Week of Sunday, May 31, 2020

  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 01
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jess Fostekew: Hench
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 19:30, Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 19:30
 
 
Tom Stade: You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 20:00, Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 20:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nina Conti: The Dating Show (Work-In-Progress) - CANCELLED
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 19:30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Madison Violet - Postponed
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 20:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Shazia Mirza: Coconut
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 20:00, Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 20:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
An Evening with Ron Sexsmith - Cancelled
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 19:00
 
Hammer & Tongue June - Cancelled
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 19:30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tom Houghton: Honour Tour
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 19:30
 
 
Vir Das: Loved - CANCELLED
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 20:00
 
 
 
Soul Nation presents Trevor Nelson
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 22:00, Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 22:00