Oct
The Thinking Drinkers: Pub Crawl
Venue: J2

Fri 26 Oct

Fri 26 Oct
Superorganism
Venue: J1
Fri 26 Oct
Zoe Lyons: Entry Level Human
Venue: J2

Sat 27 Oct

Sat 27 Oct
Neon Moon: Halloween - The Shadow Circus
Venue: J1

Mon 29 Oct

Mon 29 Oct
Blue Rose Code
Venue: J2

Wed 31 Oct

Wed 31 Oct
Baka Beyond
Venue: J2

November 2018

Thu 01 Nov

Thu 01 Nov
David O'Doherty: You Have to Laugh
Venue: West Road Concert Hall

Fri 02 Nov

Fri 02 Nov
Lewis Capaldi
Venue: J1
Fri 02 Nov
Ben Glover & Kim Richey
Venue: J3

Sat 03 Nov

Sat 03 Nov
Holy Moly and the Crackers
Venue: J2 (standing)

Mon 05 Nov

Mon 05 Nov
Breabach
Venue: J2

Tue 06 Nov

Tue 06 Nov
Frigg’s Finnish Fiddle Tunes workshop for all string players
Venue: J2
Tue 06 Nov
Frigg (Finland)
Venue: J2

Wed 07 Nov

Wed 07 Nov
Neil Hilborn
Venue: J1 (seated show)
Wed 07 Nov
Milk Presents: Bullish
Venue: J2

Sat 10 Nov

Sat 10 Nov
Stick in the Wheel
Venue: J2

Tue 13 Nov

Tue 13 Nov
GoGo Penguin
Venue: J1

Wed 14 Nov

Wed 14 Nov
Siobhan Miller
Venue: J2

Fri 16 Nov

Fri 16 Nov
Dane Baptiste: G.O.D. (Gold. Oil. Drugs)
Venue: J2

Sat 17 Nov

Sat 17 Nov
Camille O’Sullivan - Where are We Now?
Venue: J2

Mon 19 Nov

Mon 19 Nov
Amiina
Venue: J1
Mon 19 Nov
Jon Culshaw & Bill Dare: The Great British Take Off
Venue: J2

Tue 20 Nov

Tue 20 Nov
The Little Unsaid
Venue: J2

Fri 23 Nov

Fri 23 Nov
Richard Carpenter is Close To You
Venue: J2

Sat 24 Nov

Sat 24 Nov
Fred's House
Venue: J2 (standing)

Tue 27 Nov

Tue 27 Nov
Bridget Christie: What Now?
Venue: J2

Wed 28 Nov

Wed 28 Nov
Midland
Venue: J1

Fri 30 Nov

Fri 30 Nov
Sunflower Bean
Venue: J1
Fri 30 Nov
Marcus Brigstocke: Devil May Care
Venue: J2

December 2018

Sat 01 Dec

Sat 01 Dec
Chris Wood
Venue: J2

Sun 02 Dec

Sun 02 Dec
The Secret Marathon Runner’s Big Reveal
Venue: J3

Tue 04 Dec

Tue 04 Dec
Bad Manners
Venue: J1

Fri 07 Dec

Fri 07 Dec
Dr Feelgood + Eddie & The Hot Rods
Venue: J1

Wed 12 Dec

Wed 12 Dec
Tom Allen : Absolutely
Venue: West Road Concert Hall

Fri 14 Dec

Fri 14 Dec
Alabama 3
Venue: J1

January 2019

Fri 18 Jan

Fri 18 Jan
Sam Avery: The Learner Parent
Venue: J2

Tue 29 Jan

Tue 29 Jan
Stephen K Amos: Bouquets and Brickbats
Venue: J2

February 2019

Fri 01 Feb

Fri 01 Feb
The Skids
Venue: J1

Fri 22 Feb

Fri 22 Feb
Gary Delaney: Gagsters Paradise
Venue: J2

April 2019

Fri 19 Apr

Fri 19 Apr
Andrew Maxwell
Venue: J2