September 2018

Fri 07 Sep

Fri 07 Sep
Alfie Moore: Getting Away with Murder
Venue: J2

Sat 08 Sep

Sat 08 Sep
Comedy Collision
Venue: J3

Fri 14 Sep

Fri 14 Sep
Kick the PJ
Venue: J1 (seated show)
Fri 14 Sep
Jamali Maddix: Vape Lord
Venue: J2
Fri 14 Sep
Cambridge Pentacle Club Presents The Magic Show - Up Close and Personal!
Venue: J3

Sat 15 Sep

Sat 15 Sep
John Hegley: Family Wordship
Venue: J2

Thu 20 Sep

Thu 20 Sep
Nish Kumar: It’s in Your Nature to Destroy Yourselves - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Fri 21 Sep

Fri 21 Sep
Stephen Lynch
Venue: J1 (seated show)
Fri 21 Sep
Hal Cruttenden: Chubster
Venue: J2

Sat 22 Sep

Sat 22 Sep
Scott Gibson
Venue: J3

Tue 25 Sep

Tue 25 Sep
Seann Walsh: After This One, I’m Going Home
Venue: J2

Fri 28 Sep

Fri 28 Sep
Jason Byrne: You Can Come In, But Don’t Start Anything
Venue: J2

Sat 29 Sep

Sat 29 Sep
Vikki Stone
Venue: J3

October 2018

Sat 06 Oct

Sat 06 Oct
JILTED JOHN: 40th ANNIVERSARY TOUR
Venue: J2
Sat 06 Oct
James Rowland: A Hundred Different Words for Love
Venue: J3

Sun 07 Oct

Sun 07 Oct
Steve Bugeja
Venue: J3

Mon 08 Oct

Mon 08 Oct
Chris Ramsey: LIVE 2018
Venue: J2

Fri 12 Oct

Fri 12 Oct
Pete Firman: Marvels
Venue: J2

Sat 13 Oct

Sat 13 Oct
Paul Foot: Image Conscious
Venue: J2

Sun 14 Oct

Sun 14 Oct
Jen Brister
Venue: J3

Mon 15 Oct

Mon 15 Oct
Abandoman (aka Rob Broderick): Pirate Radio
Venue: J2

Wed 17 Oct

Wed 17 Oct
Austentatious – The Improvised Jane Austen Novel
Venue: West Road Concert Hall

Fri 19 Oct

Fri 19 Oct
Ayesha Hazarika: Girl On Girl - The Fight for Feminism
Venue: J2

Sat 20 Oct

Sat 20 Oct
Darren Harriott: Visceral
Venue: J3

Tue 23 Oct

Tue 23 Oct
Morgan & West: Parlour Tricks
Venue: J2

Thu 25 Oct

Thu 25 Oct
The Thinking Drinkers: Pub Crawl
Venue: J2

Fri 26 Oct

Fri 26 Oct
Adam Rowe: Undeniable
Venue: J3
Fri 26 Oct
Zoe Lyons: Entry Level Human
Venue: J2

November 2018

Thu 01 Nov

Thu 01 Nov
David O'Doherty: You Have to Laugh
Venue: West Road Concert Hall

Sun 04 Nov

Sun 04 Nov
In Conversation with Standard Issue
Venue: J2

Fri 09 Nov

Fri 09 Nov
Elis James and John Robins: The Holy Vible Book Tour
Venue: J2

Wed 14 Nov

Wed 14 Nov
Jinkx Monsoon & Major Scales: The Ginger Snapped
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Fri 16 Nov

Fri 16 Nov
Dane Baptiste: G.O.D. (Gold. Oil. Drugs)
Venue: J2

Sat 17 Nov

Sat 17 Nov
Notflix
Venue: J3

Mon 19 Nov

Mon 19 Nov
Jon Culshaw & Bill Dare: The Great British Take Off
Venue: J2

Fri 23 Nov

Fri 23 Nov
Richard Carpenter is Close To You
Venue: J2

Mon 26 Nov

Mon 26 Nov
Harry and Chris Save the World
Venue: J2

Tue 27 Nov

Tue 27 Nov
Bridget Christie: What Now?
Venue: J2

Fri 30 Nov

Fri 30 Nov
Marcus Brigstocke: Devil May Care
Venue: J2

December 2018

Wed 12 Dec

Wed 12 Dec
Tom Allen : Absolutely
Venue: West Road Concert Hall
Wed 12 Dec
The Scummy Mummies Christmas Show
Venue: J1 (seated show)

January 2019

Fri 11 Jan

Fri 11 Jan
Flo and Joan: Alive on Stage
Venue: J2

Fri 18 Jan

Fri 18 Jan
Sam Avery: The Learner Parent
Venue: J2

Sat 26 Jan

Sat 26 Jan
Fin Taylor: When Harassy Met Sally
Venue: J3

Tue 29 Jan

Tue 29 Jan
Stephen K Amos: Bouquets and Brickbats
Venue: J2

February 2019

Fri 22 Feb

Fri 22 Feb
Gary Delaney: Gagsters Paradise
Venue: J2

March 2019

Fri 08 Mar

Fri 08 Mar
Ed Gamble: Blizzard
Venue: J2

Fri 15 Mar

Fri 15 Mar
Lucy Porter: Pass It On
Venue: J2

Sat 16 Mar

Sat 16 Mar
Glenn Wool: Wool's Gold II (The Iron Pirate)
Venue: J3

Sat 23 Mar

Sat 23 Mar
Lloyd Griffith: All-rounder
Venue: J2

April 2019

Sat 06 Apr

Sat 06 Apr
Carl Hutchinson: I Know I Shouldn't Behave Like This...
Venue: J3

Mon 15 Apr

Mon 15 Apr
Paul Merton's Impro Chums
Venue: West Road Concert Hall

Fri 19 Apr

Fri 19 Apr
Andrew Maxwell
Venue: J2

May 2019

Sat 18 May

Sat 18 May
Croft & Pearce: Double Take
Venue: J2