December 2021

Wed 08 Dec

Wed 08 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Thu 09 Dec

Thu 09 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Sat 11 Dec

Sat 11 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Sun 12 Dec

Sun 12 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Tue 14 Dec

Tue 14 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Sat 18 Dec

Sat 18 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Sun 19 Dec

Sun 19 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Mon 20 Dec

Mon 20 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Tue 21 Dec

Tue 21 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Thu 23 Dec

Thu 23 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Fri 24 Dec

Fri 24 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Mon 27 Dec

Mon 27 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Tue 28 Dec

Tue 28 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Wed 29 Dec

Wed 29 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Thu 30 Dec

Thu 30 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Fri 31 Dec

Fri 31 Dec
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

January 2022

Sun 02 Jan

Sun 02 Jan
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Mon 03 Jan

Mon 03 Jan
The Snow Queen
Venue: J2

Sat 15 Jan

Sat 15 Jan
Nick Cope Family Show
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 16 Jan

Sun 16 Jan
Nick Cope Family Show
Venue: J2 (seated show)

February 2022

Sun 20 Feb

Sun 20 Feb
Underwater
Venue: J3 (seated show)

March 2022

Sun 06 Mar

Sun 06 Mar
Butterflies
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 13 Mar

Sun 13 Mar
Squidge
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 20 Mar

Sun 20 Mar
Animals!
Venue: J3 (seated show)

April 2022

Sun 03 Apr

Sun 03 Apr
Slime
Venue: J3 (seated show)