Primary tabs

Monday, November 1, 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Ben Caplan
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 19:00
 
Ways of doing things by Anna Macdonald
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 10:00, Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 23:45, Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 10:00, Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 23:45
 
Michael McGoldrick, John McCusker & John Doyle
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 20:00
 
Ways of doing things by Anna Macdonald
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 10:00, Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 23:45, Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 10:00, Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 23:45
 
Megson
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 19:00
 
Jim Bob
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 19:00
 
Love Letter to a Liveable Future: Online at the Change Festival
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 16:30
 
Subira Joy: Kill The Cop Inside Your Head
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 19:30
 
Jesterlarf Comedy Club: November
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 19:45
 
Sam Kelly & The Lost Boys
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 19:00
 
Nobody Panic Book Tour
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 20:00
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
The Hug
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 11:30, Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 14:30
 
The Hug
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 11:30, Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 14:30
 
Nigel Ng: The HAIYAA Tour
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 19:30
 
 
This is The Kit
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 19:00
 
Jacksons Lane & Lost In Translation: Luminosa - cancelled
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 19:30
 
Snapped Ankles
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 19:00
 
Talisk
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 20:00
 
Cambridge (Northern) Soul Festival 2: The Flirtations with The Signatures
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 19:00
 
John Osborne: My Car Plays Tapes
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 20:00
 
Còig
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 20:00
 
The Pride Experience
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 22:00
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Shlomo's Beatbox Adventure For Kids
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 14:00, Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 16:00
 
Shlomo's Beatbox Adventure For Kids
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 14:00, Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 16:00
 
black midi
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 19:00
 
Harry Hill: Fight!
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 19:30
 
Michael Spicer
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 20:00
 
 
Fish
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 19:00
 
Robin Ince: A Billion Thoughts
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 20:00
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Pinocchio
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 13:00, Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 16:00
 
Pinocchio
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 13:00, Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 16:00
 
Ishmael Ensemble
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 20:00
 
shame
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 19:00
 
Elles Bailey
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 20:00
 
The Wedding Present
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 19:00
 
A Work in progress Double Bill: Mother Culture & The Megan Show
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 19:30
 
Hayseed Dixie
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 19:00
 
CRYCRYKILLKILL - cancelled
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 19:30
 
Myles Sanko
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 20:00
 
Hybrid Minds & Bou - SOLD OUT
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 23:00
 
Spontaneous Potter (Family Show)
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 16:00
 
MY BABY
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 19:00
 
Robin Morgan: What A Man, What A Man, What A Man (Say It Again Now)
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 20:00
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
We are not Shellfish
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 11:30, Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 14:30
 
We are not Shellfish
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 11:30, Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 14:30
 
NYJO Celebrates Amy Winehouse
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 19:00
 
 
Black Country, New Road - POSTPONED
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 19:00
 
Bess Atwell
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 19:30