May 2015

Wed 27 May

Wed 27 May
Songwriter 2015 – Launch Event
Venue: J3

June 2015

Tue 02 Jun

Tue 02 Jun
BTEC Showcase
Venue: J2

Wed 03 Jun

Wed 03 Jun
ARU Band Showcase
Venue: J1
Wed 03 Jun
BTEC Showcase
Venue: J2

Fri 05 Jun

Fri 05 Jun
Project Jimmy
Venue: J1

Wed 10 Jun

Wed 10 Jun
Cambridge Regional College: The Final Jam
Venue: J1

Fri 12 Jun

Fri 12 Jun
THE MAYS XXIII LAUNCH NIGHT
Venue: J3

Sun 14 Jun

Sun 14 Jun
Dramawise / Sky Blue Theatre Showcase
Venue: J2

Sat 20 Jun

Sat 20 Jun
Razzamataz Presents ‘When the Beat Drops Out’
Venue: J2

Sat 27 Jun

Sat 27 Jun
Fusion Theatre Festival
Venue: J2, J3 & Robinson Theatre (Hills Road Sixth Form College)

Sun 28 Jun

Sun 28 Jun
The Russian Ballet School presents: Gershwin Overtures & In the Day Time/ In the Night Time
Venue: J2

July 2015

Sun 05 Jul

Sun 05 Jul
Witchford Voices: Songs From The Musicals
Venue: J2

August 2015

Sat 22 Aug

Sat 22 Aug
JUNKYARD: HOUSEPARTY
Venue: J2