Week of Sunday, June 26, 2022

  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 01
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Steve Forbert
Sunday, June 26, 2022 - 20:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Arts & Minds: Creative Café
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 10:30, Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 10:30, Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 10:30, Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 10:30, Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 10:30, Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 10:30, Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 10:30, Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 10:30, Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 13:00, Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 13:00, Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 13:00, Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 13:00, Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 13:00, Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 13:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Big Trouble Little Pictures: A Total Arts Film Festival
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 18:00, Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 18:00
 
 
Queer Valentines - CANCELLED
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 19:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Big Trouble Little Pictures: A Total Arts Film Festival
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 18:00, Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 18:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Kite Trust - Queer Prom
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 19:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Oliver!
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 14:30, Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 18:00
 
 
 
 
 
Oliver!
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 14:30, Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 18:00