December 2016

Tue 13 Dec

Tue 13 Dec
Christmas Revue
Venue: J3

Wed 14 Dec

Wed 14 Dec
Arty Farty Christmas Party
Venue: J3

Thu 15 Dec

Thu 15 Dec
Peter Pan
Venue: J3

January 2017

Tue 10 Jan

Tue 10 Jan
Bawds present: Waiting for Lefty
Venue: J3

Wed 11 Jan

Wed 11 Jan
Bawds present: Waiting for Lefty
Venue: J3

Thu 12 Jan

Thu 12 Jan
Bawds present: Waiting for Lefty
Venue: J3

Fri 13 Jan

Fri 13 Jan
Bawds present: Waiting for Lefty
Venue: J3

Sat 14 Jan

Sat 14 Jan
Bawds present: Waiting for Lefty
Venue: J3

Sun 22 Jan

Sun 22 Jan
The Russian Ballet School: Lift Me Up
Venue: J2

Sun 29 Jan

Sun 29 Jan
That's Entertainment
Venue: J2

February 2017

Sun 19 Feb

Sun 19 Feb
Elementz Ent. Presents 10 Years Strong Anniversary Show
Venue: J2