June 2017

Sun 04 Jun

Sun 04 Jun
Katy Brand: I Was a Teenage Christian
Venue: J2

Sat 17 Jun

Sat 17 Jun
Mac & Eden: The Unbearable Pleasure of Being A Woman
Venue: J3
Sat 17 Jun
Sean Kelly: Sold Your Way!
Venue: J2

Sun 25 Jun

Sun 25 Jun
Susan Calman: The Calman Before the Storm - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

July 2017

Mon 10 Jul

Mon 10 Jul
Milton Jones: is Nearly Out There (Work in Progress)
Venue: J2

Wed 12 Jul

Wed 12 Jul
Dave Gorman: TV Dry Runs - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Fri 14 Jul

Fri 14 Jul
Dave Gorman: TV Dry Runs - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Mon 17 Jul

Mon 17 Jul
Dave Gorman: TV Dry Runs - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

September 2017

Tue 05 Sep

Tue 05 Sep
Danny Bhoy: Make Something Great Again For Stronger Better Future Tomorrow Together
Venue: J2

Sat 09 Sep

Sat 09 Sep
Tom Stade: I Swear
Venue: J2

Sat 16 Sep

Sat 16 Sep
Paul Chowdhry: Live innit - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Sun 17 Sep

Sun 17 Sep
Andy Parsons: Peak Bullsh*t
Venue: J2

Fri 22 Sep

Fri 22 Sep
Abandoman: Life + Rhymes
Venue: J2

Sun 24 Sep

Sun 24 Sep
Phil Jupitus: Juplicity
Venue: J2

Thu 28 Sep

Thu 28 Sep
Lee Nelson: Serious Joker
Venue: J2

Fri 29 Sep

Fri 29 Sep
Nick Helm: SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

October 2017

Sun 01 Oct

Sun 01 Oct
Steve Bugeja: Summer Camp
Venue: J3

Tue 03 Oct

Tue 03 Oct
Daniel Sloss: NOW
Venue: J2

Tue 10 Oct

Tue 10 Oct
Jeremy Hardy 2017
Venue: J2

Fri 13 Oct

Fri 13 Oct
Matt Richardson
Venue: J2

Fri 20 Oct

Fri 20 Oct
Simon Day: In Character
Venue: J2

Sat 21 Oct

Sat 21 Oct
Angelos & Barry: The New Power Generation
Venue: J2

Sun 22 Oct

Sun 22 Oct
Ed Gamble: Mammoth
Venue: J2

November 2017

Wed 08 Nov

Wed 08 Nov
Mark Thomas: A Show that Gambles on the Future.
Venue: J2

Thu 09 Nov

Thu 09 Nov
Lee Nelson: Serious Joker
Venue: J2

Sat 11 Nov

Sat 11 Nov
Jerry Sadowitz: Comedian, Magician, Psychopath!
Venue: J2

Sun 12 Nov

Sun 12 Nov
Nick Helm: There is nothing you can do to me that I haven't already done to myself
Venue: J2

Wed 15 Nov

Wed 15 Nov
Simon Amstell: What is this?
Venue: J2

Thu 16 Nov

Thu 16 Nov
Simon Amstell: What is this?
Venue: J2

Sun 19 Nov

Sun 19 Nov
WiFi Wars
Venue: J2

Tue 21 Nov

Tue 21 Nov
Jinkx Monsoon & Major Scales: The Vaudevillians
Venue: J2

Fri 24 Nov

Fri 24 Nov
Jason Byrne: The Man With Three Brains
Venue: J2

Mon 27 Nov

Mon 27 Nov
The Harry and Chris: Show 2
Venue: J2

Thu 30 Nov

Thu 30 Nov
James Acaster: Classic Scrapes Book Tour
Venue: J2

December 2017

Sat 09 Dec

Sat 09 Dec
Yianni Agisilaou: The Simpsons Taught Me Everything I Know
Venue: J3

Sat 16 Dec

Sat 16 Dec
Sofie Hagen: Dead Baby Frog
Venue: J3