August 2016

Mon 01 Aug

Mon 01 Aug
THE CABIN! Summer Summer Arts Workshop with JOF - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1

Wed 10 Aug

Wed 10 Aug
Sky Blue Theatre presents: Oliver! The Musical by Lionel Bart
Venue: J2

Thu 11 Aug

Thu 11 Aug
Sky Blue Theatre presents: Oliver! The Musical by Lionel Bart
Venue: J2

Fri 12 Aug

Fri 12 Aug
Sky Blue Theatre presents: Oliver! The Musical by Lionel Bart
Venue: J2

Sat 13 Aug

Sat 13 Aug
Sky Blue Theatre presents: Oliver! The Musical by Lionel Bart
Venue: J2

Sat 27 Aug

Sat 27 Aug
Future Stars Musical Theatre Showcase
Venue: J2

September 2016

Wed 07 Sep

Wed 07 Sep
Season Launch Night
Venue: J1

October 2016

Sat 29 Oct

Sat 29 Oct
WOW - think in
Venue: J2 Mezzanine

January 2017

Tue 10 Jan

Tue 10 Jan
Bawds present: Waiting for Lefty
Venue: J3

Wed 11 Jan

Wed 11 Jan
Bawds present: Waiting for Lefty
Venue: J3

Thu 12 Jan

Thu 12 Jan
Bawds present: Waiting for Lefty
Venue: J3

Fri 13 Jan

Fri 13 Jan
Bawds present: Waiting for Lefty
Venue: J3

Sat 14 Jan

Sat 14 Jan
Bawds present: Waiting for Lefty
Venue: J3