May 2022

Sat 21 May

Sat 21 May
Jesterlarf Comedy Club: Tom Davies & Friends - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 24 May

Tue 24 May
Patrick Kielty: Borderline
Venue: J2 (seated show)

June 2022

Wed 08 Jun

Wed 08 Jun
Joanne McNally: The Prosecco Express - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 11 Jun

Sat 11 Jun
Tarot: Cautionary Tales
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Sun 12 Jun

Sun 12 Jun
Flo & Joan: Sweet Release - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 16 Jun

Thu 16 Jun
Joanne McNally: The Prosecco Express - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 22 Jun

Wed 22 Jun
The Scummy Mummies Show
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 23 Jun

Thu 23 Jun
The Scummy Mummies Show
Venue: J2 (seated show)

July 2022

Sun 03 Jul

Sun 03 Jul
Wifi Wars
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 10 Jul

Sun 10 Jul
Seska: Tootyfrooty
Venue: J3 (seated show)

September 2022

Sat 03 Sep

Sat 03 Sep
Sally Anne Hayward: Ever So Nice
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Sat 17 Sep

Sat 17 Sep
Jordan Brookes: FIX
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Sun 18 Sep

Sun 18 Sep
Colin Hoult: The Death Of Anna Mann
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Fri 23 Sep

Fri 23 Sep
Mitch Benn: It's About Time
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 30 Sep

Fri 30 Sep
Glenn Moore: Will You Still Need Me, Will You Still Feed Me, Glenn I’m Sixty Moore
Venue: J2 (seated show)

October 2022

Mon 03 Oct

Mon 03 Oct
Sarah Keyworth: Lost Boy
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 06 Oct

Thu 06 Oct
Babatunde Aléshé: Babahood
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 08 Oct

Sat 08 Oct
Jessica Fostekew: Wench
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Sat 08 Oct
Elf Lyons: Raven
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Sun 09 Oct

Sun 09 Oct
The Cambridge Pentacle Club: The Magic Show
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Fri 14 Oct

Fri 14 Oct
Maisie Adam: Buzzed
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 15 Oct

Sat 15 Oct
Helen Bauer: Madam Good Tit
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Wed 19 Oct

Wed 19 Oct
Sofie Hagen: Fat Jokes
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 21 Oct

Fri 21 Oct
Jason Byrne: Unblocked
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 22 Oct

Sat 22 Oct
Harriet Kemsley: Honeysuckle Island
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Fri 28 Oct

Fri 28 Oct
Marcel Lucont: Le "Best of"
Venue: J2 (seated show)

November 2022

Tue 01 Nov

Tue 01 Nov
Joe Black: Club Cataclysm
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Wed 02 Nov

Wed 02 Nov
Jayde Adams: Men I Can Save You
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 03 Nov

Thu 03 Nov
Jerry Sadowitz: Not For Anyone
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 06 Nov

Sun 06 Nov
Mark Simmons: Quip Off The Mark
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Sat 12 Nov

Sat 12 Nov
Father Earth and a Q&A with Graham Fellows
Venue: J3 (seated show)
Sat 12 Nov
Jen Brister: The Optimist
Venue: J2

Mon 14 Nov

Mon 14 Nov
Mark Thomas: Black and White
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 18 Nov

Fri 18 Nov
Clinton Baptiste vs Ramone
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Mon 28 Nov

Mon 28 Nov
Spontaneous Potter
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 29 Nov

Tue 29 Nov
Spontaneous Potter
Venue: J2 (seated show)

January 2023

Thu 19 Jan

Thu 19 Jan
Lucy Porter: Wake Up Call
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 20 Jan

Fri 20 Jan
Harry Baker: Unashamed
Venue: J2 (seated show)

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb

Sat 04 Feb
Robin Morgan: Snip, Snip, Bitch
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Fri 10 Feb

Fri 10 Feb
Tom Stade: The High Road
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 23 Feb

Thu 23 Feb
Terry Alderton: It’s Terry!
Venue: J2 (seated show)

March 2023

Fri 17 Mar

Fri 17 Mar
Bridget Christie: Who Am I?
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 18 Mar

Sat 18 Mar
Bridget Christie: Who Am I?
Venue: J2 (seated show)

April 2023

Fri 21 Apr

Fri 21 Apr
Hal Cruttenden: It's Best You Hear It From Me
Venue: J2 (seated show)