May 2016

Tue 31 May

Tue 31 May
ARU Devised Theatre
Venue: J2

June 2016

Wed 01 Jun

Wed 01 Jun
ARU Devised Theatre
Venue: J2

Thu 02 Jun

Thu 02 Jun
ARU Devised Theatre
Venue: J2

Fri 03 Jun

Fri 03 Jun
ARU Band Showcase
Venue: J1

Wed 08 Jun

Wed 08 Jun
Anglia Ruskin Theatre Society (ARTS) present: Grandfather's Flat
Venue: J2

Thu 09 Jun

Thu 09 Jun
Anglia Ruskin Theatre Society (ARTS) present: Grandfather's Flat
Venue: J2

Sat 11 Jun

Sat 11 Jun
Circuit Unlocks Digital
Venue: J1

Wed 15 Jun

Wed 15 Jun
TROOP Workshop: Introduction to Technical Theatre
Venue: J2

Thu 16 Jun

Thu 16 Jun
Cambridge School of Art at Anglia Ruskin University present: The Fusion Fashion Show
Venue: J2

Sat 18 Jun

Sat 18 Jun
Fusion Theatre Festival Cambridge
Venue: J2, J3 & Robinson Theatre (Hills Road Sixth Form College)

Sun 19 Jun

Sun 19 Jun
Dramawise Showcase
Venue: J2

Sun 26 Jun

Sun 26 Jun
The Maple Academy of Performing Arts: Alice in Danceland
Venue: J2

July 2016

Sat 02 Jul

Sat 02 Jul
Gstars School of Dance: Rhythm of Life
Venue: J2

Sun 03 Jul

Sun 03 Jul
Gstars School of Dance: Rhythm of Life
Venue: J2

Thu 21 Jul

Thu 21 Jul
Break An Egg Theatre: SCRAMBLED
Venue: J2

Sat 23 Jul

Sat 23 Jul
KD Academy: ANNIE Jnr The Musical!
Venue: J2

Sun 24 Jul

Sun 24 Jul
KD Academy: ANNIE Jnr The Musical!
Venue: J2

Thu 28 Jul

Thu 28 Jul
Rapademic 100
Venue: J2

August 2016

Wed 10 Aug

Wed 10 Aug
Sky Blue Theatre presents: Oliver! The Musical by Lionel Bart
Venue: J2

Thu 11 Aug

Thu 11 Aug
Sky Blue Theatre presents: Oliver! The Musical by Lionel Bart
Venue: J2

Fri 12 Aug

Fri 12 Aug
Sky Blue Theatre presents: Oliver! The Musical by Lionel Bart
Venue: J2

Sat 13 Aug

Sat 13 Aug
Sky Blue Theatre presents: Oliver! The Musical by Lionel Bart
Venue: J2

January 2017

Tue 10 Jan

Tue 10 Jan
Bawds present: Waiting for Lefty
Venue: J3

Wed 11 Jan

Wed 11 Jan
Bawds present: Waiting for Lefty
Venue: J3

Thu 12 Jan

Thu 12 Jan
Bawds present: Waiting for Lefty
Venue: J3

Fri 13 Jan

Fri 13 Jan
Bawds present: Waiting for Lefty
Venue: J3

Sat 14 Jan

Sat 14 Jan
Bawds present: Waiting for Lefty
Venue: J3