June 2021

Tue 29 Jun

Tue 29 Jun
Suzi Ruffell: Dance Like Everyone’s Watching - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1 (seated socially distanced event)

July 2021

Fri 09 Jul

Fri 09 Jul
Cambridge Comedy Festival
Venue: Abbots Ripton, near Huntingdon

Sat 10 Jul

Sat 10 Jul
Cambridge Comedy Festival
Venue: Abbots Ripton, near Huntingdon

Sun 11 Jul

Sun 11 Jul
Cambridge Comedy Festival
Venue: Abbots Ripton, near Huntingdon

Sat 24 Jul

Sat 24 Jul
Shazia Mirza: Coconut
Venue: J2
Sat 24 Jul
Tiff Stevenson: Mother
Venue: J3

Mon 26 Jul

Mon 26 Jul
Flo & Joan: Before The Screaming Starts
Venue: J2

August 2021

Fri 06 Aug

Fri 06 Aug
Jess Fostekew: Hench
Venue: J2
Fri 06 Aug
The Noise Next Door's Comedy Lock-In
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Sat 14 Aug

Sat 14 Aug
Pete Firman: Bag of Tricks
Venue: J2

September 2021

Wed 01 Sep

Wed 01 Sep
Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest…
Venue: J2

Thu 02 Sep

Thu 02 Sep
Lloyd Griffith: Not Just a Pretty Face
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Fri 03 Sep

Fri 03 Sep
Jonathan Pie: Fake News (Corona Remix)
Venue: J2

Sat 04 Sep

Sat 04 Sep
An Evening Without Kate Bush
Venue: J3

Sun 05 Sep

Sun 05 Sep
Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS!)
Venue: J2

Mon 06 Sep

Mon 06 Sep
John Shuttleworth's Back!
Venue: J2

Fri 10 Sep

Fri 10 Sep
Kerry Godliman: BOSH
Venue: J2

Sat 11 Sep

Sat 11 Sep
Tom Stade: You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet
Venue: J2

Sun 12 Sep

Sun 12 Sep
George Egg: Movable Feast
Venue: J3

Mon 13 Sep

Mon 13 Sep
Mark Thomas: 50 Things About Us
Venue: J2

Sat 18 Sep

Sat 18 Sep
Tez Ilyas: The Vicked Tour
Venue: J2

Sun 19 Sep

Sun 19 Sep
Sindhu Vee: Alphabet
Venue: J2

Mon 20 Sep

Mon 20 Sep
Clinton Baptiste goes Stratospheric
Venue: J2

Tue 21 Sep

Tue 21 Sep
Rob Newman’s Philosophy Show
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Fri 24 Sep

Fri 24 Sep
Olga Koch: Homecoming
Venue: J2

Sat 25 Sep

Sat 25 Sep
Fin Taylor: So My Wife...
Venue: J3

October 2021

Fri 08 Oct

Fri 08 Oct
Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards - extra date
Venue: J2

Sat 09 Oct

Sat 09 Oct
Steve Hughes: Are you Serious?
Venue: J2

Fri 15 Oct

Fri 15 Oct
Jason Byrne: Audience Precipitation
Venue: J2

Sun 17 Oct

Sun 17 Oct
Kae Kurd: The Spoken Kurd Tour
Venue: J2

Wed 20 Oct

Wed 20 Oct
Jayde Adams: The Ballad Of Kylie Jenner's Old Face
Venue: J2

Fri 22 Oct

Fri 22 Oct
The Noise Next Door's Comedy Lock-In
Venue: J2

Sat 23 Oct

Sat 23 Oct
The Thinking Drinkers: Pub Quiz
Venue: J2

Sun 24 Oct

Sun 24 Oct
Rachel Fairburn: Maniac
Venue: J3

Fri 29 Oct

Fri 29 Oct
Any Suggestions, Doctor? The Improvised Doctor Who Parody
Venue: J2

Sat 30 Oct

Sat 30 Oct
Loyiso Gola: Pop Culture
Venue: J2

November 2021

Tue 16 Nov

Tue 16 Nov
Michael Spicer
Venue: J2

Fri 19 Nov

Fri 19 Nov
Bridget Christie: Who Am I?
Venue: J2

Sat 20 Nov

Sat 20 Nov
Bridget Christie: Who Am I?
Venue: J2

Sat 27 Nov

Sat 27 Nov
Robin Morgan
Venue: J3

December 2021

Wed 01 Dec

Wed 01 Dec
Gary Delaney: Gary in Punderland
Venue: J2

January 2022

Wed 19 Jan

Wed 19 Jan
Stephen K Amos: Before and Laughter
Venue: J2

Thu 20 Jan

Thu 20 Jan
Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This?
Venue: J2

Fri 21 Jan

Fri 21 Jan
Lucy Porter: Be Prepared
Venue: J2

Sat 29 Jan

Sat 29 Jan
Ahir Shah: Live
Venue: J2

February 2022

Wed 02 Feb

Wed 02 Feb
Carl Hutchinson: Live 2022
Venue: J2

Sat 19 Feb

Sat 19 Feb
Reginald D Hunter: Bombe Shuffleur
Venue: J2

Thu 24 Feb

Thu 24 Feb
Larry Dean: Fudnut
Venue: J2

Fri 25 Feb

Fri 25 Feb
Hal Cruttenden: It's Best You Hear It From Me
Venue: J2

Sat 26 Feb

Sat 26 Feb
Daliso Chaponda: Apocalypse Not Now
Venue: J2

March 2022

Sat 05 Mar

Sat 05 Mar
Tom Houghton: Honour Tour
Venue: J3
Sat 05 Mar
Fern Brady: Autistic Bikini Queen
Venue: J2

Fri 11 Mar

Fri 11 Mar
Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Venue: J2

Thu 17 Mar

Thu 17 Mar
James Phelan: The Greatest Magician
Venue: J2

Fri 18 Mar

Fri 18 Mar
Jamali Maddix: King Crud
Venue: J2

Sat 19 Mar

Sat 19 Mar
Matt Richardson: Imposter
Venue: J3

April 2022

Sat 02 Apr

Sat 02 Apr
Humble Pi: Matt Parker's Comedy of Maths Errors
Venue: J2

Fri 08 Apr

Fri 08 Apr
Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder
Venue: J2

Sat 16 Apr

Sat 16 Apr
Lost Voice Guy: Cerebral LOL-sy
Venue: J2

May 2022

Fri 20 May

Fri 20 May
Alfie Moore: Fair Cop Unleashed
Venue: J2