May 2018

Thu 10 May

Thu 10 May
eLife Innovation Sprint
Venue: J3

Fri 11 May

Fri 11 May
eLife Innovation Sprint
Venue: J3

June 2018

Fri 01 Jun

Fri 01 Jun
ARU Band Showcase
Venue: J1

Sun 03 Jun

Sun 03 Jun
Bodywork Company presents: Urban Styles 2018 - A Night At The Movies.
Venue: J2

Mon 04 Jun

Mon 04 Jun
Bodywork Company presents: Urban Styles 2018 - A Night At The Movies.
Venue: J2

Tue 05 Jun

Tue 05 Jun
Bodywork Company presents: Urban Styles 2018 - A Night At The Movies.
Venue: J2

Sun 10 Jun

Sun 10 Jun
Tracy Beaker Gets Real
Venue: J2

Tue 12 Jun

Tue 12 Jun
Cambridge School of Art Graduate Fashion Show 2018
Venue: J2

Sat 16 Jun

Sat 16 Jun
Master The Mic
Venue: J2

Sun 17 Jun

Sun 17 Jun
The Russian Ballet School: Mood Music
Venue: J2

Sun 24 Jun

Sun 24 Jun
Maple at the Musicals
Venue: J2

Tue 26 Jun

Tue 26 Jun
Collusion Seminar: Artificially Intelligent
Venue: J2 foyer

Wed 27 Jun

Wed 27 Jun
Festival Bridge: Networking & Information Session
Venue: The Boardroom

Sat 30 Jun

Sat 30 Jun
Raspberry Fields
Venue: Throughout the venue

July 2018

Sun 01 Jul

Sun 01 Jul
Raspberry Fields
Venue: Throughout the venue

Sat 14 Jul

Sat 14 Jul
Plagiarised
Venue: J2

Sun 15 Jul

Sun 15 Jul
Plagiarised
Venue: J2

Mon 30 Jul

Mon 30 Jul
Doom's Day
Venue: J2