April 2018

Sat 21 Apr

Sat 21 Apr
Tez Ilyas: Teztify
Venue: J3

Sun 22 Apr

Sun 22 Apr
Rachel Parris - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Fri 27 Apr

Fri 27 Apr
Anuvab Pal: The Empire
Venue: J2

Sat 28 Apr

Sat 28 Apr
Carl Hutchinson: Live!
Venue: J3

Sun 29 Apr

Sun 29 Apr
WiFi Wars
Venue: J2

May 2018

Thu 03 May

Thu 03 May
Joseph Morpurgo: Hammerhead
Venue: J2

Fri 04 May

Fri 04 May
Jesterlarf Comedy Club - May
Venue: J2

Sat 05 May

Sat 05 May
Shazia Mirza: With Love From St Tropez
Venue: J2

Fri 11 May

Fri 11 May
Radio Active
Venue: J1 (seated show)
Fri 11 May
Shappi Khorsandi: Mistress and Misfit
Venue: J2

Sat 12 May

Sat 12 May
Samantha Baines: 1 Woman, A High Flyer And A Flat Bottom
Venue: J3

Thu 17 May

Thu 17 May
Angela Barnes: Fortitude
Venue: J2

Fri 18 May

Fri 18 May
Robin Ince: Pragmatic Insanity
Venue: J2

June 2018

Fri 01 Jun

Fri 01 Jun
Jesterlarf Comedy Club - June
Venue: J2

Sat 02 Jun

Sat 02 Jun
Tiff Stevenson: Bombshell
Venue: J3

Wed 06 Jun

Wed 06 Jun
Tim Key: Megadate
Venue: J2

Thu 07 Jun

Thu 07 Jun
Tim Key: Megadate
Venue: J2

Fri 08 Jun

Fri 08 Jun
Notflix
Venue: J2

Sat 09 Jun

Sat 09 Jun
Stuart Goldsmith: Like I Mean It
Venue: J3

Wed 13 Jun

Wed 13 Jun
Mo Gilligan AKA Mo the Comedian
Venue: J2

Fri 15 Jun

Fri 15 Jun
The All New Scummy Mummies Show
Venue: J2

Wed 20 Jun

Wed 20 Jun
Aaron Calvert: Awaken
Venue: J2

September 2018

Fri 07 Sep

Fri 07 Sep
Alfie Moore: Getting Away with Murder
Venue: J2

Fri 14 Sep

Fri 14 Sep
Jamali Maddix: Vape Lord
Venue: J2
Fri 14 Sep
Cambridge Pentacle Club Presents: The Magic Show - Up Close and Personal!
Venue: J2

Fri 21 Sep

Fri 21 Sep
Hal Cruttenden: Chubster
Venue: J2

Sat 22 Sep

Sat 22 Sep
Scott Gibson
Venue: J3

Fri 28 Sep

Fri 28 Sep
Jason Byrne: You Can Come In, But Don’t Start Anything
Venue: J2

Sat 29 Sep

Sat 29 Sep
Vikki Stone
Venue: J3

October 2018

Sat 06 Oct

Sat 06 Oct
JILTED JOHN: 40th ANNIVERSARY TOUR
Venue: J2

Fri 12 Oct

Fri 12 Oct
Pete Firman: Marvels
Venue: J2

Sat 13 Oct

Sat 13 Oct
Paul Foot: Image Conscious
Venue: J2

Wed 17 Oct

Wed 17 Oct
Austentatious – The Improvised Jane Austen Novel
Venue: West Road Concert Hall

Fri 19 Oct

Fri 19 Oct
Ayesha Hazarika: Girl On Girl - The Fight for Feminism
Venue: J2

Sat 20 Oct

Sat 20 Oct
Darren Harriott: Visceral
Venue: J3

Fri 26 Oct

Fri 26 Oct
Zoe Lyons: Entry Level Human
Venue: J2

November 2018

Thu 01 Nov

Thu 01 Nov
David O'Doherty: You Have to Laugh
Venue: West Road Concert Hall

Fri 16 Nov

Fri 16 Nov
Dane Baptiste: G.O.D. (Gold. Oil. Drugs)
Venue: J2

Mon 19 Nov

Mon 19 Nov
Jon Culshaw & Bill Dare: The Great British Take Off
Venue: J2

Fri 23 Nov

Fri 23 Nov
Richard Carpenter is Close To You
Venue: J2

Fri 30 Nov

Fri 30 Nov
Marcus Brigstocke: Devil May Care
Venue: J2

December 2018

Wed 12 Dec

Wed 12 Dec
Tom Allen : Absolutely
Venue: West Road Concert Hall

April 2019

Fri 19 Apr

Fri 19 Apr
Andrew Maxwell
Venue: J2