June 2018

Sat 23 Jun

Sat 23 Jun
Movement Workshop
Venue: Robinson Theatre (Hills Road Sixth Form College)
Sat 23 Jun
Comedy Workshop
Venue: Robinson Theatre (Hills Road Sixth Form College)

Tue 26 Jun

Tue 26 Jun
Collusion Seminar: Artificially Intelligent
Venue: J2

Thu 28 Jun

Thu 28 Jun
OUTLANDS Workshop: A Spectrum Carved in Air
Venue: J2

Sat 30 Jun

Sat 30 Jun
Raspberry Fields
Venue: Throughout the venue

July 2018

Sun 01 Jul

Sun 01 Jul
Raspberry Fields
Venue: Throughout the venue

Sat 07 Jul

Sat 07 Jul
Bliss (workshop)
Venue: J3

Mon 16 Jul

Mon 16 Jul
Diverse Actions Critical Writing Workshop
Venue: J3

Wed 25 Jul

Wed 25 Jul
Big Bang Theory
Venue: J1

Mon 30 Jul

Mon 30 Jul
Staging strange texts: A workshop for the end of the world
Venue: J2

November 2018

Tue 06 Nov

Tue 06 Nov
Frigg’s Finnish Fiddle Tunes workshop for all string players
Venue: J2