Primary tabs

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
First Manoeuvres - cancelled
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 18:30
 
Creative Careers Evening - Postponed
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 16:00
 
Amy Bell: The Forecast - Cancelled
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 19:30
 
The Fiver - April - Postponed
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 18:45
 
Hammer & Tongue April - cancelled
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 19:30
 
Jesterlarf Comedy Club: April - cancelled
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 19:45
 
Jack Tucker: Comedy Stand-Up Hour - cancelled
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 20:00
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
The Thief, The Fox & The Phoenix - cancelled
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 11:30, Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 14:30
 
The Thief, The Fox & The Phoenix - cancelled
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 11:30, Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 14:30
 
 
Belinda O’Hooley: Solo Piano
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 20:00, Monday, May 10, 2021 - 20:00
 
Daniel Oliver: Weird Séance - Cancelled
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 19:30
 
Coda Sessions: Vels Trio - Postponed
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 19:30
 
 
New Routes - Cancelled
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 19:30
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Matt Winning: It's The End of The World As We Know It...
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 19:30, Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 19:30
 
Devon Sproule & Marker Starling - CANCELLED
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 20:00
 
 
 
 
 
Christian Smith - Cancelled
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 20:00, Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 20:00
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Dust - cancelled
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 11:30, Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 14:30
 
Dust - cancelled
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 11:30, Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 14:30
 
 
 
Emergency Response Workshops
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 14:00, Monday, April 27, 2020 - 14:00
 
First Manoeuvres - Cancelled
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 18:30
 
The Footlights Stand-up Showcase - Postponed
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 20:00, Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 20:00
 
The Story Collider
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 16:45, Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 16:45
 
The Footlights Stand-up Showcase - Postponed
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 20:00, Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 20:00
 
Cambridge Band Competition Final - Postponed
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 19:00
 
Suzi Ruffell: Dance Like Everyone’s Watching
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 20:00, Friday, March 26, 2021 - 20:00
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
Slime - cancelled
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 11:30, Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 14:30
 
Slime - cancelled
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 11:30, Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 14:30
 
Austin Gold - cancelled
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 20:00
 
Emergency Response Workshops
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 14:00, Monday, April 27, 2020 - 14:00
 
Arts & Minds Creative Cafe - postponed
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:30, Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:30, Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 10:30, Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 10:30, Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 10:30
 
Clinton Baptiste in The Paranormalist Returns
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 20:00, Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 20:00
 
Sung Im Her: NUTCRUSHER - Cancelled
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 19:30