January 2017

Fri 20 Jan

Fri 20 Jan
Ahir Shah: Machines
Venue: J2

Fri 27 Jan

Fri 27 Jan
Simon Munnery: Standing Still
Venue: J2

February 2017

Thu 02 Feb

Thu 02 Feb
Stephen K Amos: World Famous
Venue: J2

Fri 03 Feb

Fri 03 Feb
Jesterlarf Comedy Club February
Venue: J2

Wed 08 Feb

Wed 08 Feb
Josie Long: Something better
Venue: J2

Thu 09 Feb

Thu 09 Feb
Season Launch: Spring 2017
Venue: J3 & Foyer

Fri 10 Feb

Fri 10 Feb
Croft & Pearce: Are Not Themselves
Venue: J3

Wed 15 Feb

Wed 15 Feb
Danny Baker: Cradle to Stage - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Fri 17 Feb

Fri 17 Feb
Matt Forde: It's My Political Party (And I'll Cry if I Want To)
Venue: J2

Sat 18 Feb

Sat 18 Feb
Richard Gadd: Monkey See Monkey Do
Venue: J3

Fri 24 Feb

Fri 24 Feb
Richard Herring - The Best
Venue: J2

Sat 25 Feb

Sat 25 Feb
Paul Foot: 'Tis a Pity She's a Piglet
Venue: J2

Mon 27 Feb

Mon 27 Feb
David O’Doherty: Big Time
Venue: J2

March 2017

Thu 02 Mar

Thu 02 Mar
Jonathan Pie: Live - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Fri 03 Mar

Fri 03 Mar
Jesterlarf Comedy Club March
Venue: J2

Sat 11 Mar

Sat 11 Mar
Tiff Stevenson: Seven
Venue: J2
Sat 11 Mar
Josh Howie’s Messed Up
Venue: J3

Thu 16 Mar

Thu 16 Mar
Chris Ramsey: Is That Chris Ramsey? SOLD OUT
Venue: J2

Fri 17 Mar

Fri 17 Mar
Kieran Hodgson: Maestro
Venue: J2

Fri 24 Mar

Fri 24 Mar
Mitch Benn: Don't Fear The Reaper
Venue: J2

Sat 25 Mar

Sat 25 Mar
Jarlath Regan: But you can call me Jarlath
Venue: J2

April 2017

Fri 07 Apr

Fri 07 Apr
Jesterlarf Comedy Club April
Venue: J2

Sat 08 Apr

Sat 08 Apr
The Noise Next Door’s Really, Really Good Afternoon Show
Venue: J2
Sat 08 Apr
The Noise Next Door: Uproar!
Venue: J2

Sat 15 Apr

Sat 15 Apr
Rob Auton: The Sleep Show
Venue: J3

Fri 21 Apr

Fri 21 Apr
Jonny & the Baptists: Eat the Poor
Venue: J2

Sat 22 Apr

Sat 22 Apr
Marcel Lucont’s Whine List
Venue: J2

Sun 30 Apr

Sun 30 Apr
Scott Gibson
Venue: J3

May 2017

Sat 06 May

Sat 06 May
Stuart Goldsmith: Compared to What
Venue: J3

Fri 12 May

Fri 12 May
Tony Law: A Law Undo His-elf What Welcome
Venue: J2

Fri 19 May

Fri 19 May
Andy Zaltzman: Plan Z
Venue: J2

June 2017

Sun 04 Jun

Sun 04 Jun
Katy Brand: I Was a Teenage Christian
Venue: J2

Sun 25 Jun

Sun 25 Jun
Susan Calman: The Calman Before the Storm
Venue: J2