February 2019

Wed 20 Feb

Wed 20 Feb
Sindhu Vee: Sandhog - POSTPONED
Venue: J2

Thu 21 Feb

Thu 21 Feb
Olga Koch: Fight
Venue: J3

Fri 22 Feb

Fri 22 Feb
Gary Delaney: Gagsters Paradise - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Sat 23 Feb

Sat 23 Feb
Andrew Doyle: Friendly Fire
Venue: J2

Sun 24 Feb

Sun 24 Feb
Stephen Bailey: Our Kid
Venue: J2

Mon 25 Feb

Mon 25 Feb
A Quiz Night
Venue: CB2, Norfolk Street

March 2019

Fri 01 Mar

Fri 01 Mar
Jesterlarf Comedy Club: March
Venue: J2

Sat 02 Mar

Sat 02 Mar
Simon Munnery: The Wreath
Venue: J3

Sun 03 Mar

Sun 03 Mar
Larry Dean: Bampot
Venue: J3

Thu 07 Mar

Thu 07 Mar
Rob Newman’s Total Eclipse of Descartes
Venue: J2

Fri 08 Mar

Fri 08 Mar
Ed Gamble: Blizzard - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Sat 09 Mar

Sat 09 Mar
Mawaan Rizwan's Juice
Venue: J2

Sun 10 Mar

Sun 10 Mar
Stand Up if You Dare
Venue: J2
Sun 10 Mar
Jack Barry: Tango
Venue: J3

Tue 12 Mar

Tue 12 Mar
Seann Walsh: After This One, I’m Going Home
Venue: J2

Thu 14 Mar

Thu 14 Mar
Matt Forde: Brexit Through The Gift Shop
Venue: J2

Fri 15 Mar

Fri 15 Mar
Lucy Porter: Pass It On
Venue: J2

Sat 16 Mar

Sat 16 Mar
Glenn Wool: Wool's Gold II (The Iron Pirate)
Venue: J3

Sun 17 Mar

Sun 17 Mar
Cambridge Pentacle Magic Club: The Magic of Discovery
Venue: J2

Mon 18 Mar

Mon 18 Mar
LEFTY SCUM
Venue: J2

Thu 21 Mar

Thu 21 Mar
Jessie Cave: Sunrise
Venue: J2

Sat 23 Mar

Sat 23 Mar
Kieran Hodgson: ‘75
Venue: J3
Sat 23 Mar
Lloyd Griffith: All-rounder
Venue: J2

April 2019

Mon 01 Apr

Mon 01 Apr
Mo Amer & Guz Khan
Venue: J2

Sat 06 Apr

Sat 06 Apr
Carl Hutchinson: I Know I Shouldn't Behave Like This...
Venue: J3

Sun 07 Apr

Sun 07 Apr
Tom Stade: I Swear To…
Venue: J2
Sun 07 Apr
Kiri Pritchard - McLean
Venue: J3

Fri 12 Apr

Fri 12 Apr
Micky P. Kerr: Z-List Celebrity
Venue: J2

Sun 14 Apr

Sun 14 Apr
WiFi Wars
Venue: J2
Sun 14 Apr
Sean McLoughlin
Venue: J3

Mon 15 Apr

Mon 15 Apr
Paul Merton's Impro Chums - SOLD OUT
Venue: West Road Concert Hall

Tue 16 Apr

Tue 16 Apr
Tommy Tiernan: Paddy Crazy Horse
Venue: West Road Concert Hall

Fri 19 Apr

Fri 19 Apr
Brennan Reece: Evermore
Venue: J3
Fri 19 Apr
Andrew Maxwell
Venue: J2

Sat 20 Apr

Sat 20 Apr
Rob Auton: The Talk Show
Venue: J3

Sun 21 Apr

Sun 21 Apr
Tom Neenan: It’s Always Infinity
Venue: J3

Fri 26 Apr

Fri 26 Apr
Sofie Hagen: Bubblewrap
Venue: J2

Sun 28 Apr

Sun 28 Apr
Alfie Brown: Lunatic
Venue: J3

May 2019

Sat 04 May

Sat 04 May
The Just Us League present MARVELus
Venue: J3
Sat 04 May
Jim Tavare - Deadpan to Bedpan
Venue: J2

Sat 11 May

Sat 11 May
Mark Steel: Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright
Venue: J2

Sat 18 May

Sat 18 May
Croft & Pearce: Double Take
Venue: J3

Mon 20 May

Mon 20 May
The Scummy Mummies Show - Edinburgh Preview
Venue: J2

Tue 21 May

Tue 21 May
Paul Mayhew-Archer: Incurable Optimist
Venue: J2

Sun 26 May

Sun 26 May
Shappi Khorsandi: Skittish Warrior...Confessions of a Club Comic
Venue: J2

Fri 31 May

Fri 31 May
Andrew Lawrence: Clean
Venue: J2

June 2019

Sat 01 Jun

Sat 01 Jun
Harriet Kemsley: Slutty Joan
Venue: J3

Wed 26 Jun

Wed 26 Jun
The Adam Riches Experience
Venue: J2

September 2019

Fri 13 Sep

Fri 13 Sep
Why Mummy Doesn’t Give A **** - An Evening with Gill Sims
Venue: J2

Sat 21 Sep

Sat 21 Sep
Fern Brady: Power and Chaos
Venue: J2

October 2019

Sat 05 Oct

Sat 05 Oct
Ellie Taylor: Don’t Got This
Venue: J2

Fri 18 Oct

Fri 18 Oct
Luke Kempner: House of Faces
Venue: J2

November 2019

Mon 04 Nov

Mon 04 Nov
The Noise Next Door: Remix
Venue: J2

Fri 08 Nov

Fri 08 Nov
Ed Gamble
Venue: J2

Wed 13 Nov

Wed 13 Nov
John Robins: Hot Shame 2019 Tour
Venue: West Road Concert Hall