January 2018

Thu 25 Jan

Thu 25 Jan
Tony Law: Absurdity For The Common People
Venue: J2

Fri 26 Jan

Fri 26 Jan
Ahir Shah: Control
Venue: J2

Sat 27 Jan

Sat 27 Jan
Stephen Bailey: Can't Think Straight
Venue: J3

February 2018

Thu 01 Feb

Thu 01 Feb
Stephen K Amos: Bread and Circuses
Venue: J2

Fri 02 Feb

Fri 02 Feb
Jesterlarf Comedy Club - February
Venue: J2

Sat 03 Feb

Sat 03 Feb
Rob Auton: The Hair Show
Venue: J3

Mon 05 Feb

Mon 05 Feb
James Acaster: Classic Scrapes Book Tour - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Fri 09 Feb

Fri 09 Feb
The Scummy Mummies Show
Venue: J2

Sun 11 Feb

Sun 11 Feb
Andrew O'Neill: History of Heavy Metal - Full Band Tour
Venue: J2 (standing)

Sat 17 Feb

Sat 17 Feb
Naomi Sheldon: Good Girl
Venue: J3
Sat 17 Feb
Richard Herring: Oh Frig, I’m 50!
Venue: J2

Sun 18 Feb

Sun 18 Feb
Fin Taylor: Lefty Tighty Righty Loosey
Venue: J3

Tue 20 Feb

Tue 20 Feb
The Kite Trust 25th Birthday Bash!
Venue: J2

Thu 22 Feb

Thu 22 Feb
Jimeoin: Ridiculous
Venue: J2

Fri 23 Feb

Fri 23 Feb
Alun Cochrane: Alunish Cochranish
Venue: J2

Sat 24 Feb

Sat 24 Feb
Kiri Pritchard Mclean: Appropirate Adult
Venue: J3

Mon 26 Feb

Mon 26 Feb
Graham Fellows: Completely Out Of Character
Venue: J2

March 2018

Thu 01 Mar

Thu 01 Mar
Tiff Stevenson: Bombshell
Venue: J3

Fri 02 Mar

Fri 02 Mar
Jesterlarf Comedy Club - March
Venue: J2

Sat 03 Mar

Sat 03 Mar
Andy Zaltzman
Venue: J2

Sun 04 Mar

Sun 04 Mar
LEFTY SCUM: Josie Long / Grace Petrie / Jonny & the Baptists
Venue: J2

Fri 09 Mar

Fri 09 Mar
The Horne Section
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Sat 10 Mar

Sat 10 Mar
Bilal Zafar: Biscuit
Venue: J3
Sat 10 Mar
John Robins: The Darkness of Robins - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Fri 16 Mar

Fri 16 Mar
Lucy Porter: Choose Your Battles
Venue: J2

Sat 17 Mar

Sat 17 Mar
Daliso Chaponda: What The African Said… - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2
Sat 17 Mar
Brennan Reece: Everlong
Venue: J3

Sun 18 Mar

Sun 18 Mar
The M.M.O.R.P.G. Show
Venue: J3
Sun 18 Mar
Larry Dean: Fandan
Venue: J3

Sun 25 Mar

Sun 25 Mar
Tom Houghton: Class Half Empty
Venue: J3

Wed 28 Mar

Wed 28 Mar
John Robins: The Darkness of Robins
Venue: J2

Fri 30 Mar

Fri 30 Mar
Dr Phil’s Health Revolution
Venue: J2

Sat 31 Mar

Sat 31 Mar
Brian Gittins: Don’t Feed The Monkey Man
Venue: J3

April 2018

Thu 05 Apr

Thu 05 Apr
Iain Stirling: U OK HUN? X
Venue: J2

Fri 06 Apr

Fri 06 Apr
Jesterlarf Comedy Club - April
Venue: J2

Sat 07 Apr

Sat 07 Apr
Mark Thomas: Showtime from the Frontline
Venue: J2

Sun 08 Apr

Sun 08 Apr
Geins Family Giftshop
Venue: J3

Fri 13 Apr

Fri 13 Apr
Jess Robinson: Here Come The Girls
Venue: J2

Sat 14 Apr

Sat 14 Apr
Simon Munnery: Renegade Plumber
Venue: J3

Sun 15 Apr

Sun 15 Apr
Colin Hoult / Anna Mann in How We Stop The Fascists
Venue: J3

Sat 21 Apr

Sat 21 Apr
Tez Ilyas: Teztify
Venue: J3

Sun 22 Apr

Sun 22 Apr
Rachel Parris
Venue: J3

Sat 28 Apr

Sat 28 Apr
Carl Hutchinson: Live!
Venue: J3

Sun 29 Apr

Sun 29 Apr
WiFi Wars
Venue: J2

May 2018

Thu 03 May

Thu 03 May
Joseph Morpurgo: Hammerhead
Venue: J2

Fri 04 May

Fri 04 May
Jesterlarf Comedy Club - May
Venue: J2

Sat 05 May

Sat 05 May
Shazia Mirza: With Love From St Tropez
Venue: J2

Fri 11 May

Fri 11 May
Shappi Khorshandi: Mistress and Misfit
Venue: J2
Fri 11 May
Radio Active
Venue: J2

Sat 12 May

Sat 12 May
Samantha Baines: 1 Woman, A High Flyer And A Flat Bottom
Venue: J3

Thu 17 May

Thu 17 May
Angela Barnes: Fortitude
Venue: J2

Fri 18 May

Fri 18 May
Robin Ince: Pragmatic Insanity
Venue: J2

June 2018

Fri 01 Jun

Fri 01 Jun
Jesterlarf Comedy Club - June
Venue: J2

Wed 06 Jun

Wed 06 Jun
Tim Key: Megadate
Venue: J2

Sat 09 Jun

Sat 09 Jun
Stuart Goldsmith
Venue: J3

Wed 13 Jun

Wed 13 Jun
Mo Gilligan AKA Mo the Comedian
Venue: J2

September 2018

Fri 07 Sep

Fri 07 Sep
Alfie Moore: Getting Away with Murder
Venue: J2