September 2022

Sun 11 Sep

Sun 11 Sep
Family Catwalk Extravanganza
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 18 Sep

Sun 18 Sep
Hibernation
Venue: J2 (seated show)

October 2022

Sun 02 Oct

Sun 02 Oct
Megson Family Folk Show
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 09 Oct

Sun 09 Oct
After That
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 23 Oct

Sun 23 Oct
Morgan & West: Unbelievable Science
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Sun 23 Oct
WiFi Wars Halloween Special
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Mon 24 Oct

Mon 24 Oct
Morgan & West: Unbelievable Science
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 30 Oct

Sun 30 Oct
Grandad Anansi
Venue: J2 (seated show)

November 2022

Sun 06 Nov

Sun 06 Nov
PALAVER Party
Venue: J2
Sun 06 Nov
Fridge
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Sun 13 Nov

Sun 13 Nov
Is This A Dance?
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 20 Nov

Sun 20 Nov
There’s a Rang-Tan in my Bedroom & Other Stories
Venue: J2 (seated show)

December 2022

Fri 09 Dec

Fri 09 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 10 Dec

Sat 10 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 11 Dec

Sun 11 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Sun 11 Dec
Big Fish Little Fish
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Sun 11 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 13 Dec

Tue 13 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 15 Dec

Thu 15 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 17 Dec

Sat 17 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 18 Dec

Sun 18 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Mon 19 Dec

Mon 19 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 20 Dec

Tue 20 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 21 Dec

Wed 21 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 23 Dec

Fri 23 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 24 Dec

Sat 24 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 27 Dec

Tue 27 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 28 Dec

Wed 28 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 29 Dec

Thu 29 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 30 Dec

Fri 30 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 31 Dec

Sat 31 Dec
The Nutcracker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

January 2023

Sat 14 Jan

Sat 14 Jan
Nick Cope Family Show
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 15 Jan

Sun 15 Jan
Nick Cope Family Show
Venue: J2 (seated show)