August 2021

Tue 10 Aug

Tue 10 Aug
Figs in Wigs: Astrology Bingo
Venue: J1 (seated socially distanced event)

September 2021

Thu 09 Sep

Thu 09 Sep
Cupid's Revenge
Venue: J2 (seated limited capacity event)

Sun 19 Sep

Sun 19 Sep
Jay Foreman's Disgusting Songs for Revolting Children
Venue: J3

Thu 23 Sep

Thu 23 Sep
Hearty
Venue: J2 (seated limited capacity event)

October 2021

Thu 07 Oct

Thu 07 Oct
UTOPIAN (t&c’s apply)
Venue: J2 (seated limited capacity event)

Sun 10 Oct

Sun 10 Oct
Tarzanna
Venue: J2

November 2021

Fri 05 Nov

Fri 05 Nov
Kill The Cop Inside Your Head (work in progress)
Venue: J3 (seated limited capacity event)

Sun 07 Nov

Sun 07 Nov
The Hug
Venue: J2

Wed 10 Nov

Wed 10 Nov
Luminosa
Venue: J2 (seated limited capacity event)

Wed 24 Nov

Wed 24 Nov
Double Bill: Mother Culture & The Megan Show
Venue: J2 (seated limited capacity event)

Sun 28 Nov

Sun 28 Nov
We are not Shellfish
Venue: J2