Primary tabs

Friday, March 1, 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Ward Thomas
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 19:00
 
Simon Munnery: The Wreath
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 20:00
 
Police Dog Hogan
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 20:00
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
The Goose Who Flew
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 11:30, Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 14:30
 
The Goose Who Flew
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 11:30, Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 14:30
 
Larry Dean: Bampot
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 20:00
 
 
Songs & Stories: Sam Lewis & Dan Wilde
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 20:00
 
 
Rob Newman’s Total Eclipse of Descartes
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 19:30
 
 
Mawaan Rizwan's Juice - cancelled
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 20:00
 
ARCSOC Cabaret
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 22:00
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Creative Masterclass: Devising Theatre with Rachel Bagshaw
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 10:00
 
The Time Seekers
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 11:30, Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 14:30
 
The Time Seekers
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 11:30, Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 14:30
 
Stand Up if You Dare
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 19:30
 
Jack Barry: Tango
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 20:00
 
The Paper Cinema’s Macbeth
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 19:30
 
Freya Ridings - SOLD OUT
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 19:00
 
Seann Walsh: After This One, I’m Going Home
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 20:00
 
Unkindest Cut: Harm and Harmony in your Head – Panel Discussion
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 18:45
 
The Bluetones
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 19:00
 
Olivia Chaney
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 20:00
 
Unkindest Cut: Harm and Harmony in your Head
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 20:00
 
KT Tunstall - SOLD OUT
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 19:00
 
Matt Forde: Brexit Through The Gift Shop
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 20:00
 
 
Andy Field & Beckie Darlington: News News News
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 17:30
 
Hayseed Dixie
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 19:00
 
Glenn Wool: Wool's Gold II (The Iron Pirate)
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 20:00
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Nest
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 10:45, Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:00, Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 13:15, Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 14:30
 
Nest
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 10:45, Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:00, Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 13:15, Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 14:30
 
Nest
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 10:45, Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:00, Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 13:15, Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 14:30
 
Nest
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 10:45, Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:00, Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 13:15, Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 14:30
 
 
AJ Tracey - SOLD OUT
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 19:00
 
Best of BE Festival
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 19:30
 
Jessie Cave: Sunrise
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 20:00
 
Junctures³
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 16:00
 
Borderline Estate Agents
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 16:00
 
Insomnia Lab
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 16:00
 
Mother of All Pain
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 16:00
 
U.F.O - Last Orders – 50th Anniversary Tour - SOLD OUT
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 19:00
 
International Exchange of Terrible Pop / Nowruz
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 20:00
 
Joanne Shaw Taylor
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 19:00
 
Lloyd Griffith: All-rounder
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 20:00
 
Kieran Hodgson: ‘75
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 20:00
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Omar Souleyman - POSTPONED
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 19:00
 
Wille & The Bandits
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 20:00
 
 
 
 
First Manoeuvres - March
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 18:30
 
Gentleman's Dub Club
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 19:00
 
Theatre Replacement: Mine
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 19:30, Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 19:30, Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 14:00, Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 14:00
 
Theatre Replacement: Mine
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 19:30, Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 19:30, Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 14:00, Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 14:00
 
Big 10
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 19:00
 
Theatre Replacement: Mine
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 19:30, Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 19:30, Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 14:00, Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 14:00
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Theatre Replacement: Mine
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 19:30, Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 19:30, Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 14:00, Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 14:00