November 2019

Fri 22 Nov

Fri 22 Nov
Spontaneous Potter
Venue: J2

Sat 23 Nov

Sat 23 Nov
Vir Das: Loved - POSTPONED
Venue: J2

Thu 28 Nov

Thu 28 Nov
Ardal O’Hanlon
Venue: West Road Concert Hall

Fri 29 Nov

Fri 29 Nov
Jordan Brookes: I've Got Nothing
Venue: J2

December 2019

Tue 03 Dec

Tue 03 Dec
Harry and Chris: This One's For The Aliens
Venue: J2

Thu 05 Dec

Thu 05 Dec
Ahir Shah: Dots
Venue: J2

Fri 06 Dec

Fri 06 Dec
Jesterlarf Comedy Club: December
Venue: J2

January 2020

Fri 10 Jan

Fri 10 Jan
Maisie Adam: Hang Fire
Venue: J2

Fri 17 Jan

Fri 17 Jan
Josie Long: Tender
Venue: J2

Sat 18 Jan

Sat 18 Jan
Ivan Brackenbury supports Tom Binns: The ‘Psychic’ Comedium
Venue: J3

Fri 24 Jan

Fri 24 Jan
Stephen K Amos: Everyman
Venue: J2

February 2020

Sat 01 Feb

Sat 01 Feb
Catherine Bohart: Lemon
Venue: J2

Mon 03 Feb

Mon 03 Feb
100% Simon Brodkin
Venue: J2

Sat 08 Feb

Sat 08 Feb
Sam Avery: Toddlergeddon
Venue: J2

Sun 09 Feb

Sun 09 Feb
Alex Edelman: Just For Us
Venue: J3
Sun 09 Feb
Lou Sanders: Say Hello To Your New Step-Mummy
Venue: J2

Fri 21 Feb

Fri 21 Feb
Mitch Benn: Ten Songs To Save The World
Venue: J2

Sat 22 Feb

Sat 22 Feb
Olga Koch: If/Then
Venue: J3

Fri 28 Feb

Fri 28 Feb
Stuart Goldsmith: End Of
Venue: J2

Sat 29 Feb

Sat 29 Feb
Rob Auton: The Time Show
Venue: J2
Sat 29 Feb
Jayde Adams' The Ballad Of Kylie Jenner's Old Face
Venue: J3

March 2020

Sat 07 Mar

Sat 07 Mar
Daliso Chaponda: Blah Blah Blacklist
Venue: J2

Sun 08 Mar

Sun 08 Mar
Sarah Keyworth: Pacific
Venue: J3

Mon 09 Mar

Mon 09 Mar
Jamali Maddix: Strip Club Einstein
Venue: J2

Fri 13 Mar

Fri 13 Mar
Kiri Pritchard-McLean: Empathy, Pains
Venue: J2

Sat 14 Mar

Sat 14 Mar
Phil Wang: Philly Philly Wang Wang
Venue: J2

Tue 17 Mar

Tue 17 Mar
Lloyd Griffith: Not Just a Pretty Face
Venue: J2

Fri 20 Mar

Fri 20 Mar
Rhys James: Snitch
Venue: J3
Fri 20 Mar
Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This?
Venue: J2

Sat 21 Mar

Sat 21 Mar
Scott Gibson
Venue: J3
Sat 21 Mar
Jen Brister: Under Privilege
Venue: J2

Sun 22 Mar

Sun 22 Mar
John Kearns: Double Take and Fade Away
Venue: J2

Mon 23 Mar

Mon 23 Mar
Matt Forde: Brexit, Pursued By A Bear
Venue: J2

Fri 27 Mar

Fri 27 Mar
The Thinking Drinkers: Heroes of Hooch
Venue: J2

Sat 28 Mar

Sat 28 Mar
John Shuttleworth's Back!
Venue: J2
Sat 28 Mar
Matt Richardson: Imposter
Venue: J3

Mon 30 Mar

Mon 30 Mar
Mark Thomas: 50 Things About Us
Venue: J2

April 2020

Sat 04 Apr

Sat 04 Apr
Jack Tucker: Comedy Stand-Up Hour
Venue: J3
Sat 04 Apr
Rich Hall’s Hoedown Deluxe
Venue: J2

Fri 10 Apr

Fri 10 Apr
Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Venue: J2

Sat 18 Apr

Sat 18 Apr
Simon Munnery: Alan Parker Urban Warrior Farewell Tour
Venue: J3

Wed 22 Apr

Wed 22 Apr
Humble Pi : Matt Parker's Comedy of Maths Errors
Venue: J2

Fri 24 Apr

Fri 24 Apr
Suzi Ruffell: Dance Like Everyone’s Watching
Venue: J2

Sat 25 Apr

Sat 25 Apr
Patrick Monahan: Started From The Bottom, Now I’m Here
Venue: J3

Tue 28 Apr

Tue 28 Apr
Any Suggestions, Doctor? The Improvised Doctor Who Parody
Venue: J2

Wed 29 Apr

Wed 29 Apr
Clinton Baptiste in The Paranormalist Returns
Venue: J2

May 2020

Wed 06 May

Wed 06 May
Flo and Joan: Before The Screaming Starts
Venue: J2

Fri 08 May

Fri 08 May
Lucy Porter: Be Prepared
Venue: J2

Sat 09 May

Sat 09 May
Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing
Venue: J2

Fri 15 May

Fri 15 May
Pete Firman & The Amazing TBC
Venue: J2

Sun 31 May

Sun 31 May
Jess Fostekew: Hench
Venue: J3
Sun 31 May
Tom Stade: You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet
Venue: J2

June 2020

Thu 04 Jun

Thu 04 Jun
Shazia Mirza: Coconut
Venue: J2

July 2020

Fri 24 Jul

Fri 24 Jul
George Egg: Movable Feast
Venue: J2

September 2020

Fri 18 Sep

Fri 18 Sep
Larry Dean: Fudnut
Venue: J2

Sat 19 Sep

Sat 19 Sep
Tez Ilyas: Populist
Venue: J2

October 2020

Sat 31 Oct

Sat 31 Oct
Kae Kurd: The Spoken Kurd Tour 2020
Venue: J2