September 2019

Fri 06 Sep

Fri 06 Sep
Sindhu Vee: Sandhog
Venue: J2

Fri 13 Sep

Fri 13 Sep
Gill Sims - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Wed 18 Sep

Wed 18 Sep
Tom Rosenthal: Manhood
Venue: J2

Sat 21 Sep

Sat 21 Sep
Fern Brady: Power and Chaos
Venue: J2

Sun 22 Sep

Sun 22 Sep
Vikki Stone: Songbird
Venue: J3

Fri 27 Sep

Fri 27 Sep
The Variables Present: Lifelab Special
Venue: J3
Fri 27 Sep
Jonny & the Baptists Love Cambridge and Hate Bastards
Venue: J2

October 2019

Sat 05 Oct

Sat 05 Oct
Ellie Taylor: Don’t Got This - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2
Sat 05 Oct
The Pentacle Club presents: The Magic Show
Venue: J3

Thu 10 Oct

Thu 10 Oct
Glenn Moore: Love Don't Live Here Glenny Moore
Venue: J2

Fri 11 Oct

Fri 11 Oct
Christina Bianco: First Impressions
Venue: J2

Sat 12 Oct

Sat 12 Oct
Frisky & Mannish: PopLab
Venue: J2

Fri 18 Oct

Fri 18 Oct
Luke Kempner: House of Faces
Venue: J2

Sat 19 Oct

Sat 19 Oct
Rhys James: Snitch
Venue: J3
Sat 19 Oct
Jason Byrne: Wrecked but Ready
Venue: J2

Fri 25 Oct

Fri 25 Oct
Matt Chorley: This.Is.Not.Normal
Venue: J2

Sat 26 Oct

Sat 26 Oct
James Rowland: Revelations
Venue: J3

Tue 29 Oct

Tue 29 Oct
The Scummy Mummies Show
Venue: J2

November 2019

Sat 02 Nov

Sat 02 Nov
Adam Rowe: Pinnacle
Venue: J3

Mon 04 Nov

Mon 04 Nov
The Noise Next Door: Remix
Venue: J2

Fri 08 Nov

Fri 08 Nov
Ed Gamble: Blizzard
Venue: J2

Wed 13 Nov

Wed 13 Nov
John Robins: Hot Shame 2019 Tour
Venue: West Road Concert Hall

Fri 15 Nov

Fri 15 Nov
Nick Helm: Phoenix From The Flames
Venue: J2

Sat 16 Nov

Sat 16 Nov
Robin Ince's Chaos of Delights
Venue: J2

Fri 22 Nov

Fri 22 Nov
Spontaneous Potter
Venue: J2

Sat 23 Nov

Sat 23 Nov
Vir Das: Loved
Venue: J2

Thu 28 Nov

Thu 28 Nov
Ardal O’Hanlon
Venue: West Road Concert Hall

December 2019

Tue 03 Dec

Tue 03 Dec
Harry and Chris: This One's For The Aliens
Venue: J2

Thu 05 Dec

Thu 05 Dec
Ahir Shah: Dots
Venue: J2

January 2020

Fri 17 Jan

Fri 17 Jan
Josie Long: Tender
Venue: J2

Fri 24 Jan

Fri 24 Jan
Stephen K Amos: Everyman
Venue: J2

February 2020

Sat 08 Feb

Sat 08 Feb
Sam Avery: Toddlergeddon
Venue: J2

Sun 09 Feb

Sun 09 Feb
Lou Sanders: Say Hello To Your New Step-Mummy
Venue: J2

Fri 28 Feb

Fri 28 Feb
Stuart Goldsmith: End Of
Venue: J2

Sat 29 Feb

Sat 29 Feb
Jayde Adams' The Ballad Of Kylie Jenner's Old Face
Venue: J3

March 2020

Sat 07 Mar

Sat 07 Mar
Daliso Chaponda: Blah Blah Blacklist
Venue: J2

Fri 20 Mar

Fri 20 Mar
Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This?
Venue: J2

Sat 21 Mar

Sat 21 Mar
Jen Brister: Under Privilege
Venue: J2

Sun 22 Mar

Sun 22 Mar
John Kearns: Double Take and Fade Away
Venue: J2

Mon 23 Mar

Mon 23 Mar
Flo and Joan: Before The Screaming Starts
Venue: J2

Fri 27 Mar

Fri 27 Mar
The Thinking Drinkers: Heroes of Hooch
Venue: J2

Sat 28 Mar

Sat 28 Mar
John Shuttleworth's Back!
Venue: J2

April 2020

Fri 10 Apr

Fri 10 Apr
Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Venue: J2

Sat 25 Apr

Sat 25 Apr
Suzi Ruffell: Dance Like Everyone’s Watching
Venue: J2

May 2020

Fri 08 May

Fri 08 May
Lucy Porter: Be Prepared
Venue: J2

Sat 09 May

Sat 09 May
Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing
Venue: J2

Fri 15 May

Fri 15 May
Pete Firman & The Amazing TBC
Venue: J2