Primary tabs

Friday, May 1, 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Hammer & Tongue May - cancelled
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 19:30
 
Melt Yourself Down
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 19:00, Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 19:00
 
New Routes: Max Bianco & the BlueHearts + Bernard Hoskin
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 19:30
 
Uprizing: Roots to Rave
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 22:00, Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 22:00
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Room in the Bin: Toy Swap and Talk about Waste - Cancelled
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 10:30
 
Arthur's Dreamboat - Cancelled
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 11:30, Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 14:30
 
Arthur's Dreamboat - Cancelled
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 11:30, Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 14:30
 
Martin Taylor & Martin Simpson
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 20:00, Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 20:00
 
 
 
Jamal Gerald: Idol - Cancelled
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 19:30
 
The Quireboys: 35th Anniversary tour
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 19:00, Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 19:00
 
Bird On The Wire: The Songs of Leonard Cohen
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 19:30
 
Lucy Porter: Be Prepared
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 20:00, Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 20:00
 
An Evening Without Kate Bush
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 20:00
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Brothers Osborne
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 19:00, Monday, January 11, 2021 - 19:00
 
Sam Sweeney
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 20:00, Monday, May 3, 2021 - 20:00
 
 
 
Writing a Strong Arts Council Funding Bid
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 16:00
 
Salon: Disrupt - Cancelled
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 18:00
 
Scottee & Friends LTD: Class - Cancelled
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 19:30
 
The Fiver - May
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 18:45
 
Daliso Chaponda: Blah Blah Blacklist
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 20:00, Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 20:00
 
Andrew Maxwell: Reality
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 20:00, Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 20:00
 
Sajeela Kershi: Immigrant Diaries
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 20:00
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
The Great Race! - Cancelled
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 11:30, Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 14:30
 
The Great Race! - Cancelled
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 11:30, Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 14:30
 
The South
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 19:00, Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 19:00
 
BLISS by Fraser Grace - Cancelled
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 19:00
 
 
Peggy Seeger with Calum MacColl
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 20:00, Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 20:00
 
Belshazzar’s Feast
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 20:00, Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 20:00
 
Views From the 'Bridge - Cancelled
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 19:30
 
 
Scott Gibson - Cancelled
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 20:00
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
Arts & Minds Creative Cafe - postponed
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:30, Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:30, Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 10:30, Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 10:30, Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 10:30
 
 
 
DISRUPT Festival - Postponed
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 18:00, Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 10:30
 
DISRUPT Festival - Friday - Postponed
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 18:00
 
DISRUPT Festival - Postponed
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 18:00, Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 10:30
 
DISRUPT Festival - Saturday - Postponed
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 10:30
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Jess Fostekew: Hench
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 19:30, Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 19:30
 
Tom Stade: You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 20:00, Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 20:00