February 2017

Mon 27 Feb

Mon 27 Feb
David O’Doherty: Big Time - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

March 2017

Thu 02 Mar

Thu 02 Mar
Jonathan Pie: Live - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Fri 03 Mar

Fri 03 Mar
Jesterlarf Comedy Club March
Venue: J2

Sat 11 Mar

Sat 11 Mar
Tiff Stevenson: Seven
Venue: J2
Sat 11 Mar
Josh Howie’s Messed Up
Venue: J3

Thu 16 Mar

Thu 16 Mar
Chris Ramsey: Is That Chris Ramsey? - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Fri 17 Mar

Fri 17 Mar
Kieran Hodgson: Maestro
Venue: J2

Fri 24 Mar

Fri 24 Mar
Mitch Benn: Don't Fear The Reaper
Venue: J2

Sat 25 Mar

Sat 25 Mar
Jarlath Regan: But you can call me Jarlath
Venue: J3

April 2017

Sat 01 Apr

Sat 01 Apr
Brian Conley
Venue: J2
Sat 01 Apr
Ed Aczel’s Foreign Policy
Venue: J3

Fri 07 Apr

Fri 07 Apr
Jesterlarf Comedy Club April
Venue: J2

Sat 08 Apr

Sat 08 Apr
The Noise Next Door’s Really, Really Good Afternoon Show
Venue: J2
Sat 08 Apr
The Noise Next Door: Uproar!
Venue: J2

Fri 14 Apr

Fri 14 Apr
Foil Arms and Hog: DoomDah
Venue: J2

Sat 15 Apr

Sat 15 Apr
Rob Auton: The Sleep Show
Venue: J3

Fri 21 Apr

Fri 21 Apr
Jonny & the Baptists: Eat the Poor
Venue: J2

Sat 22 Apr

Sat 22 Apr
Marcel Lucont’s Whine List
Venue: J3

Sun 30 Apr

Sun 30 Apr
Scott Gibson: Life After Death
Venue: J3

May 2017

Sat 06 May

Sat 06 May
Stuart Goldsmith: Compared to What
Venue: J3

Fri 12 May

Fri 12 May
Tony Law: A Law Undo His-elf What Welcome
Venue: J2

Fri 19 May

Fri 19 May
Andy Zaltzman: Plan Z
Venue: J2

Sat 20 May

Sat 20 May
Laurence Clark: Independence
Venue: J3

June 2017

Sun 04 Jun

Sun 04 Jun
Katy Brand: I Was a Teenage Christian
Venue: J2

Sat 17 Jun

Sat 17 Jun
Sean Kelly: Sold Your Way!
Venue: J2

Sun 25 Jun

Sun 25 Jun
Susan Calman: The Calman Before the Storm
Venue: J2

July 2017

Wed 12 Jul

Wed 12 Jul
Dave Gorman: TV Dry Runs
Venue: J2

Fri 14 Jul

Fri 14 Jul
Dave Gorman: TV Dry Runs
Venue: J2

Mon 17 Jul

Mon 17 Jul
Dave Gorman: TV Dry Runs
Venue: J2

September 2017

Fri 29 Sep

Fri 29 Sep
Nick Helm: There is nothing you can do to me that I haven't already done to myself
Venue: J2

October 2017

Fri 13 Oct

Fri 13 Oct
Matt Richardson
Venue: J2

November 2017

Wed 15 Nov

Wed 15 Nov
Simon Amstell: What is this?
Venue: J2

Thu 16 Nov

Thu 16 Nov
Simon Amstell: What is this?
Venue: J2